fbpx ...
cropped-purpil-logo-transparent-1 (4) (2)
Corina
3 months ago
I've been to the Nadara Clinic a few times now. Miss Dr. Armani El Tawabty has done everything perfectly again. The whole team is friendly and you are welcome at any time. Thank you, I'll be back soon.
Reza Shahriari
4 months ago
Great clinic. I'm so happy with my treatment result. Highly recommended. 👍👍👍
Stephanie Clark
8 months ago
It's my second time with Dr. Amani and I'm very happy with the result. The staff is very attentive and cares about the patient. The clinic is modern and you feel well taken care of as soon as you walk in. I'm very happy to come back
claire hardy
7 months ago
Visited whilst on holiday for some treatments. Very accommodating, discussed prices before treatment was commencing. Knowledgable and kind, took the time to care if I was comfortable. For clarity on location, it's the stairs next to the pharmacy and 5th floor I believe. I also used idrive (uber like) to get to the location. I was comfortable attending alone. I will be visiting each time I am in Hurghada.
Jacek Wojtowicz
2 months ago
Great Adition for your Holiday in Hurghada with many different treatments to choose.
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 545 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good7%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

No Title

July 13, 2024

A very nice center and the people there are all kind

Mahmoud

Verified

No Title

July 13, 2024

excellent

Basant

Verified

No Title

July 10, 2024

One of the best dermatology centers we have dealt with. We are from Alexandria and we postpone treating any skin problem to present it to Dr. Amani. May God bless her and increase her knowledge.

Metwally Abdel Hamid Metwally

Verified

No Title

July 9, 2024

An excellent experience, treated with the utmost respect, and a very knowledgeable doctor who takes God into account in her work

AMR ABDEL FATTAH

Verified

No Title

July 9, 2024

A very excellent doctor and all the team are respectable people, and hopefully this will not be the last I will deal with

loyalty

Verified

No Title

July 4, 2024

Literally, the dealings are very nice, the people are very respectful, their work is very nice, and the girls there are very nice and very sharing. My experience with them is very nice, to be honest.

Juliana nageh

Verified

No Title

July 2, 2024

Dr. Amani is very excellent and sharing. Wonderful, respectful and very kind reception. Thank you very much. One of the most wonderful centers I visited in Hurghada.

Abdul Qader Al-Hawi

Verified

No Title

July 2, 2024

My experience with Dr. Amani

Above and beyond excellent, a respectable and friendly person. I can ask her and consult her about what is appropriate for him and my skin. She is truly a person who has a conscience in her work, and if there is something that does not suit my skin type, she tells me that she has never been late in her life. I have been following her for a while.

Amal militzer

Verified

No Title

July 1, 2024

Seriously, it's a very nice center and all the people there are very kind and respectful, especially Menna Asal, very kind and patient.

any

Verified

No Title

June 26, 2024

Something of the utmost beauty and sophistication in dealing and receiving all the work staff, whether doctors, assistants or workers.

Abd Aljawad

Verified

No Title

June 24, 2024

The best dermatologist and cosmetic doctor in Hurghada

The best place to stay in Hurghada, until the end of the day

Ahmad Alhaj Hussain

Verified

No Title

June 24, 2024

Dr. Amani is excellent. She knows what you need and does not take the time to lose anything she can do. She does it and she has a conscience. May God bless her and protect her from all evil, Lord.

Reham Abdel Jalil Bashir

Verified

No Title

June 24, 2024

Thank you very much for your presence. It was an appropriate choice. I really respect you. I felt a beautiful difference❤️

Ezza Hassan

Verified

No Title

June 23, 2024

Very good center and good treatment

Mahmoud

Verified

No Title

June 21, 2024

Above excellent

Mustafa

Verified

No Title

June 21, 2024

A very excellent experience and really respectable people. Thank you very much. Thank you, Doctor

Abdul Rahman Hamed

Verified

No Title

June 16, 2024

Excellent transaction and nice experience. Surely it will happen again. Thank you, Dr. Amani.

Christine Abdelmaseh

Verified

No Title

June 16, 2024

An excellent experience and I am very happy. Thank you, Dr. Amani

Marian Adel

Verified

No Title

June 16, 2024

The place is clean and all the people are very courteous and conscientious

Daniela Mahmoud Ali

Verified

No Title

June 16, 2024

Hello. Yesterday I had laser hair removal for the third time and I was very satisfied with the Mach employee who served me the first time. A very competent worker and a wonderful person. And to the medical center in general, a big thank you for all the services it provides in our city of Hurghada.

Valeria Pavlova

Verified
EN
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

nadaraclinic.com

:This site has obtained the following certificates

ti-cert-trusted-site
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 545 reviews)

© Copyright 2024 nadaraclinic.com

LET`S PICK-UP YOU FROM YOUR HOTEL

New Client Special Offer

10%Off