Your evaluation is important to us, in this way we can increase your satisfaction!


Please share your experience with us! It's only a minute for you, but it's a big help for us


Other reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 158 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good8%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible3%

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Really a very distinguished center…and doctors is at a high level..deserves support. wish them success ..!!

Elmasry
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2022

بصراحه شغل مممتاز واستمتعت وتغيرت نفسيتي من وقت مقابلت الدكتوره الجميله وبصراحه عملت ليا كل البخيالي واكثر كمان التعامل راقي من وقت مادخل المكان من الجميع وذوق جدا وطبعا شغل قمه الروعه والجمال والتقدم زوق راقي وعلم فاق

مروه ورانيا
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

The place is very clean

People are all respectful

Professional in dealing @(SY)

Karim Mohamed Awad
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

I wrote to the center before, but this time this review is for Dr. Rasha

Seriously, she is a very beautiful person, very kind, and excellent, God willing, for her, and I remain very happy. The day I stay with her is enough for her smile, her sweet reception, and her information that always helps me with it.There is always progress and success, God willing ♥️♥️♥️

Shimaa
Rated 1 out of 5
November 27, 2022

Rafal
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Excellent center

islam ahmed
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2022

The center is organized and the prices are reasonable. Very happy with Dr. Aya as she listens and takes her time to address any concern. Results so far are good

Sarah
Rated 4 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Nice center and the best service

Thanks freshness center

Salah Suleiman Al-Rashandi
Rated 1 out of 5
November 18, 2022

The center's service is very excellent. Dr. Amani is a good and patient listener, and her work is excellent

Seham
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2022

We are really very satisfied. Dr Amani Al-Tawabti was very professional and did a good job. Many many thanks.

Corina and Benjamin W.

 

 

EN
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic