Your evaluation is important to us, in this way we can increase your satisfaction!

 

Please share your experience with us! It's only a minute for you, but it's a big help for us


Other reviews

 

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 99 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

تجربه جيدة جداا .. الليزر يبقى بحجز مسبق …

ناردين
Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2022

Seriously the best laser center in Hurghada, very respectful, service, better result and masterpiece prices ❤️

Hiam Hamdy
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Very excellent and the treatment is very nice

Farid Habib
Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Frankly, I recommend the center and its employees to all those who need to do laser hair removal in Hurghada for their mastery and honesty.. God bless ❤️

Mona mostafa
Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

I did the mustache the first time and it was very easy, there was no pain, and the doctor was like the moon. She made me uncomfortable and it was very easy

Eylaf mohamed
Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Peace, mercy and blessings of God
I would like to thank the Nadara center, the work in it is very beautiful and I wanted to share my experience with the laser. I have currently done six sessions, the first four, with a German diode device, and I found a very nice result because my hair type is thick black
After that, Dr. Aya advised me to change the American Alexandrite device, and this made me more comfortable in the bikini area. A little pain because it has better cooling as long as I did the shaving before the session and I advise you not to do it before it because your body is not inflamed and because the shaving problems will be relieved 24 hours before it
the important
Every time I book with pulses, and this is comfortable for me, because it suffices the whole body
I would like to thank the beautiful ladies who worked with me, the first of them is Mrs. Aya Then Mrs. Rasha, and finally, the one who worked with me, most of the sessions that I love and are very comfortable with. Mrs. Maha and I want to say to her “Thank you very much for your taste in treatment and your patience. We would prefer to enjoy talking a lot together during the session.”
The result is
Thanks God, I am very, very satisfied with the underarm from the third session, and very satisfied with the bikini from the fifth session
And very satisfied in the whole body, two legs and hands from the fifth session
It is satisfied with the face as well, but still I needs another sessions for the mustache and chin, and frowns
a little stubborn
Every hairy girl is tired of the sweet. The first time she works and gets paid, she must work and rest, and the best time is the winter time. Its sessions are very beautiful.
And the last thing I would like to thank you for the anonymous feature in order to preserve privacy. Otherwise, I would not have made this post and benefit others.
Peace, mercy and blessings of God

Asmaa
Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

First laser session
Thanks God it went well
Thank you to all the staff at the center

Asma hamed
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

It was all tasteful and respectful ♥️

Layla
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Very nice center ❤️❤️❤️

Shahd mahmoud
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

A beautiful center and all the doctors are excellent, especially Dr. Amani, who is very respectful and professional. I thank Dr. Haitham Salah, who is excellent in plastic surgery. I did liposuction and injections

Iman Nouri

 

 

en_US
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic