fbpx ...
cropped-purpil-logo-transparent-1 (4) (2)

Your evaluation is important to us, in this way we can increase your satisfaction!

Please share your experience with us! It's only 1 minute for you, but it's a big help to us.


4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 545 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good7%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%


Reviews

July 13, 2024

A very nice center and the people there are all kind

Mahmoud
Verified
July 13, 2024

excellent

Basant
Verified
July 10, 2024

One of the best dermatology centers we have dealt with. We are from Alexandria and we postpone treating any skin problem to present it to Dr. Amani. May God bless her and increase her knowledge.

Metwally Abdel Hamid Metwally
Verified
July 9, 2024

An excellent experience, treated with the utmost respect, and a very knowledgeable doctor who takes God into account in her work

AMR ABDEL FATTAH
Verified
July 9, 2024

A very excellent doctor and all the team are respectable people, and hopefully this will not be the last I will deal with

loyalty
Verified
July 4, 2024

Literally, the dealings are very nice, the people are very respectful, their work is very nice, and the girls there are very nice and very sharing. My experience with them is very nice, to be honest.

Juliana nageh
Verified
July 2, 2024

Dr. Amani is very excellent and sharing. Wonderful, respectful and very kind reception. Thank you very much. One of the most wonderful centers I visited in Hurghada.

Abdul Qader Al-Hawi
Verified
July 2, 2024

My experience with Dr. Amani

Above and beyond excellent, a respectable and friendly person. I can ask her and consult her about what is appropriate for him and my skin. She is truly a person who has a conscience in her work, and if there is something that does not suit my skin type, she tells me that she has never been late in her life. I have been following her for a while.

Amal militzer
Verified
July 1, 2024

Seriously, it's a very nice center and all the people there are very kind and respectful, especially Menna Asal, very kind and patient.

any
Verified
June 26, 2024

Something of the utmost beauty and sophistication in dealing and receiving all the work staff, whether doctors, assistants or workers.

Abd Aljawad
Verified
June 24, 2024

The best dermatologist and cosmetic doctor in Hurghada

The best place to stay in Hurghada, until the end of the day

Ahmad Alhaj Hussain
Verified
June 24, 2024

Dr. Amani is excellent. She knows what you need and does not take the time to lose anything she can do. She does it and she has a conscience. May God bless her and protect her from all evil, Lord.

Reham Abdel Jalil Bashir
Verified
June 24, 2024

Thank you very much for your presence. It was an appropriate choice. I really respect you. I felt a beautiful difference❤️

Ezza Hassan
Verified
June 23, 2024

Very good center and good treatment

Mahmoud
Verified
June 21, 2024

Above excellent

Mustafa
Verified
June 21, 2024

A very excellent experience and really respectable people. Thank you very much. Thank you, Doctor

Abdul Rahman Hamed
Verified
June 16, 2024

Excellent transaction and nice experience. Surely it will happen again. Thank you, Dr. Amani.

Christine Abdelmaseh
Verified
June 16, 2024

An excellent experience and I am very happy. Thank you, Dr. Amani

Marian Adel
Verified
June 16, 2024

The place is clean and all the people are very courteous and conscientious

Daniela Mahmoud Ali
Verified
June 16, 2024

Hello. Yesterday I had laser hair removal for the third time and I was very satisfied with the Mach employee who served me the first time. A very competent worker and a wonderful person. And to the medical center in general, a big thank you for all the services it provides in our city of Hurghada.

Valeria Pavlova
Verified
June 14, 2024

Very respectable people

And beautiful service

Excellent job

Especially Dr. Maha

Mustafa Ali
Verified
June 13, 2024

Seriously the best place I have ever experienced

Rise
Verified
June 12, 2024

Best for Botox and Filler. And also best price

Carola
Verified
June 6, 2024

I regularly go to this clinic for botox, mesotherapy, fillers. The result is always perfect, the effect is long-lasting and the rejuvenation is clearly visible. Friendly and pleasant environment, beautiful and air-conditioned premises, very nice staff. The doctor works them very carefully and sensitively, no pain. The prices are great, at least three times cheaper than in the Czech Republic. The results last a really long time, I am extremely satisfied and always look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend this clinic, you will be pleasantly surprised by the wonderful result and the sensitive personal care of the doctor and the staff. I am very grateful to the clinic for always making me feel beautiful and younger. Thank you very much

Diana Hamsikova
Verified
June 6, 2024

The best clinic, nice prices. Highly recommend, thank you so much

Diana Hamsikova
Verified
June 4, 2024

Great service.. best Botox I've ever had, I'm at 8 weeks in and still perfect.

Had my lip filler today and got exactly what I wanted..

Very professional and clean I will be back for more treatments

Kelley lamberton
Verified
June 3, 2024

Excellent, the lightness of the doctor's hand and her ethics

Ali Ahmed Mahmoud
Verified
May 28, 2024

excellent

Adel Abier
Verified
May 28, 2024

..Спасибо большое за отличную работу всех сотрудников клиники

Elena
Verified
May 28, 2024

Distinguished center

The service is at the highest level. Honestly, everything is special except for one thing, which is waiting an hour to take a 10-second plasma session!!!?

Ali Ahmed Saleh
Verified
May 28, 2024

Enas is sweet, smart, and a beautiful girl. I had a lot of fun with her

Sarah Abdel Nasser Ahmed
Verified
May 24, 2024

Laser sessions are very beautiful♥️♥️

Habiba tamer
Verified
May 24, 2024

A good center and the laser hair removal sessions are very good, especially Enas, God willing, but unfortunately there is a problem in the place. The receptionist is supposed to be aware of all the prices of services. I work at the center, and unfortunately, I often ask the receptionist about the price of something and they do not know!! People are supposed to get information from where the reception is not Knowing ??

Rabab Saber
Verified
May 21, 2024

It's been more than 3 months that I have been followed at Nadara clinic by Doctor Amani, and I am starting to see the results! Thank you Doctor Amani Al-Tawabti for your professionalism and patience!

Pierre Juline
Verified
May 20, 2024

A respectable, clean center, Dr. Amani, God willing, she has good manners and works well

Nahia
Verified
May 17, 2024

Laser sessions and skin cleansing are amazing ♥️

Noor Sami
Verified
May 15, 2024

Center No. 1 for tattoo removal. In two sessions with them, 80 tattoos were removed, and they were treated with taste and credibility.

Amr Ghoneim
Verified
May 15, 2024

Regular center

Muhammad Abbas
Verified
May 10, 2024

A very respectable center and an excellent experience

Mahmud
Verified
May 8, 2024

The service is excellent and special thanks to Mr. Ahmed Salama

Gamal Hadad
Verified
May 7, 2024

excellent

Mohamed Abdel Fattah Abdel Latif
Verified
May 4, 2024

Excellent experience with strong professionals

Ahmed Abdel Nasser Mohamed
Verified
May 3, 2024

Honestly, a very respectable center, respectable cleanliness, and doctors with distinguished experience ✨

Adham Mohammed
Verified
April 27, 2024

The clinic is very nice and clean. I like the service, the equipment and how I was treated by the specialist. Thank you so much!

Elena
Verified
April 23, 2024

The best people I have ever dealt with and the most respectful

Shaima Khaled
Verified
April 20, 2024

I did Hair Transplant with them + some fillers, plasma, laser. 100% Recommend

Jack
Verified
April 20, 2024

Thank you very much very satisfied with the professionalism

Valeria
Verified
April 19, 2024

Very nice, elegant and clean clinic with professional and friendly staff. I do recommend it 100%.

Maria Todorova
Verified
April 19, 2024

Beautiful service

Rama
Verified
April 19, 2024

As usual, it was a Qamar experience thanks to Dr. Rouh

Anonymous
Verified
April 18, 2024

I will talk about my experience. In the first place, the nurses and nurse professors who work for the doctor are extremely polite, respectful, and quick to respond.

The doctor has great patience and knowledge in her field, and the treatment is done immediately and the problem is solved.

The lady who gives the injection to the patient is very professional, and I did not feel any pain from the injection.

Thank you for this excellent clinic

Ahmed Al-Omar
Verified
April 18, 2024

Very beautiful

Their treatment is excellent

Care and attention

Thank you all

Tamer Bakkari
Verified
April 18, 2024

One of the most beautiful download centers in Hurghada

He immigrated
Verified
April 18, 2024

My experience with the center as a center is that I did not have any information about it, and I saw its advertisement by chance. When I came, I was really afraid and did not know whether I might get burns. Is it possible that I would be throwing my money on the ground and it would not benefit me, but seriously, may God bless it. It reassured me, and the idea of embarrassment was also very difficult at first. But if it weren't for her dealing with me, I would have felt comfortable She is a great psychologist and follows up with me every step and always gives me advice so that I can reach the result that satisfies me, and I actually reached a very nice result with you/Ruh.

Esraa
Verified
April 16, 2024

The best and most knowledgeable dermatologist in Hurghada, seriously, and the most knowledgeable one in her field

Manar Mustafa
Verified
April 16, 2024

I did a fractional, it was excellent, and from the first session there was a clear difference on me, and the best thing is that the staff are all, frankly, respectful, and of course the doctor is respected, God willing, excellent, because the fractional sessions are not less than 3 sessions in order to feel an improvement in your skin, but I swear to God, from the first session with the doctor. My face looked really amazing She is still with her, and the place is very clean and tidy, God willing, may God grant you success always

Manal Ahmed
Verified
April 16, 2024

A beautiful, clean place with very good treatment

Ahmed Ramadan Abdel Hamid
Verified
April 16, 2024

A beautiful and very sharing girlish soul, her sweet laugh is enough

Mary Girgis
Verified
April 9, 2024

Excellent, he has very good taste and has a conscience

Rana Samir
Verified
April 6, 2024

True or more wonderful, I have never seen beauty like this...the laser session made a difference to me, and the femininity from him, even with his biscuit, and the skin cleansing session was nice and made a very, very difference to me. The girlhood was also very calm, she was a space that made my face relax, and following her and her way of dealing is very nice, God willing, seriously, this is not another. Deal, God willing ❤️❤️❤️

Basant Muhammad Al-Morsi
Verified
April 5, 2024

Honestly, the highest level of respect and taste

Samah Ahmed
Verified
April 4, 2024

A respectable center with very good people

Muhammad Musharraf
Verified
April 4, 2024

I will not talk today about the crew and their treatment, and that they are nice and true. May God bless their beautiful treatment.

But the most important thing is the quality of the services you provide. I do hair laser and had two Dermapen sessions. I see the results of the hair laser being less than what they were and the place is clean and the laser itself is used for cleanliness, but this is requested from me and they do it without any problem.Thank you very much, but I wish there was planning with a white pen at the time of the laser, because it would be more accurate and better. If I didn’t write it down, I did what I did and what I didn’t do. Regarding the dermapen, the first time I had it done, it was good, and the place was clean and tidy, the same laser room. The second time, another doctor worked for me in a room in the office, and it was a dermapen. With laser, the second time is better, because it was the first time I had a Dermapen done on me, and the next time I wiped the plasma on my face, just massaged it at the end, but the second time, a different doctor used to do derma on each area. Before she damaged the skin, she put plasma on it, and after she complained, and I think its effectiveness would be better. Al-Muradi added. Plasma needles under the eyes and lips. The result is still a week away, but I am happy that I did it, thank you.

Based on my experience, I personally recommend the Freshness Center✨️

Lulu
Verified
April 4, 2024

excellent

Rana Samir
Verified
April 3, 2024

I have been doing laser work at the center for a year

This is my first time dealing with Rouh, and to be honest, it was a very nice session and he paid attention to all the details

Dealing with it was a third

Thanks

Illuminated
Verified
April 3, 2024

Keep the good work up

Hedra
Verified
April 3, 2024

excellent

Heba Al-Assouli
Verified
March 29, 2024

Excellent, one of the best centers

Adel Abdel Salam
Verified
March 27, 2024

A wonderful center and a doctor with the utmost taste, respect and a great system

Shery
Verified
March 27, 2024

This is the first time I deal with a soul who is a smart girl and works for the client with a conscience

Marian
Verified
March 25, 2024

Their treatment is very elegant and friendly. Dr. Rasha is very respectful and the assistant Nadine was understanding of my condition and was very kind.

Ikram
Verified
March 23, 2024

Everything was good and the doctor took care of everything. The assistants were also very good at dealing with the guests

Mohamed ied
Verified
March 22, 2024

The center is very professional, the people are very understanding and skilled in dealing, and the place in general is psychologically comfortable.

Shaima Muhammad Badir
Verified
March 21, 2024

A very good center, and the first time I came to the center, I had a good laser procedure

Nada Mohammed
Verified
March 20, 2024

I've been to the Nadara Clinic a few times now. Miss Dr. Armani El Tawabty has done everything perfectly again. The whole team is friendly and you are welcome at any time. Thank you, I'll be back soon.

Corina
Verified
March 18, 2024

The place is comfortable, clean, and truly home to the most beautiful girls, with the utmost taste, and enough to work conscientiously and honestly.

Evette Victor
Verified
March 18, 2024

I had my first HIFU session

The results were amazing from the first session, and the doctor was very courteous and patient with me.

Thank you very much

Grace
Verified
March 17, 2024

It's a really good experience there. I have done the whole body weight loss project and it's perfect and the staff there are so so polite. I definitly will come back for the second time.

Yijia
Verified
March 14, 2024

The most beautiful and smartest doctor, Amani. May God bless her, protect her, and bless them all. They are all of good taste, morals, and sophisticated treatment.

Mervat Muhammad
Verified
March 12, 2024

A very beautiful center, the people are very respectful and the place is very clean

Rise
Verified
March 11, 2024

I dealt with such a person, but the truth is that the girl is one of the most beautiful girls, has the utmost taste, and is sufficient for her work, she has a very conscience.

Nour
Verified
March 11, 2024

The best and best beauty center, thanks to Dr. Enas is very kind and has a very nice personality

Mahmoud Karam
Verified
March 6, 2024

The best place and the best real treatment, especially with girlhood

He immigrated
Verified
March 6, 2024

Honestly, this is the second session to remove the tattoo, but in all honesty, after one session, 80% of the tattoo will be cleaner and better focused.

Amr goneim
Verified
March 5, 2024

Enas is a very smart girl and she cleansed my skin wonderfully

Iman Hosni
Verified
March 5, 2024

It is not the first time I tell you about my experience with a beautiful and sharing girlish soul

Mary Girgis
Verified
March 5, 2024

Great clinic. I'm so happy with my treatment results. Highly recommended.

Reza
Verified
March 3, 2024

It was my first time at the laser and I was very afraid, but honestly the experience was wonderful and the sweet girl did the session very easily and comfortably. I went to an excellent girl and I recommend the center to everyone, and I will still complete the rest of the sessions ❤️

Heidi Nasrallah
Verified
March 1, 2024

I had threads, Botox and collagen. The doctor was very good, very thorough and put me at ease. The staff were very friendly and professional

Debbie barber
Verified
February 29, 2024

excellent

Cevdet roared
Verified
February 28, 2024

I swear you are the pinnacle of taste and respect

Shaima Hassan
Verified
February 28, 2024

Excellent center, excellent treatment, the professor has the utmost respect and taste, she is a beautiful person, and her work is excellent

Marianne
Verified
February 26, 2024

To be honest, the doctor and the staff are very respectful, honest, and courteous

Mohamed Ahmed
Verified
February 25, 2024

Honestly, they are very respectable and excellent doctors

Shaima Hassan
Verified
February 23, 2024

Ich war heute zum 2. Mal in der Klinik, für Botox und Hyaloron. Die Ärztin hat ein super Auge für Ästhetik. Der Lift und die Optik der Klinik sind gewöhnungsbedürftig. Aber top Service und Preise. Ich kann diese Klinik nur empfehlen.

Carola
Verified
February 21, 2024

The best center I have worked with

Nada Hassan
Verified
February 20, 2024

Thank you for the kind treatment and wonderful news from the truly wonderful doctor, Dr. Amani, and the friendly staff

Warda Al Hussein
Verified
February 19, 2024

Thank you, thank you very much. We were one of the very lucky ones to choose Dr. Amani. Indeed, she is a good doctor in her field, after suffering with many doctors in Germany and we did not get a result, but we were among the lucky ones, as she has extensive and very distinguished experience. Thank you, Dr. Amani. You and your staff are very friendly and understanding. Special thanks. Professor Muhammad Ali has good treatment Kind and honest

Warda Al-Hussein
Verified
February 18, 2024

It's a clean and cozy place with professional staff, a very helpful and kind doctor, thank you Dr. Amani for your help, God bless you!

Juline Pierre
Verified
February 18, 2024

An excellent center and the treatment is beyond excellent, especially Professor Rouh, may God bless and protect her. She performs her work conscientiously and sincerely. She is a respectable person and has very, very good taste. All thanks, appreciation and respect to her, and I hope she will always be present at the center ❤️

Names and Alaa
Verified
February 18, 2024

An excellent session, and a sweet soul woman would always like to be a guest at the session

Mona Awad
Verified
February 18, 2024

An excellent center and excellent treatment, especially Professor Rouh, may God bless and protect her. She performs her work conscientiously and sincerely. She is a respectable person and has very, very good taste. All thanks, appreciation and respect to her, and I hope she will always be present at the center ❤️

Names and Alaa
Verified
February 12, 2024

excellent

He immigrated
Verified
February 12, 2024

Excellent center and excellent doctors

And a wonderful reception

Honest
Verified
February 12, 2024

Seriously, the center's people are all very courteous and respectful

Shaima Hassan
Verified
February 12, 2024

I may be waiting for an hour or more, even if I booked online, and the check price was when I booked something on Facebook, and when I went, I found another price.

But good treatment and good service

Mariam
Verified
February 9, 2024

Wonderful, very kind and professional

Mohammed
Verified
February 9, 2024

Beautiful center, excellent service, and the teacher is a beautiful soul, may God bless her

Marian
Verified
February 9, 2024

Excellent professional and friendly service

Carl
Verified
February 8, 2024

This time is better than the first time

Aya Ahmed Mustafa
Verified
February 7, 2024

To be honest, there is oppression in dealing with them. I do tattoo removal with them. It is a big difference from the center where I used to work. May God protect her, Dr. Aya and Mays Lubni. May God protect her. Bless them

Amr goneim
Verified
February 7, 2024

A wonderful experience. The doctor and all the staff are caring and the center is clean. Thank you all

Kamal Abdel Hafeez
Verified
February 5, 2024

Very good clink. I can recommend them 100 percent!!

Beat Schleinitz
Verified
February 5, 2024

excellent

Omar Ahmed Sayed
Verified
February 5, 2024

A wonderful and beautiful place, and the teacher has a beautiful soul and personal taste. I wish you could be with me every time.

Mary Girgis
Verified
February 5, 2024

“A clean clinic and an organized reception from the supporting staff. Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti carries the message of medicine in all its meanings because she deals with the principles of wisdom and honesty in medicine.

First, you listen to the case well, then you conduct an examination, then you diagnose, then you discuss the instructions that accompany drug treatment. A respectable experience for me today, February 3, 2024, at the Nadara Clinic. Thank you very much.

Momen
Verified
February 1, 2024

Frankly speaking, the highest quality, respect and cleanliness is beyond excellent. Also, Hail Center. Thank you to all the employees

Muhammad Shahat Abdullah
Verified
January 31, 2024

Frankly speaking, the place is excellent and the cleanliness is there. The people who work in the clinic are very nice and comfortable. I advise anyone to go to the clinic. Thank you to Rouh and Iman for the excellent service.

Rana
Verified
January 31, 2024

Honestly, the treatment is very excellent, especially Dr. A, who is very respectful

Amr goneim
Verified
January 30, 2024

The center is the pinnacle of taste and professionalism. Dr. Amani is very knowledgeable, her treatment is sophisticated, the staff are wonderful, and he is skilled in his work, and they follow up on the situation with interest.

Good luck all the time, Lord ❤

OdayBasha
Verified
January 30, 2024

Mashallah, the place is respectable, and the people there are very tasteful. I would like to thank Rouh for her effort and patience in the session, and she has a conscience in her work. May God honor her and grant her success. I would love for her to work with me on the session next time, Mercy.

Sarah Massad Nahla
Verified
January 30, 2024

May God reward you, very respectable people

Hassan Abdullah Ahmed
Verified
January 28, 2024

The session was more than wonderful, and M/Ruh was really very good at dealing with it and did it perfectly, and I felt a difference after the session.

Marwa Farrag Ashour
Verified
January 28, 2024

People with the highest taste and ethics, very professional and experienced people, and the results of the sessions were very satisfactory to me.

Sarah
Verified
January 26, 2024

The center is very, very sweet

I have had several sessions and hair and skin treatments with you, all of which were excellent, God willing

Damtoura Amani is excellent and very classy

Dr. Mahmoud is the most brilliant surgeon I have dealt with

good luck for everbody

Samar abdalla
Verified
January 26, 2024

Frankly speaking, I dealt with the center in an extremely excellent manner. The appointments were punctual and the sessions were excellent. I also dealt with a professor who was a respectful human being with good taste in her dealings, mastery in her work, and a respect for people. She was a person of good morals.

Amira Ahmed
Verified
January 26, 2024

excellent

Yahya Jamal Muhammad Ahmed
Verified
January 26, 2024

A beautiful doctor, calm and comfortable, her hands are light. The doctor is very serious. May God bless her and protect her from all evil. You feel like she is an angel.

Reham Abdel Jalil Bashir
Verified
January 23, 2024

I have visited the clinic twice now while on holiday for skin tags (50) removal 2020/2024. That should speak volumes to you. Team is great, location is easy to find, entrance hall to multi occupancy building is the only thing that makes you unsure if you are at the right place but keep going, they are the 4th or 5th floor. Treatment was great, after care in place, competitive prices for hurghada., highly recommend thank you

Mark
Verified
January 23, 2024

A very good center and everyone there is respectful and treated very well

Mohamed Salah
Verified
January 23, 2024

The session was very nice, beyond excellent, and the result, thank God, was very good. I had a great spirit and great taste. She treated me as if we were sisters. I asked about her every time. She did everything conscientiously and truly. The place was beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone I know.

Nour nour
Verified
January 23, 2024

I have been with you for years at a respectable clinic, and all the girls there are very tasteful and very beautiful.

Tasneem
Verified
January 23, 2024

Honestly, the doctor's treatment convinced me a lot, and I have all respect and appreciation, but I will save your price a little

Amr goneim
Verified
January 23, 2024

Qualify doctor,Lovely staff the place is clean with a nice service.

Micho
Verified
January 19, 2024

I have already started the session and when I finish, I will tell you about the results, but the treatment is very elegant and kind, and thanks to everyone who works there, but I will not see the results of the skin and laser for sure, because they may appear with time. Thank you

Generous
Verified
January 19, 2024

The best plastic surgeon in Hurghada

Skill, experience, mastery and psychological comfort

Alignment is cooperation and respect

The clinic is clean and tidy

Mohannad
Verified
January 17, 2024

excellent

Daniel Milad
Verified
January 17, 2024

A beautiful center, respectable people, and a good doctor, Dr. Amani

Ziad Sherif
Verified
January 14, 2024

Jamil Centre. All the orphans are respectable and have a conscience in their work. May God bless them all

Mustafa Ali Hassan
Verified
January 14, 2024

To be honest, the beauty center treated her very well. I have been doing laser surgery for 8 months. I worked with Lubna, Rasha, and Rooh. To be honest, they are very classy and treat her very well. She is a very sweet soul and very sharing, and she treats her well.

Fatma
Verified
January 11, 2024

Frankly speaking, it is a beautiful center, especially the team that works there. Madam Rouh has taste and conscience, and her work is beautiful. Thank you, and there is progress for the better.

Radwa ebeid
Verified
January 11, 2024

Excellent experience

Thank you very much to Ms. Rouh for her treatment and cleanliness. This is the first time I did a laser and it was fine. After that, she deserves a Qamar review for her and the place is very clean.

names
Verified
January 10, 2024

The staff at Nadara are very friendly and the procedures are very professional. The deep cleanse I had there was the best I've ever had. The laser treatment was also amazing. Their equipment is top of the range

Genevieve Anais
Verified
January 9, 2024

excellent

Youssef Ahmed Farouk
Verified
January 4, 2024

God willing, the best, highly skilled, professional dermatologist and beautician

The center is extremely clean and orderly

And punctuality

Muhannad Ahmed
Verified
January 2, 2024

Nadara Dermatology Center is a classy, clean and very quiet place, people are very respectful and beautiful, and Dr. Amani, may God bless her. I am very happy when I see her. Honestly, may God bless you all and make good things easy for you.

Hassan Abdullah Ahmed
Verified
January 1, 2024

The most important thing in this field in particular is psychological comfort and that you trust the person who is taking care of yourself and that you have confidence in him. This is what happened to me with a soul doctor. I really feel that she is dealing with not just a client coming to the center so I will do what is required and have no relationship after that. No, she follows up with me and gives me advice. It really helps me to adjust my body Seriously, thank you very much, Doctor Rooh. This is not the first, nor will it be the last, treatment ♥️

ESRAA ADEL
Verified
January 1, 2024

Excellent, the doctor and the team are really professional. Very good experience every time. Bravo

Nathalie
Verified
December 31, 2023

excellent

Zeyad
Verified
December 31, 2023

Very good experience and very respectful❤️

Ziad Mohaked
Verified
December 27, 2023

A very good experience. I recommend an excellent freshness center to all people. Thank you. I have a very good taste in dealing

Loveable
Verified
December 21, 2023

Respectable people, excellent doctor, excellent work team

Mustafa Ali Hassan
Verified
December 21, 2023

Dr. Amani is excellent

Amal Melzer
Verified
December 21, 2023

Wonderful place and excellent doctor

Shaima
Verified
December 19, 2023

A distinguished center, a very knowledgeable doctor, and the staff in the reception hall were very nice. In general, it was an excellent experience

Adnan Al Darwish
Verified
December 19, 2023

It is beautiful and the people are competent and conscientious in their work.. but the only drawback is that it is very expensive

Alaa Saeed Al-Qastawi
Verified
December 19, 2023

Excellent and beyond excellent experience with Jamila

❤❤soul ❤❤

Taste, elegance, and work with a real conscience. I was very happy and loved the place more than her treatment.

God willing, I will deal with her again

Nora Mohammed
Verified
December 19, 2023

It was my first session with laser, and I hope well, God willing.

Thanks

Hassan
Verified
December 17, 2023

excellent

Suzy Kamel
Verified
December 17, 2023

The reception is very nice

dr amany is a very good doctor

samar mohamed
Verified
December 16, 2023

It was a special experience with Dr. Haitham. Thank God, the transplant was easy and the post-operative instructions were clear. Thank God, I followed all the instructions, and after two weeks, the transplant site became normal, as if nothing had happened to my head. Thank God, thank you, Doctor.

Even his assistants were extremely courteous and professional. I thank you all

Khaled
Verified
December 14, 2023

Dr. Amani is very respectful and has good taste in dealing

Sanaa
Verified
December 12, 2023

Dr. Amani is a pinnacle of taste and sophistication, may God bless her

Fatima Abdel-Hay Ahmed
Verified
December 12, 2023

Honestly, it is very classy...the treatment of the doctor and the reception staff is the utmost respect...honestly, they have a very special person at the reception...surely he recognized me today, so I said to him, ‘Moosezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz’.

Greetings to you from Abu Al-Raed Al-Ghazawi

Imad Aboulouli
Verified
December 12, 2023

Special thanks to Dr. Amani for her respect and treatment of the patient.

Really very classy.

Imad Aboulouli
Verified
December 10, 2023

excellent

Khaled
Verified
December 10, 2023

very good and decent doctor and receptionist

samar mohamed magdi
Verified
December 6, 2023

Professional treatment in solving problems and dealing with clients with utmost care. Thank you Doctor Aya

Sarah Fahmy
Verified
December 6, 2023

Professional and honest place Love my experience with them especially with Rou7 she is very kind and helpful

Inas
Verified
December 6, 2023

Quick and easy to book. Great. Clear communication with pricing before treatmente

I have already asked for a full list of services

so I can return. . As I am from England For clarity it is the stairs next to the pharmacy and the fifth floor. Should you be from abroad I reccomend idrive app (similar to uber) to be of great use and felt very safe on my own as a woman

Claire Hardy
Verified
December 5, 2023

Excellent experience and excellent treatment

Marwa Abdullah
Verified
December 5, 2023

Dr. Amani is very excellent and cares about listening to the patient well and examining carefully to give an accurate and safe diagnosis.

A gift
Verified
December 4, 2023

I was really very, very happy this time and I was very comfortable dealing with a soul doctor. You seriously made me feel that everything has a solution and I did not feel any final pain. Very honest, Mercy is very much a soul doctor and freshness center♥️

Esraa Adel
Verified
December 4, 2023

I was really very, very happy this time and I was very comfortable dealing with a soul doctor. You seriously made me feel that everything has a solution and I did not feel any final pain. Very honest, Mercy is very much a soul doctor and freshness center♥️

Esraa Adel
Verified
December 3, 2023

Excellent place

Ahmad
Verified
December 2, 2023

Erste Eindruck von der Praxis.

Extreme gut. Sauber, hello, freundlicher Empfang.

Die Ärztin ist auch sehr angenehm und freundlich. Arbeitet sehr gut und vorsichtig. Habe zwei verschiedene Behandlungen machen lassen.

It can also be used.

Es wurde vorher Nachher Bilder gemacht.

Es wurde jederzeit steril gearbeitet.

Das Gebäude und das Treppenhaus sehen sehr unschön aus. Aber die Praxis im inneren ist 1A sehr gut.

Kann ich jeden empfehlen.

Auch die Preise sind finde ich gut.

Komme beim nächsten Urlaub auf jeden Fall wieder.

Sehr zu empfehlen.

Alle können sehr gut Englisch. Und falls man nicht alles versteht wird einem alles in Ruhe erklärt.

Zur not geht auch der Google translate.

Andreas W.
Verified
December 2, 2023

Knowledge is credible experience

Icon of Dr. Mubarak

Greetings to your entire respected team

Abeer Hassan
Verified
December 2, 2023

A very respectable center and very respectable people

Hassan Abdel Nasser
Verified
December 2, 2023

The center is excellent and the doctor who asked is more than excellent in dealing and opinion, but I hope that the center will make discounted offers, even if only a little, on hair transplantation. The demand for this procedure is increasing and many young people see it as the ideal solution. Thank you very much for the service. Excellent

Mohammed
Verified
November 28, 2023

Very respectable people, very good work team

Beautiful service and attention

I wish you luck and success

Mustafa Ali Hassan
Verified
November 25, 2023

One of the best centers I recommend

morning
Verified
November 25, 2023

You are the best I have met in Hurghada. Very competent advice and good doctor. We'll come back to you.

Gabi
Verified
November 25, 2023

Excellent experience. I enjoyed it and Ms. Jana is very well received by Aidan

fragrance
Verified
November 21, 2023

A very smart doctor, and frankly, this is the first time I have seen a filler inject this skill

Seriously, Mercy, Dr. Amani

Hanan Mustafa Ibrahim Ahmed
Verified
November 21, 2023

The center is really very excellent in terms of cleanliness, treatment and a very respectable staff

Marianne
Verified
November 21, 2023

This good i go 4 around

Yes
Verified
November 20, 2023

God willing, you are excellent. I enjoyed it very much and felt psychological comfort and my skin was breathing again. I thank you very much and I am sure that I will deal with you again. I would like to thank Miss Jana, she was my companion during the session, but I seriously thank her for her very kind hands and her sweet spirit from success to success always.

Nour Tamer
Verified
November 19, 2023

Dr. Amani is really excellent, thank you

Yusra
Verified
November 12, 2023

A very excellent center in terms of service and cleanliness

The treatment is excellent, especially Professor Rasha, may God bless and protect her

Judge names
Verified
November 10, 2023

Seriously, the best laser center I have ever dealt with. Excellent service and excellent cleanliness

Exact dates

Respectful work team

Seriously, an excellent center ✨

Adham Muhammad Ali
Verified
November 10, 2023

Very pleased with results. Staff is very professional and answers quickly.

Laura
Verified
November 7, 2023

I cleaned my skin a while ago with a good level of cleansing. I cleaned my hair with you today and we will still see the results in a month.

Hassan Abdullah Ahmed
Verified
November 5, 2023

The best center for skin cleansing

Ahmed Maher
Verified
November 5, 2023

A distinguished center with high efficiency. Dr. Amani is respectful and knowledgeable. Also, the workers are people who know their work well, and the most important thing is that the result was very good. Praise be to God. Many thanks to them.

Mustafa Mahmoud
Verified
November 4, 2023

A very respectable center and the treatment was done with the utmost taste and respect, other than the amazing result that I saw and felt

princess
Verified
November 3, 2023

Very pleased with service. Dr Amany El Tawabty was very professional. Highly recommended

Vaida Brazauskaite
Verified
November 2, 2023

An excellent center, and Dr. Amani is very courteous, very comfortable, a good listener, honest in her advice, and excellent in her field.

Amira
Verified
November 1, 2023

Excellent center and treatment with the utmost sophistication and taste

Reham
Verified
October 31, 2023

I went to Dr. Amani for a filler and Botox treatment and she does a great job. It was my second time there and I felt comfortable and well taken care of by the staff and Dr. Amani as soon as I walk through the door. The clinic inside is very modern and well furnished.

Stephanie
Verified
October 30, 2023

Respectable center and above-excellent treatment worthy of appreciation

Miro
Verified
October 29, 2023

Thank you very much to Dr. Amani. It is enough to reassure you during the treatment, and more thanks for the appearance of the treatment result, and more will come, God willing, after the final result..

Hoda Muhammad Hussein
Verified
October 29, 2023

Dr. Amani

Yusra
Verified
October 26, 2023

Thank you very much, and I would like to thank Dr. Amani and Dr. Sarah

Amjad
Verified
October 26, 2023

100%

Khaled
Verified
October 26, 2023

Clean clinic good stuff experienced doctor.

Rasha
Verified
October 24, 2023

Excellent service, new equipment, and psychological comfort in the center

my name is Ayah
Verified
October 21, 2023

Professional and great services

Ahmed Naguib
Verified
October 19, 2023

Clean clinic, nice team, excellent doctor

There is only one issue long long long time approximately from 2 to 3 hours waiting if it is your first time

Fatma gomaa
Verified
October 19, 2023

Good evening

Special thanks to Nadhara Dermatology Center

Special thanks to Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti, and we also thank the work team for taking care of patients

Special thanks to Dr

Thank you very much

alaamamdouh
Verified
October 19, 2023

The best skin and laser center in Hurghada

Ezzeldin
Verified
October 17, 2023

Dr.. Amani is a very respectable person and distinguished in her field

Hanan Abdel Shafi
Verified
October 14, 2023

Honestly, the best center I have dealt with, excellent service ✨✨

Adham Mohammed
Verified
October 6, 2023

Excellent service.

But, in my opinion, it's also a high price

Sandra botros
Verified
October 6, 2023

Firstly, with regard to cleanliness and sterilization, it is very good, and the reception staff are of the utmost elegance and taste. As for Dr. Amani, she is a very honest doctor with the Clinde. She gives her all her attention and is a good listener, and gives space to talk to her about any problem related to treatment. As for the product, this is most importantly a very good type of product. I felt a big difference in my skin. After each session, I became radiant and full of vitality ..Thank you doctor, thank you team

Al-Ula flower
Verified
October 4, 2023

Thank you to the center and thank you for performing the survey

Mohamed Abdu
Verified
October 4, 2023

The most beautiful scientist and they work from coffee

Ahmed Al-Aqr
Verified
October 4, 2023

An integrated medical facility with excellent mastery and experience

Salwa saqr
Verified
October 2, 2023

Always perfect. All personal here are friendly and helpful. Everyone is very kind and attentive

Maria
Verified
September 29, 2023

Highly recommended, lovely staff and great doctor

Mahmoud Askar
Verified
September 29, 2023

Good experience.

Faith
Verified
September 29, 2023

The first interaction with the center, and now the third session is mine, God willing, with great work and excellent equipment, and the girls at the center, God willing, may they shine more, Lord.

Dr walaa
Verified
September 27, 2023

This is the first time I dealt with the center, and God willing, it will not be the last time. Seriously, everything is good, like the efficiency, system, and honesty of the doctor, and she wants to get you the best result. This is not the addition of the place and the equipment. It really deserves to be said about everything good.

Sarah Aziz
Verified
September 25, 2023

More information.

Svetlana Kulieshova
Verified
September 22, 2023

Indeed, when I continued with this center, everyone still proved that it was excellent. Thank you very much to everyone who works in this center. Special thanks to. Doctor. A

Islam Elmasry
Verified
September 21, 2023

Cleanliness is very interested in it

Very safe place

And his doctors are good

Elderberry
Verified
September 19, 2023

Dr. Amani follows up with her patients. She is a real doctor. Akhlaq Zouk. May God grant her success always

Shimaa
Verified
September 18, 2023

The treatment is great, the appointments are punctual, and the offers are very good

Sarah Fahmy
Verified
September 18, 2023

God willing, the place and the information are excellent

Thank you Maha

Mohamed Abdu
Verified
September 18, 2023

Excellent handling and operation

Shaima Badawi
Verified
September 17, 2023

Really a very nice center, cleanliness and service

Nadine Ayman
Verified
September 16, 2023

One of the best places and the best device. I am really very happy with the result, more progress and success

Esraa sakout
Verified
September 14, 2023

The center has a very nice system and cleanliness, and Dr. Amani is in top taste, may God honor her

Dina Shaaban Mohamed Ahmed
Verified
September 12, 2023

Honestly, the best doctor in the clinic is above excellent. Honestly, I am still doing sessions on my face to close the blemishes, and God willing, my face has improved 98%. Seriously, may God bless you.

Mr. Abdel Moneim
Verified
September 12, 2023

A very elegant place and people with great taste and respect who have loyalty, especially Nancy. Thank you very much to you and Dr. Aya It was truly an honor to meet you.

Reham Mohamed
Verified
September 7, 2023

The center is very nice, the reception staff are very nice and helpful, their treatment is excellent, the appointments are very good, their prices are reasonable. As for the doctor, this is my second experience with her, and the doctor is very, very engaging, a good listener, and kind, and her diagnosis helped me a lot and helped me a lot.

Amal Saleh Ahmed
Verified
September 5, 2023

Dr. Amani is very kind and respectful, and may God grant her success, O Lord, and may God grant healing to her hands and grant her all the best and blessings.

Shimaa
Verified
September 5, 2023

.

Ali Muhammad
Verified
September 5, 2023

Respectable center and doctors with the highest taste

morning
Verified
September 5, 2023

It was an excellent experience. The place was clean and organized, and the people were very nice

Buthaina Nour El-Din Muhammad
Verified
September 3, 2023

Mashallah, it is very beautiful and you will always excel and succeed, Dr. Amani. You deserve all the best

Soha Abdel Hamid
Verified
September 3, 2023

Dr. Amani is very excellent and has a lot of information

On the mayor
Verified
September 1, 2023

Freeze the center like this ♥️

Mahmoud Muhammad Khudari
Verified
August 31, 2023

The rooms are clean and organized, the treatment is very excellent with patients, and the doctor is very knowledgeable and understanding. Thank you all

M. Shaaban Ammar
Verified
August 29, 2023

I advise people to go there, the place is in the name of God, God willing, it is complete.

Shehata Mohamed Shehata
Verified
August 26, 2023

If you are visiting Hurghada and want to go to a clinic, this is the place to be. Dr. Amani is so caring and really talks you through the procedure and takes care of you over money. Highly recommend!!!!!

Mayara
Verified
August 26, 2023

excellent

glad
Verified
August 26, 2023

A respectable and beautiful center, and treatment is above respect from the interview and nursing

thank you very much all

Mahmoud Mohamed Mahmoud
Verified
August 26, 2023

very good

Mohammed Al-Sayed
Verified
August 24, 2023

Honestly, the center and the astonishment are in the utmost magnificence

Thank you very much to Maha and everyone in the center

Mohamed Abdu
Verified
August 24, 2023

An excellent clinic, excellent service and excellent prices, literally the best place, and the staff in the place are all very respectful and respectful, especially the management, and God willing, it will continue.

And if he is nominated, Hurghada is a laser clinic... his glasses are the best place, thank you very much.

Hussein Mohamed
Verified
August 22, 2023

Great job

Farah Diba
Verified
August 18, 2023

Very respectable place

Ahmed Naguib
Verified
August 18, 2023

Seriously, the place is very nice and the girls there are amazing

Nadine Ayman
Verified
August 17, 2023

A beautiful place, I felt very comfortable with you and will continue with you, God willing

God gave my thanks
Verified
August 17, 2023

The staff at the reception are very friendly and they speak English. Dr Aya is very caring and dedicated to her patient's, she motivates me to continue my treatment.

Angela Augusto
Verified
August 10, 2023

The best doctor in the world, Dr. Amani, is a smart and beautiful doctor, and her work is very sweet, and she has honesty

decoration
Verified
August 9, 2023

The place is clean, the treatment is beautiful, and the people are nice

Abdulrahman
Verified
August 9, 2023

excellent

Abader
Verified
August 9, 2023

Excellent, and what I did was Dr. Sarah's session, and it was beautiful

Abader
Verified
August 6, 2023

excellent

Mohamed Asad
Verified
August 6, 2023

The place is clean, the treatment is beautiful, and the people are nice.

Yasmine Hamdy
Verified
August 4, 2023

Masha Allah, may God bless you, beautiful place, respectful people and excellent work

Dina
Verified
August 4, 2023

The place is very clean, the doctor is very respectful and tasteful, and the girls who do the sessions are really excellent

Nada
Verified
August 4, 2023

It is very beautiful, honestly, and the experience of Qamar.. The sessions have a story ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ferial Mohamed Mahmoud
Verified
August 1, 2023

Seriously, it's not the first time I've had a very good doctor for two years, and I'm getting better with her. Thank you, Dr. Amani.

Mai Atef
Verified
July 31, 2023

Very respectful, and from the second session, I found a really difference, and what you do is enough ♥️

Nada
Verified
July 30, 2023

Excellent center, great service and excellent staff

Ahmed Ali
Verified
July 29, 2023

Zeer professioneel en antwoorden heel snel al de vragen, uitstekende service en super proper en vriendelijk. Echt een aanrader met heel goede dokters

I ben heel tevreden van mijn Botox

Bedankt

set
Verified
July 29, 2023

One of the best places where I found a quick result from the treatment

Ibrahim Ali Othman
Verified
July 29, 2023

It is enough for the kind treatment of everyone there seriously, and the center is in another place, pure of cleanliness and equipment, and it is true that from two sessions they made a difference to me, and I am still talking to him ❤❤

Nada Sabry
Verified
July 29, 2023

I was very happy with the experience and I will repeat it a lot, and the treatment of the girl who was with me was very delicious

Ola Mohamed Sayed
Verified
July 21, 2023

Respectful treatment, a clean place, and very good doctors

Nada Mubarak Maadawy
Verified
July 20, 2023

Good experience

Aga
Verified
July 20, 2023

A respected center and Dr. Amani is a top in ethics and taste in dealing

Ahmad
Verified
July 18, 2023

Dr. Amani is a top in taste and respect, and all girls, God willing, I wish them success always

Shaima
Verified
July 17, 2023

Very, very beautiful, by God, a respectable place, a very imminent market, excellent service, and good treatment. I recommend it to all my friends by rating, by God

Ferial Muhammad
Verified
July 15, 2023

Very nice place and equipment

The loyalty of Mr. Abdel Fattah
Verified
July 14, 2023

Center of excellence and elegant treatment

Hana
Verified
July 13, 2023

Honestly, it's a great masterpiece to clean the skin. What you did was the first time in my life to work and they had it. I was really afraid, but they never disappointed me, and it won't be the last time. Thank you seriously, and what you did for me was very, very good. Thank you ♥️♥️

Nady Farrag
Verified
July 13, 2023

gimbal

Abanoub Karam
Verified
July 13, 2023

The best clinic in Hurghada for the best Dr. Amani. The personal evaluation of it is 99%. You are happy with full assistance to achieve the best results. The prices are appropriate.. Line up very well in terms of work.. But I need a smile.. Thank you, Dr. Amani.. and always in good luck. With thanks.

Hany Ghazala
Verified
July 10, 2023

excellent

Abdul Rahman Ghareeb
Verified
July 8, 2023

Indeed, they have all the greetings and appreciation for the reception and good treatment. The center and people are civilized and advanced, like a European. A clean center. A really good doctor.

I wish them permanent progress, God willing

Ahmed Mekawy
Verified
July 6, 2023

The clinic is clean, and from the first time you arrive, you will find attention and classy treatment. Dr. Amani gives you your time and gives you the correct prescription and medicine that you need, there is no extra. Thank you very much to all the staff, and special thanks to the doctor,,

Essam Mahriz
Verified
July 5, 2023

I'm very satisfied with the service, I did Botox in this clinic and saw a good result after a short time. The doctor was very very nice and the prices in the clinic are also very cheap and good. I really recommend this clinic to anyone who visits Hurghada. It's one of my best experiences outside Of Europe,

Savan Ako Omar
Verified
July 5, 2023

People are very respectful, jovial and professional at work

Abdul Rahman Muhammad Hadi
Verified
July 5, 2023

A good doctor, an excellent center, and the one who gave me a session, she is a kind and friendly person and excellent service

Nagwa
Verified
July 1, 2023

Ein professionelles Zentrum, liebevolle Behandlung . Beim nächsten Hurghada Urlaub komme ich wieder .

Beat Schleinitz
Verified
June 27, 2023

Dr. Amani is very kind and listens, and I really felt that she was interested in a solution. The first time I came to the center, I felt very comfortable with the doctor, because she knows what to do in the treatment in detail in order to produce a good result.

Shimaa
Verified
June 26, 2023

Mashallah, may God bless you with good dealing with people and perfection in work ♥️♥️

Ali Hassan
Verified
June 20, 2023

A specialized and professional center, respectful treatment, excellent quality and price

In the name of Suleiman
Verified
June 20, 2023

Excellent medical center and Dr. Amani Tawabti

Ashraf Awad
Verified
June 18, 2023

The center is very beautiful and Dr. Amani is excellent

Abdulrahman
Verified
June 16, 2023

A rare experience in Hurghada and a great entity

M Abeer Hassan
Verified
June 13, 2023

Seriously, my experience is beyond excellent

Dr. Amani is a human being before she is a doctor

A doctor who is merciful and a good listener to the patient. She explains the situation simply and easily. God willing, the treatment on her hand will bring an effective result. This is my experience with my elderly mother.

Sherine Zayed
Verified
June 13, 2023

Very beautiful

Ahmed Hamdy Ibrahim
Verified
June 11, 2023

Very beautiful

Amjad Ashraf
Verified
June 10, 2023

I booked online and the appointment was perfect

Ahmed Hegazy
Verified
June 10, 2023

The evaluation of the session is very good with the doctor, eh, but I hope this is because this was my first time with you and the first time I ever had a laser, and I didn’t get any offers, even though they are on the website and the page. Whether in devices or offers and prices And an explanation from a specialist doctor that I am suitable for me. This is what I was expecting for the first time, but unfortunately it did not happen. I was told, “What do you want to do, ok, please stay in this room.” This is something that is not satisfactory and scares the truth.

Bossi Youssef
Verified
June 5, 2023

An excellent center and Dr. Amani Sukar, may God bless her

Janette Fawzy
Verified
June 5, 2023

Respected and goofy

Greetings to you, beautiful Maha

Shaimaa Ali Mohamed Abdel Majeed
Verified
June 5, 2023

A distinguished center and a very sophisticated style of dealing

Revoo
Verified
June 5, 2023

Excellent service.

Yolanda
Verified
June 4, 2023

A very respectable and clean center, and Dr. Amani is very excellent ❤❤

beautiful mr
Verified
June 1, 2023

excellent

Ahmed Shamandy
Verified
May 26, 2023

A very clean place, a top treatment in taste and sophistication. Dr. Amani is a very beautiful and patient person who responds to all questions with a very open heart.

Bosy
Verified
May 21, 2023

The session is beautiful, and the one who made the session is jovial and beautiful

Martina
Verified
May 18, 2023

Heel tevreden van het resultaat

En netjes

En behelpzaam

Professioneel

Carina
Verified
May 17, 2023

It's a nice place and they are so professional

Maha deserves special thanks for her work

Mohamed abdo
Verified
May 16, 2023

Nice and clean clinic

Very friendly

Professionele

Carina
Verified
May 16, 2023

My experience was the best, from the very first step. My appointment was done fast, my filler injections and Botox were done very high professional.My doctor dr. Amani was very professional and kind. Will come to dr. Amani next time again.

Ilze Ligere
Verified
May 15, 2023

I really like it here, and everyone is very professional

Mohamed abdo
Verified
May 14, 2023

Nice place

Lubna
Verified
May 14, 2023

An excellent center

Thank you very much for your presence

Kamel Ali
Verified
May 14, 2023

It's the first visit and it's really good

Esraa Mahmoud Moussa
Verified
May 14, 2023

Without courtesy, the presence of this great entity in Hurghada, in addition to the entire Red Sea, and especially thanks to Dr. Mubarak, someone who is understanding, merciful, and has excellent experience. Seriously, thank you, thank you

Abeer
Verified
May 11, 2023

Every thing is really professional

Hany Ghazala
Verified
May 11, 2023

Good quality for the price

Cooperative staff

Alaa
Verified
May 11, 2023

.

Doreya Mohamed Kamal
Verified
May 8, 2023

Respected and tasteful center, may God bless you

Hamda Hussein
Verified
May 8, 2023

Respectable people, I won't do a laser again except for you seriously

. Thank you, Rasha, who is very kind and very kind

Mirna Imam
Verified
May 7, 2023

The place is very clean. I liked the place and the staff are very respectful, especially Ms. Sarah, Ms. Nancy, and Ms. Lubna

Lubna
Verified
May 4, 2023

A respected center, all of them are beautiful people, and I especially mention Ms. (Rasha), who is above excellent, a beautiful person, and they understand her work well.

Safaa Mansour
Verified
May 2, 2023

May God bless Dr. Amani.

Ebtisam Obaid
Verified
May 1, 2023

Super prepared staff! They answered all my questions and gave me complete availability. Clean and very competitive price, also easy to communicate in English

Giuliana
Verified
April 30, 2023

Good place.. good staff

Eman said
Verified
April 28, 2023

Very excellent and Dr. Maha Asouleh Oi

Shaima Hassan
Verified
April 28, 2023

Very friendly people you are helpfull

Looking ahead for my next visit

Carina
Verified
April 26, 2023

A center full of beautiful and clever people

Doreya Mohamed Kamal
Verified
April 25, 2023

Excellent, the doctor is very beautiful and the treatment is wonderful

thank you so much

Doa Gaber
Verified
April 22, 2023

Honestly, the clinic is very tasteful, their style, and their dealings are very respectful with the customer. They are comfortable. This is not the job of Dr. Amani. She is a masterpiece. She has a very conscientiousness.

Amal Mohammed
Verified
April 22, 2023

It was my second check up, and it went really good

Ahmed Hassan
Verified
April 20, 2023

Doctor is very smart and reassuring

And my problem was solved in a day

Abdul Rahman Abdul Khaleq
Verified
April 17, 2023

It was an excellent session in terms of treatment and effort, and the result was amazing. thank you so much

Nashwa
Verified
April 17, 2023

.

Doreya Mohamed Kamal
Verified
April 16, 2023

The doctor is so friendly, a good listener and the clinic is well equipped, i got tested there in mins after going to another doctor where i just got some meds that did absolutely nothing

Highly recommend and i wish i knew about it earlier ♥️♥️

Ahmed Hassan
Verified
April 14, 2023

excellent

Mahmoud
Verified
April 14, 2023

amazing

Shaimas
Verified
April 14, 2023

The clinic is very clean, the treatment is excellent, and Dr. Amani is very friendly, very nice, and he is very, very, very honest, and really a source of confidence.

Yasmine Abdel-Azim
Verified
April 14, 2023

Excellent center and doctors top in taste

Daniela
Verified
April 9, 2023

A respectable place, Doctor Amani is excellent, she has a conscience, and all the staff are respectful, tasteful, and understand their work from success to success.

Janette Fawzy
Verified
April 9, 2023

I am happy that I found this clinic, today I had an appointment for full face botox, together with my mother and 2 friends who also did a full face botox. The clinic was easy to find, clean, nice staff and a good doctor. They were very calm and friendly. They gave us a numbing cream for the treatment started, and they really took their time injecting the botox. And the doctor told us if needed we could come back after a week for a check-up. We are happy clients who will definitely come back in the future for more treatments. Thank you.

Gianna
Verified
April 6, 2023

Very respectable place

Mirna Imam
Verified
April 4, 2023

Dr. Amani greets your hands

Absolutely above excellent

Mostafa gaballah
Verified
April 4, 2023

Dr. Amani greets you

very good

Mostafa gaballah
Verified
April 4, 2023

Thank you, Dr. Amani, for your interest. She is one of the wonderful personalities and the staff is very tasteful

Doaa Rabia Mohamed
Verified
April 1, 2023

Excellent experience

Mohamed Nagy Mohamed
Verified
April 1, 2023

Thank you, Dr. Amani, one of the excellent personalities in treating skin problems. The staff is very tasteful and the center is very clean

Anna Alexander
Verified
March 29, 2023

beautiful experience. The place is super clean, the staff is super nice. The doctor is very professional and managed to understand what I wanted. My best experience is with Rasha, a fantastic person, very sweet, she always makes me feel at ease. ❤️

Christina
Verified
March 26, 2023

Doctors are excellent

Shaima
Verified
March 26, 2023

Dr. Amani, thank you for your honesty, she is an excellent doctor

Mohamed Hamed
Verified
March 19, 2023

Seriously thumbs up for the experience

Thank you. Beautiful Sarah

Anonymous
Verified
March 19, 2023

Dr. Amani, thank you for your kind taste, really an excellent doctor

Anonymous
Verified
March 16, 2023

My sincere thanks to Dr. Amani, may God bless her

Anonymous
Verified
March 15, 2023

Excellent doctor

Anonymous
Verified
March 15, 2023

Excellent doctor, God bless you

Anonymous
Verified
March 11, 2023

A beautiful experience and respected doctors at the highest level

Mustafa Atta
Verified
March 5, 2023

My experience is very nice with you

Omar Yahya
Verified
March 1, 2023

Seriously, everything is very good from the best doctors in Hurghada. May God reward you with good and long peace.

Oh Adham
Verified
February 28, 2023

Great place for my two year experience

Manar
Verified
February 26, 2023

Doctor and his support Rasha, may God bless you for your conscience

The whole place is really nice and respectful and very hospitable

Theresa Magdy
Verified
February 22, 2023

thank you so much

A / Maha seriously and we bless you for your conscience

And the whole place is very nice and respectful and they are all tasteful

Layla
Verified
February 18, 2023

Seriously, thank you very much for your honor, Doctor, and for your enthusiasm and effort. By God, my mood has changed and has become much better thanks to you, and my appearance has become much better. May God bless you and your life.

hope
Verified
February 11, 2023

An excellent experience, the place is respectable, and the specialists are cabins

Rodina
Verified
February 7, 2023

An excellent doctor, and thank God, there was a noticeable improvement in my hair, Mashallah

Amal Khalil
Verified
February 7, 2023

Great

Na
Verified
February 7, 2023

Above the excellent sophistication of the science of dealings

Many thanks to all the years at the center

Ahmed Labib
Verified
February 6, 2023

excellent

Nura
Verified
February 6, 2023

excellent

Nura
Verified
February 5, 2023

A respectable center and all those in charge of the place are very courteous and honest

Rania
Verified
February 5, 2023

A very respectable center and people and people are top in Zouk

Islam
Verified
February 4, 2023

In the name of God, God willing, upon Dr. Amani, frankly, the highest level of respect

Abdul Rahman Muhammad Anwar Ramadan
Verified
February 3, 2023

One of the most respectful people I have dealt with

Yusef
Verified
January 30, 2023

very good

Sven
Verified
January 23, 2023

Thank you, Dr. Maha ❤️

And the reception is a respectful treatment, the top of taste

princess
Verified
January 10, 2023

OK

Mohammed
Verified
January 7, 2023

Honestly, an excellent experience, the entire staff is energetic and respectful, and Dr. Amani is excellent

Rise
Verified
January 3, 2023

OK

Muhammad Ibrahim
Verified
December 31, 2022

Very friendly group. Service is good in terms of price. The huge problem they really struggle with is the timing. Never on time, 45 mins at least to start. Hope they improve with this

Nana
Verified
December 28, 2022

I'm really amazed how the service is really & also how clean and comfortable the place is ♥️

People there are so beautiful and I love how they treat us and how stunning they are

Amira
Verified
December 26, 2022

Qualified personnel. Rasha is number one, sweet, kind and super professional

Christina
Verified
December 26, 2022

Qualified personnel. Rasha is number one, sweet, kind and super professional

Christina
Verified
December 25, 2022

The strongest and best doctor ever in dermatology and cosmetology in Hurghada completely and from experience in all dermatological clinics .. I found only what I wanted in the clinic of Dr. Amani Tawabti, and may God grant her success

saso
Verified
December 24, 2022

Honestly, an excellent experience, the entire staff is energetic and respectful, and Dr. Amani is excellent

Khaled Syed Hassan
Verified
December 20, 2022

Nice

Wael
Verified
December 20, 2022

It was an excellent experience, the result was satisfactory, the treatment of the staff was pleasant, and Dr. Rasha, who did the session for me, was professional and understood what she was doing. Thank you for your position, and God willing, I will be one of the permanent customers

Tamara Darwish
Verified
December 8, 2022

An excellent center and doctors at the highest level, may God bless them

Ali Muhammad
Verified
December 6, 2022

Really a very distinguished center…and doctors are at a high level..deserves support. wish them success..!!

elmasry
Verified
December 5, 2022

Honestly, it was an excellent job, and I enjoyed and changed my mood from the time I met the beautiful doctor, and frankly, she did all my imagination for me, and the dealings are more sophisticated from the time everyone entered the place, and very tasteful.

Marwa and Rania
Verified
November 30, 2022

The place is very clean

People are all respectful

Professional in dealing @(SY)

Karim Mohamed Awad
Verified
November 30, 2022

I wrote to the center before, but this time this review is for Dr. Rasha

Seriously, she is a very beautiful person, very kind, and excellent, God willing, for her, and I remain very happy. The day I stay with her is enough for her smile, her sweet reception, and her information that always helps me with it.There is always progress and success, God willing ♥️♥️♥️

Shimaa
Verified
November 27, 2022

Rafal
Verified
November 26, 2022

Excellent center

islam ahmed
Verified
November 25, 2022

The center is organized and the prices are reasonable. Very happy with Dr. Aya as she listens and takes her time to address any concern. Results so far are good

Sarah
Verified
November 24, 2022

Nice center and the best service

Thanks freshness center

Salah Suleiman Al-Rashandi
Verified
November 18, 2022

The center's service is very excellent. Dr. Amani is a good and patient listener, and her work is excellent

Seham
Verified
November 17, 2022

We are really very satisfied. Dr Amani Al-Tawabti was very professional and did a good job. Many many thanks.

Corina and Benjamin W.
Verified