fbpx ...
cropped-purpil-logo-transparent-1 (4) (2)

Your evaluation is important to us, in this way we can increase your satisfaction!

Please share your experience with us! It's only 1 minute for you, but it's a big help to us.


4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 500 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%


Reviews

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

I did Hair Transplant with them + some fillers, plasma, laser. 100% Recommend

Jack
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

Thank you very much very satisfied with the professionalism

Valeria
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2024

Very nice, elegant and clean clinic with professional and friendly staff. I do recommend it 100%.

Maria Todorova
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2024

Beautiful service

Rama
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2024

As usual, it was a Qamar experience thanks to Dr. Rouh

Anonymous
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

I will talk about my experience. In the first place, the nurses and nurse professors who work for the doctor are extremely polite, respectful, and quick to respond.

The doctor has great patience and knowledge in her field, and the treatment is done immediately and the problem is solved.

The lady who gives the injection to the patient is very professional, and I did not feel any pain from the injection.

Thank you for this excellent clinic

Ahmed Al-Omar
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Very beautiful

Their treatment is excellent

Care and attention

Thank you all

Tamer Bakkari
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

One of the most beautiful download centers in Hurghada

He immigrated
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

My experience with the center as a center is that I did not have any information about it, and I saw its advertisement by chance. When I came, I was really afraid and did not know whether I might get burns. Is it possible that I would be throwing my money on the ground and it would not benefit me, but seriously, may God bless it. It reassured me, and the idea of embarrassment was also very difficult at first. But if it weren't for her dealing with me, I would have felt comfortable She is a great psychologist and follows up with me every step and always gives me advice so that I can reach the result that satisfies me, and I actually reached a very nice result with you/Ruh.

Esraa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

The best and most knowledgeable dermatologist in Hurghada, seriously, and the most knowledgeable one in her field

Manar Mustafa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

I did a fractional, it was excellent, and from the first session there was a clear difference on me, and the best thing is that the staff are all, frankly, respectful, and of course the doctor is respected, God willing, excellent, because the fractional sessions are not less than 3 sessions in order to feel an improvement in your skin, but I swear to God, from the first session with the doctor. My face looked really amazing She is still with her, and the place is very clean and tidy, God willing, may God grant you success always

Manal Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

A beautiful, clean place with very good treatment

Ahmed Ramadan Abdel Hamid
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

A beautiful and very sharing girlish soul, her sweet laugh is enough

Mary Girgis
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

Excellent, he has very good taste and has a conscience

Rana Samir
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2024

True or more wonderful, I have never seen beauty like this...the laser session made a difference to me, and the femininity from him, even with his biscuit, and the skin cleansing session was nice and made a very, very difference to me. The girlhood was also very calm, she was a space that made my face relax, and following her and her way of dealing is very nice, God willing, seriously, this is not another. Deal, God willing ❤️❤️❤️

Basant Muhammad Al-Morsi
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 5, 2024

Honestly, the highest level of respect and taste

Samah Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

A respectable center with very good people

Muhammad Musharraf
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

I will not talk today about the crew and their treatment, and that they are nice and true. May God bless their beautiful treatment.

But the most important thing is the quality of the services you provide. I do hair laser and had two Dermapen sessions. I see the results of the hair laser being less than what they were and the place is clean and the laser itself is used for cleanliness, but this is requested from me and they do it without any problem.Thank you very much, but I wish there was planning with a white pen at the time of the laser, because it would be more accurate and better. If I didn’t write it down, I did what I did and what I didn’t do. Regarding the dermapen, the first time I had it done, it was good, and the place was clean and tidy, the same laser room. The second time, another doctor worked for me in a room in the office, and it was a dermapen. With laser, the second time is better, because it was the first time I had a Dermapen done on me, and the next time I wiped the plasma on my face, just massaged it at the end, but the second time, a different doctor used to do derma on each area. Before she damaged the skin, she put plasma on it, and after she complained, and I think its effectiveness would be better. Al-Muradi added. Plasma needles under the eyes and lips. The result is still a week away, but I am happy that I did it, thank you.

Based on my experience, I personally recommend the Freshness Center✨️

Lulu
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

excellent

Rana Samir
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

I have been doing laser work at the center for a year

This is my first time dealing with Rouh, and to be honest, it was a very nice session and he paid attention to all the details

Dealing with it was a third

Thanks

Illuminated
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

Keep the good work up

Hedra
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

excellent

Heba Al-Assouli
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2024

Excellent, one of the best centers

Adel Abdel Salam
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

A wonderful center and a doctor with the utmost taste, respect and a great system

Shery
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

This is the first time I deal with a soul who is a smart girl and works for the client with a conscience

Marian
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2024

Their treatment is very elegant and friendly. Dr. Rasha is very respectful and the assistant Nadine was understanding of my condition and was very kind.

Ikram
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Everything was good and the doctor took care of everything. The assistants were also very good at dealing with the guests

Mohamed ied
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

The center is very professional, the people are very understanding and skilled in dealing, and the place in general is psychologically comfortable.

Shaima Muhammad Badir
Verified
Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 21, 2024

A very good center, and the first time I came to the center, I had a good laser procedure

Nada Mohammed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2024

I've been to the Nadara Clinic a few times now. Miss Dr. Armani El Tawabty has done everything perfectly again. The whole team is friendly and you are welcome at any time. Thank you, I'll be back soon.

Corina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2024

The place is comfortable, clean, and truly home to the most beautiful girls, with the utmost taste, and enough to work conscientiously and honestly.

Evette Victor
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2024

I had my first HIFU session

The results were amazing from the first session, and the doctor was very courteous and patient with me.

Thank you very much

Grace
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2024

It's a really good experience there. I have done the whole body weight loss project and it's perfect and the staff there are so so polite. I definitly will come back for the second time.

Yijia
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2024

The most beautiful and smartest doctor, Amani. May God bless her, protect her, and bless them all. They are all of good taste, morals, and sophisticated treatment.

Mervat Muhammad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

A very beautiful center, the people are very respectful and the place is very clean

Rise
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2024

I dealt with such a person, but the truth is that the girl is one of the most beautiful girls, has the utmost taste, and is sufficient for her work, she has a very conscience.

Nour
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2024

The best and best beauty center, thanks to Dr. Enas is very kind and has a very nice personality

Mahmoud Karam
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2024

The best place and the best real treatment, especially with girlhood

He immigrated
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2024

Honestly, this is the second session to remove the tattoo, but in all honesty, after one session, 80% of the tattoo will be cleaner and better focused.

Amr goneim
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2024

Enas is a very smart girl and she cleansed my skin wonderfully

Iman Hosni
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2024

It is not the first time I tell you about my experience with a beautiful and sharing girlish soul

Mary Girgis
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2024

Great clinic. I'm so happy with my treatment results. Highly recommended.

Reza
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2024

It was my first time at the laser and I was very afraid, but honestly the experience was wonderful and the sweet girl did the session very easily and comfortably. I went to an excellent girl and I recommend the center to everyone, and I will still complete the rest of the sessions ❤️

Heidi Nasrallah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2024

I had threads, Botox and collagen. The doctor was very good, very thorough and put me at ease. The staff were very friendly and professional

Debbie barber
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 29, 2024

excellent

Cevdet roared
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

I swear you are the pinnacle of taste and respect

Shaima Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Excellent center, excellent treatment, the professor has the utmost respect and taste, she is a beautiful person, and her work is excellent

Marianne
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2024

To be honest, the doctor and the staff are very respectful, honest, and courteous

Mohamed Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 25, 2024

Honestly, they are very respectable and excellent doctors

Shaima Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

Ich war heute zum 2. Mal in der Klinik, für Botox und Hyaloron. Die Ärztin hat ein super Auge für Ästhetik. Der Lift und die Optik der Klinik sind gewöhnungsbedürftig. Aber top Service und Preise. Ich kann diese Klinik nur empfehlen.

Carola
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2024

The best center I have worked with

Nada Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

Thank you for the kind treatment and wonderful news from the truly wonderful doctor, Dr. Amani, and the friendly staff

Warda Al Hussein
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

Thank you, thank you very much. We were one of the very lucky ones to choose Dr. Amani. Indeed, she is a good doctor in her field, after suffering with many doctors in Germany and we did not get a result, but we were among the lucky ones, as she has extensive and very distinguished experience. Thank you, Dr. Amani. You and your staff are very friendly and understanding. Special thanks. Professor Muhammad Ali has good treatment Kind and honest

Warda Al-Hussein
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

It's a clean and cozy place with professional staff, a very helpful and kind doctor, thank you Dr. Amani for your help, God bless you!

Juline Pierre
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

An excellent center and the treatment is beyond excellent, especially Professor Rouh, may God bless and protect her. She performs her work conscientiously and sincerely. She is a respectable person and has very, very good taste. All thanks, appreciation and respect to her, and I hope she will always be present at the center ❤️

Names and Alaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

An excellent session, and a sweet soul woman would always like to be a guest at the session

Mona Awad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

An excellent center and excellent treatment, especially Professor Rouh, may God bless and protect her. She performs her work conscientiously and sincerely. She is a respectable person and has very, very good taste. All thanks, appreciation and respect to her, and I hope she will always be present at the center ❤️

Names and Alaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

excellent

He immigrated
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Excellent center and excellent doctors

And a wonderful reception

Honest
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Seriously, the center's people are all very courteous and respectful

Shaima Hassan
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

I may be waiting for an hour or more, even if I booked online, and the check price was when I booked something on Facebook, and when I went, I found another price.

But good treatment and good service

Mariam
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

Wonderful, very kind and professional

Mohammed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

Beautiful center, excellent service, and the teacher is a beautiful soul, may God bless her

Marian
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

Excellent professional and friendly service

Carl
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

This time is better than the first time

Aya Ahmed Mustafa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

To be honest, there is oppression in dealing with them. I do tattoo removal with them. It is a big difference from the center where I used to work. May God protect her, Dr. Aya and Mays Lubni. May God protect her. Bless them

Amr goneim
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

A wonderful experience. The doctor and all the staff are caring and the center is clean. Thank you all

Kamal Abdel Hafeez
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

Very good clink. I can recommend them 100 percent!!

Beat Schleinitz
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

excellent

Omar Ahmed Sayed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

A wonderful and beautiful place, and the teacher has a beautiful soul and personal taste. I wish you could be with me every time.

Mary Girgis
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

“A clean clinic and an organized reception from the supporting staff. Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti carries the message of medicine in all its meanings because she deals with the principles of wisdom and honesty in medicine.

First, you listen to the case well, then you conduct an examination, then you diagnose, then you discuss the instructions that accompany drug treatment. A respectable experience for me today, February 3, 2024, at the Nadara Clinic. Thank you very much.

Momen
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Frankly speaking, the highest quality, respect and cleanliness is beyond excellent. Also, Hail Center. Thank you to all the employees

Muhammad Shahat Abdullah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

Frankly speaking, the place is excellent and the cleanliness is there. The people who work in the clinic are very nice and comfortable. I advise anyone to go to the clinic. Thank you to Rouh and Iman for the excellent service.

Rana
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

Honestly, the treatment is very excellent, especially Dr. A, who is very respectful

Amr goneim
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

The center is the pinnacle of taste and professionalism. Dr. Amani is very knowledgeable, her treatment is sophisticated, the staff are wonderful, and he is skilled in his work, and they follow up on the situation with interest.

Good luck all the time, Lord ❤

OdayBasha
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

Mashallah, the place is respectable, and the people there are very tasteful. I would like to thank Rouh for her effort and patience in the session, and she has a conscience in her work. May God honor her and grant her success. I would love for her to work with me on the session next time, Mercy.

Sarah Massad Nahla
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

May God reward you, very respectable people

Hassan Abdullah Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

The session was more than wonderful, and M/Ruh was really very good at dealing with it and did it perfectly, and I felt a difference after the session.

Marwa Farrag Ashour
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

People with the highest taste and ethics, very professional and experienced people, and the results of the sessions were very satisfactory to me.

Sarah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

The center is very, very sweet

I have had several sessions and hair and skin treatments with you, all of which were excellent, God willing

Damtoura Amani is excellent and very classy

Dr. Mahmoud is the most brilliant surgeon I have dealt with

good luck for everbody

Samar abdalla
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Frankly speaking, I dealt with the center in an extremely excellent manner. The appointments were punctual and the sessions were excellent. I also dealt with a professor who was a respectful human being with good taste in her dealings, mastery in her work, and a respect for people. She was a person of good morals.

Amira Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

excellent

Yahya Jamal Muhammad Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

A beautiful doctor, calm and comfortable, her hands are light. The doctor is very serious. May God bless her and protect her from all evil. You feel like she is an angel.

Reham Abdel Jalil Bashir
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I have visited the clinic twice now while on holiday for skin tags (50) removal 2020/2024. That should speak volumes to you. Team is great, location is easy to find, entrance hall to multi occupancy building is the only thing that makes you unsure if you are at the right place but keep going, they are the 4th or 5th floor. Treatment was great, after care in place, competitive prices for hurghada., highly recommend thank you

Mark
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

A very good center and everyone there is respectful and treated very well

Mohamed Salah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

The session was very nice, beyond excellent, and the result, thank God, was very good. I had a great spirit and great taste. She treated me as if we were sisters. I asked about her every time. She did everything conscientiously and truly. The place was beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone I know.

Nour nour
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I have been with you for years at a respectable clinic, and all the girls there are very tasteful and very beautiful.

Tasneem
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Honestly, the doctor's treatment convinced me a lot, and I have all respect and appreciation, but I will save your price a little

Amr goneim
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Qualify doctor,Lovely staff the place is clean with a nice service.

Micho
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

I have already started the session and when I finish, I will tell you about the results, but the treatment is very elegant and kind, and thanks to everyone who works there, but I will not see the results of the skin and laser for sure, because they may appear with time. Thank you

Generous
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

The best plastic surgeon in Hurghada

Skill, experience, mastery and psychological comfort

Alignment is cooperation and respect

The clinic is clean and tidy

Mohannad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

excellent

Daniel Milad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

A beautiful center, respectable people, and a good doctor, Dr. Amani

Ziad Sherif
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

Jamil Centre. All the orphans are respectable and have a conscience in their work. May God bless them all

Mustafa Ali Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

To be honest, the beauty center treated her very well. I have been doing laser surgery for 8 months. I worked with Lubna, Rasha, and Rooh. To be honest, they are very classy and treat her very well. She is a very sweet soul and very sharing, and she treats her well.

Fatma
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Frankly speaking, it is a beautiful center, especially the team that works there. Madam Rouh has taste and conscience, and her work is beautiful. Thank you, and there is progress for the better.

Radwa ebeid
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Excellent experience

Thank you very much to Ms. Rouh for her treatment and cleanliness. This is the first time I did a laser and it was fine. After that, she deserves a Qamar review for her and the place is very clean.

names
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

The staff at Nadara are very friendly and the procedures are very professional. The deep cleanse I had there was the best I've ever had. The laser treatment was also amazing. Their equipment is top of the range

Genevieve Anais
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

excellent

Youssef Ahmed Farouk
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

God willing, the best, highly skilled, professional dermatologist and beautician

The center is extremely clean and orderly

And punctuality

Muhannad Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Nadara Dermatology Center is a classy, clean and very quiet place, people are very respectful and beautiful, and Dr. Amani, may God bless her. I am very happy when I see her. Honestly, may God bless you all and make good things easy for you.

Hassan Abdullah Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

The most important thing in this field in particular is psychological comfort and that you trust the person who is taking care of yourself and that you have confidence in him. This is what happened to me with a soul doctor. I really feel that she is dealing with not just a client coming to the center so I will do what is required and have no relationship after that. No, she follows up with me and gives me advice. It really helps me to adjust my body Seriously, thank you very much, Doctor Rooh. This is not the first, nor will it be the last, treatment ♥️

ESRAA ADEL
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

Excellent, the doctor and the team are really professional. Very good experience every time. Bravo

Nathalie
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

excellent

Zeyad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

Very good experience and very respectful❤️

Ziad Mohaked
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2023

A very good experience. I recommend an excellent freshness center to all people. Thank you. I have a very good taste in dealing

Loveable
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2023

Respectable people, excellent doctor, excellent work team

Mustafa Ali Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2023

Dr. Amani is excellent

Amal Melzer
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 21, 2023

Wonderful place and excellent doctor

Shaima
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

A distinguished center, a very knowledgeable doctor, and the staff in the reception hall were very nice. In general, it was an excellent experience

Adnan Al Darwish
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

It is beautiful and the people are competent and conscientious in their work.. but the only drawback is that it is very expensive

Alaa Saeed Al-Qastawi
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Excellent and beyond excellent experience with Jamila

❤❤soul ❤❤

Taste, elegance, and work with a real conscience. I was very happy and loved the place more than her treatment.

God willing, I will deal with her again

Nora Mohammed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

It was my first session with laser, and I hope well, God willing.

Thanks

Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2023

excellent

Suzy Kamel
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2023

The reception is very nice

dr amany is a very good doctor

samar mohamed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

It was a special experience with Dr. Haitham. Thank God, the transplant was easy and the post-operative instructions were clear. Thank God, I followed all the instructions, and after two weeks, the transplant site became normal, as if nothing had happened to my head. Thank God, thank you, Doctor.

Even his assistants were extremely courteous and professional. I thank you all

Khaled
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 14, 2023

Dr. Amani is very respectful and has good taste in dealing

Sanaa
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Dr. Amani is a pinnacle of taste and sophistication, may God bless her

Fatima Abdel-Hay Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Honestly, it is very classy...the treatment of the doctor and the reception staff is the utmost respect...honestly, they have a very special person at the reception...surely he recognized me today, so I said to him, ‘Moosezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz’.

Greetings to you from Abu Al-Raed Al-Ghazawi

Imad Aboulouli
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Special thanks to Dr. Amani for her respect and treatment of the patient.

Really very classy.

Imad Aboulouli
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

excellent

Khaled
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

very good and decent doctor and receptionist

samar mohamed magdi
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

Professional treatment in solving problems and dealing with clients with utmost care. Thank you Doctor Aya

Sarah Fahmy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

Professional and honest place Love my experience with them especially with Rou7 she is very kind and helpful

Inas
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

Quick and easy to book. Great. Clear communication with pricing before treatmente

I have already asked for a full list of services

so I can return. . As I am from England For clarity it is the stairs next to the pharmacy and the fifth floor. Should you be from abroad I reccomend idrive app (similar to uber) to be of great use and felt very safe on my own as a woman

Claire Hardy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

Excellent experience and excellent treatment

Marwa Abdullah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

Dr. Amani is very excellent and cares about listening to the patient well and examining carefully to give an accurate and safe diagnosis.

A gift
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

I was really very, very happy this time and I was very comfortable dealing with a soul doctor. You seriously made me feel that everything has a solution and I did not feel any final pain. Very honest, Mercy is very much a soul doctor and freshness center♥️

Esraa Adel
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

I was really very, very happy this time and I was very comfortable dealing with a soul doctor. You seriously made me feel that everything has a solution and I did not feel any final pain. Very honest, Mercy is very much a soul doctor and freshness center♥️

Esraa Adel
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

Excellent place

Ahmad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

Erste Eindruck von der Praxis.

Extreme gut. Sauber, hello, freundlicher Empfang.

Die Ärztin ist auch sehr angenehm und freundlich. Arbeitet sehr gut und vorsichtig. Habe zwei verschiedene Behandlungen machen lassen.

It can also be used.

Es wurde vorher Nachher Bilder gemacht.

Es wurde jederzeit steril gearbeitet.

Das Gebäude und das Treppenhaus sehen sehr unschön aus. Aber die Praxis im inneren ist 1A sehr gut.

Kann ich jeden empfehlen.

Auch die Preise sind finde ich gut.

Komme beim nächsten Urlaub auf jeden Fall wieder.

Sehr zu empfehlen.

Alle können sehr gut Englisch. Und falls man nicht alles versteht wird einem alles in Ruhe erklärt.

Zur not geht auch der Google translate.

Andreas W.
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

Knowledge is credible experience

Icon of Dr. Mubarak

Greetings to your entire respected team

Abeer Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

A very respectable center and very respectable people

Hassan Abdel Nasser
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

The center is excellent and the doctor who asked is more than excellent in dealing and opinion, but I hope that the center will make discounted offers, even if only a little, on hair transplantation. The demand for this procedure is increasing and many young people see it as the ideal solution. Thank you very much for the service. Excellent

Mohammed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

Very respectable people, very good work team

Beautiful service and attention

I wish you luck and success

Mustafa Ali Hassan
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

One of the best centers I recommend

morning
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

You are the best I have met in Hurghada. Very competent advice and good doctor. We'll come back to you.

Gabi
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Excellent experience. I enjoyed it and Ms. Jana is very well received by Aidan

fragrance
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

A very smart doctor, and frankly, this is the first time I have seen a filler inject this skill

Seriously, Mercy, Dr. Amani

Hanan Mustafa Ibrahim Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

The center is really very excellent in terms of cleanliness, treatment and a very respectable staff

Marianne
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

This good i go 4 around

Yes
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

God willing, you are excellent. I enjoyed it very much and felt psychological comfort and my skin was breathing again. I thank you very much and I am sure that I will deal with you again. I would like to thank Miss Jana, she was my companion during the session, but I seriously thank her for her very kind hands and her sweet spirit from success to success always.

Nour Tamer
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Dr. Amani is really excellent, thank you

Yusra
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2023

A very excellent center in terms of service and cleanliness

The treatment is excellent, especially Professor Rasha, may God bless and protect her

Judge names
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Seriously, the best laser center I have ever dealt with. Excellent service and excellent cleanliness

Exact dates

Respectful work team

Seriously, an excellent center ✨

Adham Muhammad Ali
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Very pleased with results. Staff is very professional and answers quickly.

Laura
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

I cleaned my skin a while ago with a good level of cleansing. I cleaned my hair with you today and we will still see the results in a month.

Hassan Abdullah Ahmed
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

The best center for skin cleansing

Ahmed Maher
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

A distinguished center with high efficiency. Dr. Amani is respectful and knowledgeable. Also, the workers are people who know their work well, and the most important thing is that the result was very good. Praise be to God. Many thanks to them.

Mustafa Mahmoud
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 4, 2023

A very respectable center and the treatment was done with the utmost taste and respect, other than the amazing result that I saw and felt

princess
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

Very pleased with service. Dr Amany El Tawabty was very professional. Highly recommended

Vaida Brazauskaite
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

An excellent center, and Dr. Amani is very courteous, very comfortable, a good listener, honest in her advice, and excellent in her field.

Amira
Verified
Rated 2.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Excellent center and treatment with the utmost sophistication and taste

Reham
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

I went to Dr. Amani for a filler and Botox treatment and she does a great job. It was my second time there and I felt comfortable and well taken care of by the staff and Dr. Amani as soon as I walk through the door. The clinic inside is very modern and well furnished.

Stephanie
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Respectable center and above-excellent treatment worthy of appreciation

Miro
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Thank you very much to Dr. Amani. It is enough to reassure you during the treatment, and more thanks for the appearance of the treatment result, and more will come, God willing, after the final result..

Hoda Muhammad Hussein
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Dr. Amani

Yusra
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

Thank you very much, and I would like to thank Dr. Amani and Dr. Sarah

Amjad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

100%

Khaled
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

Clean clinic good stuff experienced doctor.

Rasha
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Excellent service, new equipment, and psychological comfort in the center

my name is Ayah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Professional and great services

Ahmed Naguib
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

Clean clinic, nice team, excellent doctor

There is only one issue long long long time approximately from 2 to 3 hours waiting if it is your first time

Fatma gomaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

Good evening

Special thanks to Nadhara Dermatology Center

Special thanks to Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti, and we also thank the work team for taking care of patients

Special thanks to Dr

Thank you very much

alaamamdouh
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

The best skin and laser center in Hurghada

Ezzeldin
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Dr.. Amani is a very respectable person and distinguished in her field

Hanan Abdel Shafi
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 14, 2023

Honestly, the best center I have dealt with, excellent service ✨✨

Adham Mohammed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

Excellent service.

But, in my opinion, it's also a high price

Sandra botros
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

Firstly, with regard to cleanliness and sterilization, it is very good, and the reception staff are of the utmost elegance and taste. As for Dr. Amani, she is a very honest doctor with the Clinde. She gives her all her attention and is a good listener, and gives space to talk to her about any problem related to treatment. As for the product, this is most importantly a very good type of product. I felt a big difference in my skin. After each session, I became radiant and full of vitality ..Thank you doctor, thank you team

Al-Ula flower
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Thank you to the center and thank you for performing the survey

Mohamed Abdu
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

The most beautiful scientist and they work from coffee

Ahmed Al-Aqr
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

An integrated medical facility with excellent mastery and experience

Salwa saqr
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

Always perfect. All personal here are friendly and helpful. Everyone is very kind and attentive

Maria
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2023

Highly recommended, lovely staff and great doctor

Mahmoud Askar
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 28, 2023

Good experience.

Faith
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2023

The first interaction with the center, and now the third session is mine, God willing, with great work and excellent equipment, and the girls at the center, God willing, may they shine more, Lord.

Dr walaa
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

This is the first time I dealt with the center, and God willing, it will not be the last time. Seriously, everything is good, like the efficiency, system, and honesty of the doctor, and she wants to get you the best result. This is not the addition of the place and the equipment. It really deserves to be said about everything good.

Sarah Aziz
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

More information.

Svetlana Kulieshova
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

Indeed, when I continued with this center, everyone still proved that it was excellent. Thank you very much to everyone who works in this center. Special thanks to. Doctor. A

Islam Elmasry
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Cleanliness is very interested in it

Very safe place

And his doctors are good

Elderberry
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Dr. Amani follows up with her patients. She is a real doctor. Akhlaq Zouk. May God grant her success always

Shimaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

The treatment is great, the appointments are punctual, and the offers are very good

Sarah Fahmy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

God willing, the place and the information are excellent

Thank you Maha

Mohamed Abdu
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Excellent handling and operation

Shaima Badawi
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 17, 2023

Really a very nice center, cleanliness and service

Nadine Ayman
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 16, 2023

One of the best places and the best device. I am really very happy with the result, more progress and success

Esraa sakout
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

The center has a very nice system and cleanliness, and Dr. Amani is in top taste, may God honor her

Dina Shaaban Mohamed Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Honestly, the best doctor in the clinic is above excellent. Honestly, I am still doing sessions on my face to close the blemishes, and God willing, my face has improved 98%. Seriously, may God bless you.

Mr. Abdel Moneim
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

A very elegant place and people with great taste and respect who have loyalty, especially Nancy. Thank you very much to you and Dr. Aya It was truly an honor to meet you.

Reham Mohamed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2023

The center is very nice, the reception staff are very nice and helpful, their treatment is excellent, the appointments are very good, their prices are reasonable. As for the doctor, this is my second experience with her, and the doctor is very, very engaging, a good listener, and kind, and her diagnosis helped me a lot and helped me a lot.

Amal Saleh Ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

Dr. Amani is very kind and respectful, and may God grant her success, O Lord, and may God grant healing to her hands and grant her all the best and blessings.

Shimaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

.

Ali Muhammad
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

Respectable center and doctors with the highest taste

morning
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

It was an excellent experience. The place was clean and organized, and the people were very nice

Buthaina Nour El-Din Muhammad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Mashallah, it is very beautiful and you will always excel and succeed, Dr. Amani. You deserve all the best

Soha Abdel Hamid
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Dr. Amani is very excellent and has a lot of information

On the mayor
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Freeze the center like this ♥️

Mahmoud Muhammad Khudari
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

The rooms are clean and organized, the treatment is very excellent with patients, and the doctor is very knowledgeable and understanding. Thank you all

M. Shaaban Ammar
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

I advise people to go there, the place is in the name of God, God willing, it is complete.

Shehata Mohamed Shehata
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2023

If you are visiting Hurghada and want to go to a clinic, this is the place to be. Dr. Amani is so caring and really talks you through the procedure and takes care of you over money. Highly recommend!!!!!

Mayara
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2023

excellent

glad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2023

A respectable and beautiful center, and treatment is above respect from the interview and nursing

thank you very much all

Mahmoud Mohamed Mahmoud
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
August 26, 2023

very good

Mohammed Al-Sayed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

Honestly, the center and the astonishment are in the utmost magnificence

Thank you very much to Maha and everyone in the center

Mohamed Abdu
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

An excellent clinic, excellent service and excellent prices, literally the best place, and the staff in the place are all very respectful and respectful, especially the management, and God willing, it will continue.

And if he is nominated, Hurghada is a laser clinic... his glasses are the best place, thank you very much.

Hussein Mohamed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

Great job

Farah Diba
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

Very respectable place

Ahmed Naguib
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

Seriously, the place is very nice and the girls there are amazing

Nadine Ayman
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

A beautiful place, I felt very comfortable with you and will continue with you, God willing

God gave my thanks
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

The staff at the reception are very friendly and they speak English. Dr Aya is very caring and dedicated to her patient's, she motivates me to continue my treatment.

Angela Augusto
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

The best doctor in the world, Dr. Amani, is a smart and beautiful doctor, and her work is very sweet, and she has honesty

decoration
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

The place is clean, the treatment is beautiful, and the people are nice

Abdulrahman
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

excellent

Abader
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

Excellent, and what I did was Dr. Sarah's session, and it was beautiful

Abader
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 5, 2023

excellent

Mohamed Asad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 5, 2023

The place is clean, the treatment is beautiful, and the people are nice.

Yasmine Hamdy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

Masha Allah, may God bless you, beautiful place, respectful people and excellent work

Dina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

The place is very clean, the doctor is very respectful and tasteful, and the girls who do the sessions are really excellent

Nada
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

It is very beautiful, honestly, and the experience of Qamar.. The sessions have a story ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ferial Mohamed Mahmoud
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Seriously, it's not the first time I've had a very good doctor for two years, and I'm getting better with her. Thank you, Dr. Amani.

Mai Atef
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Very respectful, and from the second session, I found a really difference, and what you do is enough ♥️

Nada
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Excellent center, great service and excellent staff

Ahmed Ali
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2023

Zeer professioneel en antwoorden heel snel al de vragen, uitstekende service en super proper en vriendelijk. Echt een aanrader met heel goede dokters

I ben heel tevreden van mijn Botox

Bedankt

set
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2023

One of the best places where I found a quick result from the treatment

Ibrahim Ali Othman
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2023

It is enough for the kind treatment of everyone there seriously, and the center is in another place, pure of cleanliness and equipment, and it is true that from two sessions they made a difference to me, and I am still talking to him ❤❤

Nada Sabry
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2023

I was very happy with the experience and I will repeat it a lot, and the treatment of the girl who was with me was very delicious

Ola Mohamed Sayed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Respectful treatment, a clean place, and very good doctors

Nada Mubarak Maadawy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Good experience

Aga
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

A respected center and Dr. Amani is a top in ethics and taste in dealing

Ahmad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2023

Dr. Amani is a top in taste and respect, and all girls, God willing, I wish them success always

Shaima
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

Very, very beautiful, by God, a respectable place, a very imminent market, excellent service, and good treatment. I recommend it to all my friends by rating, by God

Ferial Muhammad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2023

Very nice place and equipment

The loyalty of Mr. Abdel Fattah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2023

Center of excellence and elegant treatment

Hana
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

Honestly, it's a great masterpiece to clean the skin. What you did was the first time in my life to work and they had it. I was really afraid, but they never disappointed me, and it won't be the last time. Thank you seriously, and what you did for me was very, very good. Thank you ♥️♥️

Nady Farrag
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

gimbal

Abanoub Karam
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

The best clinic in Hurghada for the best Dr. Amani. The personal evaluation of it is 99%. You are happy with full assistance to achieve the best results. The prices are appropriate.. Line up very well in terms of work.. But I need a smile.. Thank you, Dr. Amani.. and always in good luck. With thanks.

Hany Ghazala
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

excellent

Abdul Rahman Ghareeb
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2023

Indeed, they have all the greetings and appreciation for the reception and good treatment. The center and people are civilized and advanced, like a European. A clean center. A really good doctor.

I wish them permanent progress, God willing

Ahmed Mekawy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

The clinic is clean, and from the first time you arrive, you will find attention and classy treatment. Dr. Amani gives you your time and gives you the correct prescription and medicine that you need, there is no extra. Thank you very much to all the staff, and special thanks to the doctor,,

Essam Mahriz
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

I'm very satisfied with the service, I did Botox in this clinic and saw a good result after a short time. The doctor was very very nice and the prices in the clinic are also very cheap and good. I really recommend this clinic to anyone who visits Hurghada. It's one of my best experiences outside Of Europe,

Savan Ako Omar
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2023

People are very respectful, jovial and professional at work

Abdul Rahman Muhammad Hadi
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2023

A good doctor, an excellent center, and the one who gave me a session, she is a kind and friendly person and excellent service

Nagwa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2023

Ein professionelles Zentrum, liebevolle Behandlung . Beim nächsten Hurghada Urlaub komme ich wieder .

Beat Schleinitz
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

Dr. Amani is very kind and listens, and I really felt that she was interested in a solution. The first time I came to the center, I felt very comfortable with the doctor, because she knows what to do in the treatment in detail in order to produce a good result.

Shimaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2023

Mashallah, may God bless you with good dealing with people and perfection in work ♥️♥️

Ali Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2023

A specialized and professional center, respectful treatment, excellent quality and price

In the name of Suleiman
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2023

Excellent medical center and Dr. Amani Tawabti

Ashraf Awad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

The center is very beautiful and Dr. Amani is excellent

Abdulrahman
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2023

A rare experience in Hurghada and a great entity

M Abeer Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

Seriously, my experience is beyond excellent

Dr. Amani is a human being before she is a doctor

A doctor who is merciful and a good listener to the patient. She explains the situation simply and easily. God willing, the treatment on her hand will bring an effective result. This is my experience with my elderly mother.

Sherine Zayed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

Very beautiful

Ahmed Hamdy Ibrahim
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

Very beautiful

Amjad Ashraf
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

I booked online and the appointment was perfect

Ahmed Hegazy
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

The evaluation of the session is very good with the doctor, eh, but I hope this is because this was my first time with you and the first time I ever had a laser, and I didn’t get any offers, even though they are on the website and the page. Whether in devices or offers and prices And an explanation from a specialized doctor, what is suitable for me? This is what I expected for the first time, but unfortunately it did not happen. I was telling me, “What do you want to do, okay with this? Prefer this room.” This is something that is not satisfactory and frightens the truth.

Bossi Youssef
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2023

An excellent center and Dr. Amani Sukar, may God bless her

Janette Fawzy
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 5, 2023

Respected and goofy

Greetings to you, beautiful Maha

Shaimaa Ali Mohamed Abdel Majeed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2023

A distinguished center and a very sophisticated style of dealing

Revoo
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2023

Excellent service.

Yolanda
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2023

A very respectable and clean center, and Dr. Amani is very excellent ❤❤

beautiful mr
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2023

excellent

Ahmed Shamandy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

A very clean place, a top treatment in taste and sophistication. Dr. Amani is a very beautiful and patient person who responds to all questions with a very open heart.

Bosy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2023

The session is beautiful, and the one who made the session is jovial and beautiful

Martina
Verified
Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

Heel tevreden van het resultaat

En netjes

En behelpzaam

Professioneel

Carina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

It's a nice place and they are so professional

Maha deserves special thanks for her work

Mohamed abdo
Verified
Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Nice and clean clinic

Very friendly

Professionele

Carina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

My experience was the best, from the very first step. My appointment was done fast, my filler injections and Botox were done very high professional.My doctor dr. Amani was very professional and kind. Will come to dr. Amani next time again.

Ilze Ligere
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

I really like it here, and everyone is very professional

Mohamed abdo
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2023

Nice place

Lubna
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2023

An excellent center

Thank you very much for your presence

Kamel Ali
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2023

It's the first visit and it's really good

Esraa Mahmoud Moussa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2023

Without courtesy, the presence of this great entity in Hurghada, in addition to the entire Red Sea, and especially thanks to Dr. Mubarak, someone who is understanding, merciful, and has excellent experience. Seriously, thank you, thank you

Abeer
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

Every thing is really professional

Hany Ghazala
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

Good quality for the price

Cooperative staff

Alaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

.

Doreya Mohamed Kamal
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2023

Respected and tasteful center, may God bless you

Hamda Hussein
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2023

Respectable people, I won't do a laser again except for you seriously

. Thank you, Rasha, who is very kind and very kind

Mirna Imam
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2023

The place is very clean. I liked the place and the staff are very respectful, especially Ms. Sarah, Ms. Nancy, and Ms. Lubna

Lubna
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2023

A respected center, all of them are beautiful people, and I especially mention Ms. (Rasha), who is above excellent, a beautiful person, and they understand her work well.

Safaa Mansour
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2023

May God bless Dr. Amani.

Ebtisam Obaid
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2023

Super prepared staff! They answered all my questions and gave me complete availability. Clean and very competitive price, also easy to communicate in English

Giuliana
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 30, 2023

Good place.. good staff

Eman said
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

Very excellent and Dr. Maha Asouleh Oi

Shaima Hassan
Verified
Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

Very friendly people you are helpfull

Looking ahead for my next visit

Carina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

A center full of beautiful and clever people

Doreya Mohamed Kamal
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

Excellent, the doctor is very beautiful and the treatment is wonderful

thank you so much

Doa Gaber
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2023

Honestly, the clinic is very tasteful, their style, and their dealings are very respectful with the customer. They are comfortable. This is not the job of Dr. Amani. She is a masterpiece. She has a very conscientiousness.

Amal Mohammed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2023

It was my second check up, and it went really good

Ahmed Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2023

Doctor is very smart and reassuring

And my problem was solved in a day

Abdul Rahman Abdul Khaleq
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

It was an excellent session in terms of treatment and effort, and the result was amazing. thank you so much

Nashwa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

.

Doreya Mohamed Kamal
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

The doctor is so friendly, a good listener and the clinic is well equipped, i got tested there in mins after going to another doctor where i just got some meds that did absolutely nothing

Highly recommend and i wish i knew about it earlier ♥️♥️

Ahmed Hassan
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

excellent

Mahmoud
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

amazing

Shaimas
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

The clinic is very clean, the treatment is excellent, and Dr. Amani is very friendly, very nice, and he is very, very, very honest, and really a source of confidence.

Yasmine Abdel-Azim
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Excellent center and doctors top in taste

Daniela
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

A respectable place, Doctor Amani is excellent, she has a conscience, and all the staff are respectful, tasteful, and understand their work from success to success.

Janette Fawzy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I am happy that I found this clinic, today I had an appointment for full face botox, together with my mother and 2 friends who also did a full face botox. The clinic was easy to find, clean, nice staff and a good doctor. They were very calm and friendly. They gave us a numbing cream for the treatment started, and they really took their time injecting the botox. And the doctor told us if needed we could come back after a week for a check-up. We are happy clients who will definitely come back in the future for more treatments. Thank you.

Gianna
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2023

Very respectable place

Mirna Imam
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Dr. Amani greets your hands

Absolutely above excellent

Mostafa gaballah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Dr. Amani greets you

very good

Mostafa gaballah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Thank you, Dr. Amani, for your interest. She is one of the wonderful personalities and the staff is very tasteful

Doaa Rabia Mohamed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2023

Excellent experience

Mohamed Nagy Mohamed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2023

Thank you, Dr. Amani, one of the excellent personalities in treating skin problems. The staff is very tasteful and the center is very clean

Anna Alexander
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

beautiful experience. The place is super clean, the staff is super nice. The doctor is very professional and managed to understand what I wanted. My best experience is with Rasha, a fantastic person, very sweet, she always makes me feel at ease. ❤️

Christina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2023

Doctors are excellent

Shaima
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2023

Dr. Amani, thank you for your honesty, she is an excellent doctor

Mohamed Hamed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2023

Seriously thumbs up for the experience

Thank you. Beautiful Sarah

Anonymous
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2023

Dr. Amani, thank you for your kind taste, really an excellent doctor

Anonymous
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2023

My sincere thanks to Dr. Amani, may God bless her

Anonymous
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2023

Excellent doctor

Anonymous
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2023

Excellent doctor, God bless you

Anonymous
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2023

A beautiful experience and respected doctors at the highest level

Mustafa Atta
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

My experience is very nice with you

Omar Yahya
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2023

Seriously, everything is very good from the best doctors in Hurghada. May God reward you with good and long peace.

Oh Adham
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2023

Great place for my two year experience

Manar
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2023

Doctor and his support Rasha, may God bless you for your conscience

The whole place is really nice and respectful and very hospitable

Theresa Magdy
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 22, 2023

thank you so much

A / Maha seriously and we bless you for your conscience

And the whole place is very nice and respectful and they are all tasteful

Layla
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

Seriously, thank you very much for your honor, Doctor, and for your enthusiasm and effort. By God, my mood has changed and has become much better thanks to you, and my appearance has become much better. May God bless you and your life.

hope
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

An excellent experience, the place is respectable, and the specialists are cabins

Rodina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

An excellent doctor, and thank God, there was a noticeable improvement in my hair, Mashallah

Amal Khalil
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

Great

Na
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

Above the excellent sophistication of the science of dealings

Many thanks to all the years at the center

Ahmed Labib
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

excellent

Nura
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

excellent

Nura
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2023

A respectable center and all those in charge of the place are very courteous and honest

Rania
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2023

A very respectable center and people and people are top in Zouk

Islam
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2023

In the name of God, God willing, upon Dr. Amani, frankly, the highest level of respect

Abdul Rahman Muhammad Anwar Ramadan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2023

One of the most respectful people I have dealt with

Yusef
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

very good

Sven
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Thank you, Dr. Maha ❤️

And the reception is a respectful treatment, the top of taste

princess
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

OK

Mohammed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2023

Honestly, an excellent experience, the entire staff is energetic and respectful, and Dr. Amani is excellent

Rise
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 3, 2023

OK

Muhammad Ibrahim
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 31, 2022

Very friendly group. Service is good in terms of price. The huge problem they really struggle with is the timing. Never on time, 45 mins at least to start. Hope they improve with this

Nana
Verified
Rated 2.0 out of 5
December 28, 2022

I'm really amazed how the service is really & also how clean and comfortable the place is ♥️

People there are so beautiful and I love how they treat us and how stunning they are

Amira
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 26, 2022

Qualified personnel. Rasha is number one, sweet, kind and super professional

Christina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 26, 2022

Qualified personnel. Rasha is number one, sweet, kind and super professional

Christina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 25, 2022

The strongest and best doctor ever in dermatology and cosmetology in Hurghada completely and from experience in all dermatological clinics .. I found only what I wanted in the clinic of Dr. Amani Tawabti, and may God grant her success

saso
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2022

Honestly, an excellent experience, the entire staff is energetic and respectful, and Dr. Amani is excellent

Khaled Syed Hassan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Nice

Wael
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

It was an excellent experience, the result was satisfactory, the treatment of the staff was pleasant, and Dr. Rasha, who did the session for me, was professional and understood what she was doing. Thank you for your position, and God willing, I will be one of the permanent customers

Tamara Darwish
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2022

An excellent center and doctors at the highest level, may God bless them

Ali Muhammad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Really a very distinguished center…and doctors are at a high level..deserves support. wish them success..!!

elmasry
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2022

Honestly, it was an excellent job, and I enjoyed and changed my mood from the time I met the beautiful doctor, and frankly, she did all my imagination for me, and the dealings are more sophisticated from the time everyone entered the place, and very tasteful.

Marwa and Rania
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2022

The place is very clean

People are all respectful

Professional in dealing @(SY)

Karim Mohamed Awad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2022

I wrote to the center before, but this time this review is for Dr. Rasha

Seriously, she is a very beautiful person, very kind, and excellent, God willing, for her, and I remain very happy. The day I stay with her is enough for her smile, her sweet reception, and her information that always helps me with it.There is always progress and success, God willing ♥️♥️♥️

Shimaa
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
November 27, 2022

Rafal
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Excellent center

islam ahmed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2022

The center is organized and the prices are reasonable. Very happy with Dr. Aya as she listens and takes her time to address any concern. Results so far are good

Sarah
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Nice center and the best service

Thanks freshness center

Salah Suleiman Al-Rashandi
Verified
Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

The center's service is very excellent. Dr. Amani is a good and patient listener, and her work is excellent

Seham
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2022

We are really very satisfied. Dr Amani Al-Tawabti was very professional and did a good job. Many many thanks.

Corina and Benjamin W.
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Dr. Amani is very respectful, a good listener and patient. Thank you for her classy treatment

Asmaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2022

very good experience

Karim
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Good morning!

Rana
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

I am very, very simple in the work, and even the information I got from Farah. Thank you very much. I will see you soon, God willing.

Rana Tawfik
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2022

This is the best LASIK center in Hurghada

Ahmed Salem
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Outstanding service

Elshafei
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Dr. Amani is smart, respectful and beautiful

And the whole clinic is nice and zouk ❤️

Ragaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2022

A very sophisticated and distinguished center..and a distinguished elite of a group of doctors at the highest level..Good luck

Smile
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2022

Dr. Amani is excellent, very comfortable, a good listener, she enjoys tact and an excellent way of presenting the situation and the clinic is very clean.

Doreya Mohamed Kamal
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Excellent and honest doctor

rare
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Dr. Amani, God willing, is extremely tasteful and excellent, and the center is one of the best centers I have dealt with ❤️❤️

Amira
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Seriously, the center is one of the best places I've been to recommend to anyone in leather

Dressing, adding, and modern equipment, and the best of all, the doctors in the center are among the most efficient doctors, God willing, and I am very happy with my dealings with them

Dr. Amani, Dr. Rasha, and Dr. Sarah Zouk are paper-based in dealing and are excellent, God willing

Wishing you a lifetime of excellence

Shimaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2022

The treatment is extremely elegant and smooth

Mohamed Salah Ali
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Thank you..a very beautiful treatment..especially Dr. Amani

Amal esmael
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2022

I would like to extend my thanks and gratitude to Professor Maha Shaaban, frankly, may God bless you. You encouraged me to complete the laser sessions, because I was afraid and terrified of the same topic, but your spirit is sweet and your style is so beautiful. Hmm, scared of her after all I didn't work, I wouldn't work except with you, God willing, because your seat is easy, God willing, you have a conscience. God bless you. I had to send you and thank you because you really deserve the thanks and appreciation.

Marwa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2022

Honesty is an excellent place, and the doctor does the job very conscientiously and respectfully

Islam
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2022

Beautiful and wonderful place

Catherine
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2022

The doctor is very beautiful and her style is elegant

very excellent

The result is super excellent

Lotto
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2022

Dr. Amani is a professional doctor, who performs her work with elegance and a high level of morals.

The staff is cooperative for the convenience of the customer.

thank you all.

Yousra Moroccan
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 12, 2022

Overall good experience. Needs more advertising. Thank you

Sarah Fahmy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2022

excellent

Hamdi Abdullah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2022

The place is very clean

All who are working are happy and welcome

Organized by customer login

The doctor is very nice

Youstina
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2022

Frankly, the first time I deal with the center, and it was a very good experience, and I was very happy with the dealings, and seriously, it is a respectable center with everything in it.

Mary Gerges
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

To be honest, it is a center of utmost beauty, and I seriously received the hands of Dr. Rasha and Dr. Sarah

Doctors are smart and all specialized

Theresa Magdy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2022

Excellent experience

hany
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 29, 2022

Very respectable people, Masha Allah

Hala Youssef
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

The best deal, of course

May God bless you guys

Ali Omar
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 27, 2022

The best dermatology clinic that people have dealt with at the highest level, with very modern equipment and technology

Khaled El-Sayed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Very nice and safe experience

Min
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2022

excellent

Karim Mohamed Awad
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2022

I loved the center, and Dr. Rasha is beautiful, oh, oh!

Seriously and sharing, God willing, and Dr. Amani Zouk is very good and excellent, God willing

May God bless you with excellence and success

Shaima
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 22, 2022

Very nice transaction and great job

Asmaa Talaat
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2022

A very respectable center and a doctor and specialists above description, from the best center to her, a very beautiful treatment

Habiba Haitham
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Honestly, a center in the utmost beauty, and seriously, give your hand to a skin cleaning session ♥️♥️♥️♥️

princess
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 17, 2022

excellent

A more than wonderful team, respectful and professional treatment, Dr. Amani and Dr. Aya and Maha, and sure, Mr. Muhammad, may God bless you

Hind
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2022

A respectable center and a very nice experience ❤️

Faith
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2022

A very respectable center and really the best laser clinic in Hurghada

And sincere thanks to Dr. Amani and Dr. Sarah ❤️

Theresa Magdy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2022

Very nice crime ❤️❤️

Somya
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2022

A respectable center and an excellent doctor, Amani

Sahar salah
Verified
Rated 2.0 out of 5
September 8, 2022

The best transaction, of course, may God bless you

Khaled
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2022

The treatment is very chic and the doctors are very excellent

Unique
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2022

I am really happy with the result of Morsi, Dr. Amani, and Morsi, Doctor, what, and thank you to all the work team, good luck

Naglaa Sheta
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

excellent

Shaima
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2022

An excellent doctor, with a neat and clean center, and at the level of our Lord, bless her

Nancy Salah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Excellent center and respectable staff

Moamen Soby
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2022

Very beautiful, may God bless you

Ali Omar
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

The best laser hair removal clinic in Hurghada and I would recommend it to anyone without hesitation

Lobna
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Seriously, the doctor is excellent

Amira salem
Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Girls there work like the moon and are very respectful ❤️❤️

Noura Karm
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2022

A very good experience.. The laser remains with a prior reservation...

valerian
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2022

Seriously, the best laser center in Hurghada, very respectable, with better service and results, and amazing prices ❤️

Hiam Hamdy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Very excellent and the treatment is very nice

Farid Habib
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Honestly, I recommend the center and its staff to everyone who needs to do laser hair removal in Hurghada for their perfection and honesty..May God grant success❤️

Mona mostafa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2022

I did the mustache the first time and it was very easy, there was no pain, and the doctor was like the moon. She didn't make me uncomfortable and it was very easy

Eylaf mohamed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Peace, mercy and blessings of God

I would like to thank the Nadara clinic, the work in it is very beautiful and I wanted to share my experience with the laser. I have currently done six sessions, the first four, with a German diode device, and I found a very nice result because my hair type is thick black

After that, Dr. Aya advised me to change the American Alexandrite device, and this made me more comfortable in the bikini area. Little pain because in it Cooling is better as long as you do the shaving before the session and I advise not to do it directly before because your body is not inflamed and because the chafing problems will be relieved 24 hours before it

the important

Every time I book with pulses, and this is comfortable for me, because it suffices the whole body

I would like to thank the beautiful women who worked with me first, Professor Aya, then Professor Rasha, and finally, those who worked with me most of the sessions that I love and are very comfortable with. Ms. Maha said, “Thank you very much for your taste in treatment and your patience. We would prefer to have fun together at the session.”

The result is

Thanks God, I am very, very satisfied with the underarm from the third session, and very satisfied with the bikini from the fifth session

And very satisfied in the whole body, two legs and hands from the fifth session

It is satisfied with the face as well, but still I needs another sessions for the mustache and chin, and frowns

a little stubborn

Every hairy girl is tired of the sweet. The first time she works and gets paid, she must work and rest, and the best time is the winter time. Its sessions are very beautiful.

And the last thing I would like to thank you for is the anonymous feature in order to preserve privacy. Otherwise, I would not have made this post and benefit others.

Peace, mercy and blessings of God

Asmaa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2022

First laser session

Thanks God it went well

Thank you to all the staff at the center

Asma hamed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2022

It was all tasteful and respectful

Layla
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Very nice center❤️❤️❤️

Shahd mahmoud
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2022

A beautiful center and all the doctors are excellent, especially Dr. Amani, who is very respectful and professional. I thank Dr. Haitham Salah, who is excellent in plastic surgery. I did liposuction and injections

Iman Nouri
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

I highly recommend the center, especially Sarah ♥️♥️♥️

Hager Shazly
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Thank you for your interest

And good treatment and class in it 🌹

Nona
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2022

A very excellent center, all its employees love to help, and the best thing is that they give you your full time and work at a high level, and you feel that you are in safe hands and give you confidence. Thank you all..

Swsan Mahriz
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2022

The place so clean and the doctor really good she help me shes great thank for your help

Reem
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2022

Thanks for the good reception and service

The doctor also has the personality of a successful, strong and convincing doctor

I actually saw what I heard about you

I hope the treatment is effective

Mahfouz salem
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

One of the best clinics in Hurghada, all of them are very excellent service and the doctor is at the top of morals and taste seriously, thank you very much

Manal Ibrahim Abdel-Fadil
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

An excellent center and the daughters of the doctor are good and moon ❤️

Afaf Jamal Saad
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2022

Frankly, it is an integrated center with all the required devices in terms of skin care or laser, and also enough attention to what you see when you enter the clinic door seriously, may God bless Dr. Amani and the entire team

Thank you for your attention to both patients

Abdul Rahman Ahmed

Abdul Rahman Ahmed
Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 28, 2022

Frankly, it is an integrated center with all the required devices in terms of skin care or laser, and also enough attention to what you see when you enter the clinic door seriously, may God bless Dr. Amani and the entire team

Thank you for your attention to both patients

Abdul Rahman Ahmed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2022

Really excellent doctor

Mustafa Abdel Bari
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2022

People with the utmost taste and morals, from the first reception to the doctors, and frankly, everyone there wants to serve and help you, but each one in his turn, there is no one who crosses the other … We were examined twice, they welcomed us, and they did the necessary and a little more ….. Dr. Mahmoud is a role model, prestige and very respectful …. Dr. Amani Zakieh is very knowledgeable and helpful to you. Doctor, what is the point of intoxication and her mind is long with you and she listens to you And your response... I love you from my heart and respect you... Greetings to you, and may God grant you success

Sami Adel... Maryam Adel
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Excellent, very clean, God willing, and the treatment is tasteful.

Shaima
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Very beautiful and I didn't feel anything ❤️

Shahd mahmoud
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

The treatment is excellent and very tasteful

Mayar Mohamed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

A truly masterpiece and special place, we are very hostile, and every little bit they make sweet offers and beautiful gifts ♥️ Thank you very much

Mr. Mercy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Honestly, the place is respectful, and all the workers are courteous and respectful, and I am happy to deal with you

Samir Hassan
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2022

I'd been seeing dr. amanee for a while for botox and I'd been over the moon with the results of her Botox brow lift, so I thought I'd give her HIFU and Profhilo treatments a try. I'm 43 so I was just hoping to look a bit more refreshed but OMG the results have been beyond my wildest expectations, I really never ever thought it would be as effective as it has been! The HIFU treatment was carried out first, then 4 weeks later I had the 1st Profhilo treatment, followed by the 2nd Profhilo treatment 4 weeks after that. Now that all 3 treatments have been completed, I GENUINELY look a good 7 years younger. The HIFU treatment provided the “lift”… my neck, jaw, jowl, cheekbones and forehead were all significantly lifted from HIFU. That on its own was an amazing result and I could've stopped there BUT honestly, having the Profhilo on top really gave me the youthful plumping effect in my skin that just topped it all off and finished the overall look. I just can't believe it, I never thought it was possible for me to look like this! The amazing thing is that I don't even charge too much, so it didn't even cost the earth! Thank you from the bottom of my heart to you. And honestly ladies, if you're thinking of doing this then GO FOR nadara clinic. I promise you, you won't regret it. My confidence has been boosted immeasurably. !!

Sara ferrataro
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Very excellent and their treatment is very courteous

Ahmad
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2022

I've been a patient of this Nadara clinic. I went for a scar that I had from a surgery (surgery that I did at the hospital because I still didn’t know about this clinic) and for a fungus on my toes….

I would like to recommend this clinic and the doctor who helped me think her name is Dr. Amany. She is good and I trust her work.

Gennaro gianni
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2022

A respectable center, and the group that works in the place is very courteous and respectful, and the doctor is very courteous and works sincerely, and her explanations are good and she understands all cases_. Thank you, Nadara Dermatology and Laser Center 🌹🌹. Thank you, Dr. Amani 🙏

Mr. Alaa El Deeb
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Seriously, a respectable center, respected doctors, and cleanliness, and I am honored to deal with you

Sarah
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2022

A thousand thanks for the treatment and what you did with me, Dr. Amani, and I hope you always stay in the best and most beautiful condition 💘

Rovida
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2022

May God bless you and thank you very much for the good treatment

Jalal Fikri
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Excellent doctor in an excellent location

Karim Bitash
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2022

A very nice experience, thank you ❤️

Hadeel Emad
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2022

The treatment is very tasteful, starting from the reservation...The doctor is respectful and perfect, she does her job to the fullest...Thank you very much...

Ibtisam Abu Al-Hajjaj
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2022

A nice, gracious and patient doctor with the patient

Hadil Alaa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Excellent center and the doctor is very nice

Marina Berti
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2022

thank you

Mahmoud Masoud
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2022

One of the best cosmetic centers in Hurghada

Souad Muhammed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2022

I thank Dr. Amani very much..for her morals and respect for her..and another special thanks for his accurate work and students..I wish her always success and success, God willing..and all her employees..an integrated team..good luck, God willing.

Hani Abdel Moneim Abu-Ghazaleh
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2022

The doctor is beautiful in dealing, Mashallah

Shaima
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Excellent and the doctor is wonderful

Shaima
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2022

I thank the Freshness Center for the good treatment and an excellent doctor

A gift
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2022

excellent service

hopefull
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2022

A beautiful and comfortable doctor who listens to the patient. Thank you, Your Honor

quail sweetheart
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2022

The best center I have been seriously treated, may God bless you and protect you and thank you very much

Khalid elsayex
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Very good doctor

shenouda
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Dealing in you taste

Shimaa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Excellent reception and Dr. Amani at the highest level

Ahmed Ashraf
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2022

👌🥰🥰

Abu Ali
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2022

Center at the highest level. wa. Very respectable people. I. He still has a hair transplant worker from close. there

Ahmed
Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Thanks to the center for their good treatment and great interest, especially Dr. Amani and her high taste

Fatma
Rated 2.0 out of 5
May 18, 2022

special experience

Abdullah said
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2022

Seriously tell a doctor that her taste and her sweet words are enough, and she can hear you, and the people there are at the top of the taste, frankly, and indeed the treatment brought me a good result, may God bless her

Safa mahmoud
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2022

I liked the center. I wish you continued progress. I liked Dr. Amani, because she is a person who loves her job, and she explains everything to you carefully and advises you, and I love this method and respect those who follow it.

I am reassured and I want to benefit from everything that suits me, because I am used to that everything we have created is created in the best way. We must preserve it, and I expect that, God willing, it will beReach the conclusion that I do not see anything that bothers me as long as science is capable of keeping us satisfied with everything. I thank you and wish you continued progress, and we are not less than anyone ❤️

Nadia zekri
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Thank you for the good treatment and welcome. It is an honor for me to visit you again, of course, and the results were satisfactory and wonderful with good expectations and more. Thank you, Nadhara Center 💋

Shaima
Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 8, 2022

nice place

Maria
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2022

The center is respected and the doctor, God willing, shared it

Shaheer Abdullah Siddiq
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2022

♥️♥️♥️

calm
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2022

First laser session

Thanks God it went well

Thank you to all the staff at the center

Asmaa hamed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2022

Nice place and friendly people and very good doctor highly recommended

Lorie Ann Aleraki
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2022

The place is very nice and their treatment is top notch, honestly ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hiam Hamdy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2022

I am so glad I found this center. The staff are really great and very welcoming. Dr. Amany is a great dermatologist. I've been to other doctors where they are so quick to be out the door, but Dr. Amany truly takes the time to listen and hear your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to listen and help!

Monica elisier
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Thanks 🤍

Aynoor samir
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Good Doctor and better advice for skin related problems

Pn singh
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2022

I am happy that I worked with you. You know how to take good care of clients, and you have a taste for secretarial staff. They are all real, and it will certainly not be our last interaction.

Gehad Ashraf
Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 27, 2022

The reservation system by arriving at the center was not the best thing. Please book by phone or website and be at a specific time so as not to waste time waiting

Other than that, everything was beautiful, and Dr. Amani is a wonderful doctor, as well as the receptionist

Mahmoud
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2022

🤍🤍

Alia Khalid
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2022

🌷🌷

Nashwa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2022

One of the best places. Thank you for your efforts and the amazing result

Nashwa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Honestly, he worked like a good man, and he treated him better. May God bless you

Islam mohamed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2022

I had hair removal for the first time and it was very easy, no pain, and the doctor looked like the moon. She made me feel faint and it came out really easy😍❤️

Eylaf Mohamed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Really excellent

Hf abdo
Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Good and clean center, doctor and reception employees were very helpful

Mohamed Magdeldin
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2022

All right. Excellent

Mohammed Atta
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Nice center and excellent service

Yesterday I was with Dr. Amani and she did an excellent plasmapheresis

A beautiful doctor and a beautiful job

And the doctor and the center and the girls are there

They are all excellent

Sherine Kamal
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2022

Thank you sincerely. I went today and did it

Makka
Rated 3.0 out of 5
April 11, 2022

There is only one bad thing in it

I can't book on WhatsApp and make an appointment calendar and go to my appointment and tell me we don't have reservations and there will be a priority for attendance!!

Sameer Asker
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2022

🥰🥰

Sousou Mohamed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2022

The services are excellent

Rasha
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2022

The best center and the best reception, honestly, the best service

May God reward you with all the best

Amany mohamed
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Everything is fine and good for you..The only negative is waiting

Ahmed Abd al manaem
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Excellent service and special thanks to Dr. Amani

Mohamed
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 31, 2022

The service is excellent

Mona
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Excellent service and thanks to all the respected staff

Khaled abd allah
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2022

In terms of initial dealings with regard to treatment, laser operations, and financial costs, I thank you for your good treatment and attention, and I wish you success and lasting success.

Tarek Yassin
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2022

excellent service

Tenderness
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2022

Honestly treat fof description

Syed Muhammad Ismail
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Thank you for your presence

My hair had a lot of voids and it is still under treatment, thank God it has a good result

Fatima Mohammed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2022

All thanks and appreciation to Nadara Center, and special thanks to Dr. Amani, may God protect her

Mervat
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Peace, mercy and blessings of God

I would like to thank the Nadara clinic, the work in it is very beautiful and I wanted to share my experience with the laser. I have currently done six sessions, the first four, with a German diode device, and I found a very nice result because my hair type is thick black

After that, Dr. Aya advised me to change the American Alexandrite device, and this made me more comfortable in the bikini area. Little pain because in it Cooling is better as long as you do the shaving before the session and I advise not to do it directly before because your body is not inflamed and because the chafing problems will be relieved 24 hours before it

the important

Every time I book with pulses, and this is comfortable for me, because it suffices the whole body

I would like to thank the beautiful women who worked with me first, Professor Aya, then Professor Rasha, and finally, those who worked with me most of the sessions that I love and are very comfortable with. Ms. Maha said, “Thank you very much for your taste in treatment and your patience. We would prefer to have fun together at the session.”

The result is

Thanks God, I am very, very satisfied with the underarm from the third session, and very satisfied with the bikini from the fifth session

And very satisfied in the whole body, two legs and hands from the fifth session

It is satisfied with the face as well, but still I needs another sessions for the mustache and chin, and frowns

a little stubborn

Every hairy girl is tired of the sweet. The first time she works and gets paid, she must work and rest, and the best time is the winter time. Its sessions are very beautiful.

And the last thing I would like to thank you for is the anonymous feature in order to preserve privacy. Otherwise, I would not have made this post and benefit others.

Peace, mercy and blessings of God

Asmaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

One of the best centers in Hurghada to the one I tried in terms of smartness, dealing with everything seriously❤️❤️

Rahma
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

👍👍👍👍👍

Ibrahim Al-Nisr
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Happy new year, Lord, and a thousand million thanks for your good dealings with us in everything, and God is very beautiful. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your civilization

A alfalfa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

The best medical center ever, the crew are very friendly, doctors are all professionals, u got it safe 💜

Asmaa
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

It's a very good place

I recommend so much

Nice people, nice treatment ❤❤

God
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2022

good choice

Dr. Amani is a real person, she has very good taste, she is comfortable with words, she is reassured and listens, her mind is long and her beautiful soul, God bless 🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍

Aliaa Khaled
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2022

Dr. Amani is excellent, may God honor and increase you

mohamed
Verified

 

 

EN
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

nadaraclinic.com

:This site has obtained the following certificates

ti-cert-trusted-site
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 500 reviews)

© Copyright 2023 nadaraclinic.com

LET`S PICK-UP YOU FROM YOUR HOTEL

New Client Special Offer

10%Off