alopecia areata; The most important 3 main types and methods of treatment

alopecia areata; What are the types of this disease, what are its causes and symptoms, how can it be diagnosed and treated at the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetic in Hurghada?

And alopecia areata means hair loss, and this includes everything from common male pattern baldness to chemotherapy-induced baldness to patchy bald spots that appear blue in color to the complete loss of all hair on the scalp, face and body.

When patients come to the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Aesthetics in Hurghada in search of a treatment for alopecia, it is a condition that affects about two out of every 100 people, and causes symptoms that may fade over the course of the patient's life.


What is alopecia disease?

Alopecia areata is a disease that occurs when the immune system attacks hair follicles, causing hair loss. Hair follicles are the structures in the skin that make up hair. While hair can fall out from any part of the body, alopecia areata usually affects the head and face, with hair shedding in small, round patches, but in some cases, the hair loss is more widespread. Most people with the disease are healthy and have no other symptoms.

The course of alopecia areata varies from person to person, with some people having bouts of hair loss their entire lives, while others only having one. Recovery is also unpredictable, with some people having complete hair loss and not others. There is no cure for alopecia areata, but there are treatments that help hair grow more quickly, and there are also treatments to help people deal with hair loss.


What are the types of alopecia?

There are three main types of alopecia areata:

  • Alopecia areata. This type, the most common, occurs in one or more coin-sized spots on the scalp or other parts of the body.
  • alopecia totalis; People with this type eventually lose all their scalp hair.
  • Alopecia universalis, this type is rare, in which complete or almost complete loss of hair occurs on the scalp, face and the rest of the body.

Who gets alopecia?

Anyone can suffer from alopecia areata, men and women are affected equally, and it affects all ethnic groups equally. Onset can be at any age, but most people get it in their teens, twenties, or thirties, and when it occurs in children younger than 10, it tends to be more widespread and advanced.

If you have a family member with alopecia areata, you may be more likely to develop it, but for many people, there is no family history. Scientists have linked a number of genes to alopecia, suggesting that genes play a role in the disease, and many of the genes they discovered are important for the functioning of the immune system.

People with certain autoimmune diseases, such as psoriasis, thyroid disease, or vitiligo, are more likely to develop alopecia areata, as are those with allergies. Emotional stress or illness can cause alopecia areata in at-risk people, but in most cases, there's no clear cause.


Alopecia symptoms

Alopecia affects mainly the hair, but in some cases, changes in the nails also occur, and people with the disease are usually healthy and have no other symptoms.

hair changes

Alopecia areata begins with a sudden loss of circular or oval patches of hair on the scalp, but any part of the body may be affected, such as the men's beard, eyebrows, or eyelashes area. There is no sign of rash, redness, or scarring on the bare spots. But some people say they feel stinging, burning or itching on patches of skin right before the hair loss.

When a bare patch develops, it is difficult to predict what will happen next. Possibilities include:

  • Hair grows back within a few months. It may look white or gray at first, but may regain its natural color over time.
  • Additional exposed patches develop, and sometimes, hair grows back in the first patch while new bare patches form.
  • Small patches join to form larger groups, and in rare cases, hair is eventually lost from the entire scalp, which is called alopecia totalis.
  • There is progression to complete loss of body hair, a type of disease called alopecia universalis, this is rare.
  • In most cases, hair grows back, but subsequent episodes of hair loss may occur.
  • Hair tends to grow completely on its own in people who suffer from: hair loss with little intensity, the onset of the disease at a later age, no change in the nails, and no family history of the disease.

nail changes

Nail changes such as bumps and pits occur in some people, especially those with more hair loss.


What are the causes of alopecia?

Alopecia occurs when white blood cells attack hair follicles, causing them to shrink and their production to be greatly slowed. It is not known exactly why a person's immune system attacks hair follicles in this way.

While doctors are not sure what causes these changes to occur. But some say that genes may be involved, it is possible that alopecia areata affects a person who has a close family member with the same disease.

Other research has shown that many people with a family history of alopecia areata also have a personal or family history of other autoimmune disorders, such as atopy, a disorder in which hypersensitivity, thyroiditis, and vitiligo occur.

Despite what many people think, there is little scientific evidence to support the view that alopecia areata is caused by stress. Extreme stresses can trigger this condition, but the latest research suggests a genetic cause.

The cause of hair loss is believed to be a combination of the following:

  • aging.
  • Change in hormones.
  • The disease that leads to hair loss, is called telogen effluvium.
  • A family history of baldness.
  • burns;
  • infection.
  • Untreated ringworm of the scalp.
  • Iron or protein deficiency.
  • Excessive intake of vitamin A.
  • Rapid weight loss.
  • Certain medications, such as chemotherapy for cancer.
  • Certain medical conditions, such as lupus.

In general, the earlier the hair loss begins, the more severe the baldness.

You may be interested in: Pediatric Dermatology"


Alopecia Diagnosis

Just by looking at the extent of hair loss and examining some hair samples with a microscope, a doctor is able to diagnose alopecia areata by looking for signs and symptoms of alopecia. Your doctor may also perform a scalp biopsy to rule out other conditions that cause hair loss, including fungal infections, such as tinea capitis. During a scalp biopsy, your doctor will remove a small piece of skin from your scalp for analysis.

Blood tests may be done if an autoimmune disorder is suspected. The specific blood test that is performed depends on the specific disorder the doctor suspects. However, your doctor will likely test one or more abnormal antibody tests. If you find antibodies in your blood, it usually means you have an autoimmune disorder.

Other blood tests that may help rule out other conditions include:

  • Erythrocyte sedimentation rate.
  • iron levels.
  • Antinuclear antibody test.
  • Thyroid hormones.
  • C-reactive protein.
  • Free and full testosterone.
  • Follicle-stimulating hormone and luteinizing hormone.

You may be interested in: Cracked skin and its causes"


Alopecia areata treatment

There is not yet a known cure for alopecia, but there are methods you can try that may have the ability to slow the process of hair loss in the future, or help hair regrow faster. It's hard to predict, which means you may have to experiment with something that works for you, and for some people, hair loss can worsen, even during treatment.

medical treatments

topical treatment

You can rub the treatment into the scalp to help stimulate hair growth. A number of medications are available, both over-the-counter and by prescription:

  • Minoxidil (Rogaine).

It can be purchased without a doctor's prescription, and is applied twice a day to the scalp, beard and eyebrows, as it is usually safe, but it may take a year for results to appear.

  • Anthralin (Drytho-Scalp).

Anthralin is a drug that stimulates the skin in order to stimulate hair growth.

  • Corticosteroid creams.

Corticosteroid creams, such as clobetasol (Emboise), foams, lotions and ointments that reduce inflammation in hair follicles.

  • Topical immunotherapy.

A substance such as diphencyprone is applied to the skin to produce an allergic rash. The rash can result in new hair regrowth within six months, but you will have to continue treatment to keep the hair growing.

drug injection

Steroid injections are a well-known alternative for treating mild patchy alopecia areata to help hair regrow again and get rid of bald spots. Small needles inject the steroid into the bare skin of the affected areas.

oral therapy

Corticosteroids are sometimes used to treat severe hair loss, but side effects can occur, so talk to your doctor about this option.

Oral immunosuppressants, such as methotrexate and cyclosporine, are another option you can try. They work by decreasing the immune system's response, but they cannot be taken for a long period of time due to the risk of side effects, such as high blood pressure, liver damage and problems Kidney, increased risk of severe infection and the occurrence of lymphoma.

light therapy

Light therapy is called photochemotherapy. It's a type of radiation therapy that uses a combination of an oral medication called psoralen and ultraviolet light.

hair restoration surgery

Interest in hair replacement has increased over the past several years. There are a number of hair replacement techniques available, but hair replacement surgery cannot help people with complete baldness. Candidates for hair replacement must have healthy hair growth on the back and sides of the head, and the hair on the back and sides of the head will serve as the donor areas for hair, from which the follicles will be taken.

There are 4 different basic types of hair replacement methods, including the following:

  • Hair Transplant.

during hair transplant process, the surgeon removes small pieces of hair-bearing scalp from the back or sides of the head to use as grafts. These follicles are then moved to the bald area.

  • Scalp tissue expansion.

In the scalp tissue expansion procedure, a device called a tissue expander is placed under the hair-bearing area, which is next to the balding area. After several weeks, the tissue expander causes new skin cells to grow in the skin, and then another operation is needed to place the newly expanded skin over the adjacent bald spot.

  • flap surgery.

Flap surgery is ideal for covering large areas of baldness. During this procedure, part of the balding area is removed, and a flap of hair-bearing skin is placed over the balding area, while still attached at one end to the original blood supply.

  • Scalp reduction.

Scalp reduction is performed to cover the balding areas on the top and back of the head. It first involves removing the bald scalp, then the hair-bearing parts of the scalp are pulled together to fill in the balding area. This can be done alone or with a hair transplant.

Alopecia natural treatment

Some people with alopecia areata prefer alternative methods of treating the condition, which may include:

  • Acupressure.
  • Microneedle.
  • Probiotics.
  • Low level laser therapy.
  • vitamins, such as zinc andbiotin.
  • Aloe vera drinks and topical gels.
  • Rub onion juice on the scalp.
  • Essential oils, such as lavender, tea tree oil, peppermint, and rosemary.
  • Other oils, such as coconut, castor, olive, and jojoba oils.
  • The anti-inflammatory diet, also called the autoimmune protocol, mainly includes meat and vegetables
  • Complementary herbs, such as ginseng, hibiscus and green tea.

You may be interested in: Freckle marks and their treatment"


How to prevent alopecia

An autoimmune disorder may be the result of some factors, including family history, other autoimmune problems, and even other skin problems. But not everyone who suffers from one or some of these factors will develop the disease, which is why prevention is not yet affordable.

You may be interested in: lichen planus"


Oftentimes, the dermatologist - Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti - at the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Aesthetics in Hurghada, prescribes patients suffering from alopecia areata many different treatment methods that are appropriate for their health condition while ensuring the least possible complications.

Leave a Reply

EN
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

مرض الثعلبة؛ أهم 3 أنواع رئيسية وطرق علاجهم

مرض الثعلبة؛ ما هي أنواع هذا المرض، ما هي أسبابه وأعراضه، كيف يمكن تشخيصه وعلاجه في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة؟

إن مرض الثعلبة يعني تساقط الشعر، وهذا يشمل كل شيء من الصلع الشائع عند الذكور إلى الصلع الناجم عن العلاج الكيميائي إلى بقع الصلع غير المكتملة التي تظهر باللون الأزرق إلى الفقدان الكامل لجميع شعر فروة الرأس والوجه والجسم.

عندما يأتي المرضى إلى مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة بحثًا عن علاج للثعلبة، فهي حالة تؤثر على حوالي شخصين من كل 100 شخص، وتسبب أعراضًا قد تتلاشى على مدار حياة المريض.


ما هو مرض الثعلبة؟

مرض الثعلبة هو مرض يحدث عندما يهاجم الجهاز المناعي بصيلات الشعر، ويسبب تساقط الشعر. بصيلات الشعر هي الهياكل الموجودة في الجلد التي تشكل الشعر. بينما يمكن أن يتساقط الشعر من أي جزء من الجسم، فإن داء الثعلبة يؤثر عادةً على الرأس والوجه، حيث يتساقط الشعر في بقع صغيرة مستديرة، ولكن في بعض الحالات، يكون تساقط الشعر أكثر انتشارًا. كما يتمتع معظم المصابين بالمرض بصحة جيدة، وليس لديهم أعراض أخرى.

يختلف مسار داء الثعلبة من شخص لآخر، حيث يعاني البعض من نوبات تساقط الشعر طوال حياتهم، بينما يعاني البعض الآخر من نوبة واحدة فقط، ولا يمكن التنبؤ بالتعافي أيضًا، مع رجوع الشعر كاملًا عند بعض الأشخاص دون الآخرين. لا يوجد علاج للثعلبة البقعية، ولكن هناك علاجات تساعد الشعر على النمو بسرعة أكبر، وهناك أيضًا علاجات لمساعدة الأشخاص على التعامل مع تساقط الشعر.


ما هي أنواع الثعلبة؟

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من داء الثعلبة:

  • داء الثعلبة البقعي، وهذا النوع، وهو الأكثر شيوعًا، حيث يحدث تساقط الشعر في بقعة واحدة أو أكثر بحجم عملة معدنية على فروة الرأس، أو أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.
  • الثعلبة الكلية؛ الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذا النوع يفقدون تقيبًا كل شعر فروة الرأس.
  • الثعلبة الشاملة، وهذا النوع نادر، حيث يحدث تساقط كامل، أو شبه كامل للشعر في فروة الرأس والوجه وبقية الجسم.

من الذي يصاب بالثعلبة؟

يمكن لأي شخص أن يعاني من مرض الثعلبة، الرجال والنساء يصابون به بالتساوي، ويؤثر على جميع المجموعات العرقية على حد سوء. يمكن أن تكون البداية في أي عمر، لكن معظم الناس يصابون بها في سن المراهقة، أو العشرينات، أو الثلاثينيات، وعندما يحدث عند الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 10 سنوات، فإنه يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر انتشارًا وتقدمًا.

إذا كان لديك أحد أفراد أسرتك مصابًا بمرض الثعلبة، فقد تكون أكثر عرضةً للإصابة به، ولكن بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص، لا يوجد تاريخ عائلي. لقد ربط العلماء عددًا من الجينات بالثعلبة، مما يشير إلى أن الجينات تلعب دورًا في هذا المرض، والعديد من الجينات التي اكتشفوها مهمة لعمل جهاز المناعة.

إن الأشخاص المصابين ببعض أمراض المناعة الذاتية، مثل الصدفية، أو أمراض الغدة الدرقية، أو البهاق، هم أكثر عرضةً للإصابة بالثعلبة البقعية، مثل المصابين بحالات الحساسية. من الممكن أن يتسبب الإجهاد العاطفي، أو المرض في حدوث داء الثعلبة لدى الأشخاص المعرضين للخطر، ولكن في معظم الحالات، لا يوجد سبب واضح.


أعراض مرض الثعلبة

تصيب الثعلبة الشعر بشكل أساسي، ولكن في بعض الحالات، تحدث تغيرات في الأظافر أيضًا، وعادةً ما يكون الأشخاص المصابون بالمرض لديهم بصحة جيدة، وليس لديهم أعراض أخرى.

تغيرات الشعر

تبدأ الثعلبة البقعية بفقدان مفاجئ لبقع دائرية أو بيضاوية من الشعر على فروة الرأس، ولكن قد يتأثر أي جزء من الجسم، مثل منطقة اللحية عند الرجال، أو الحاجبين، أو الرموش. لا توجد علامة على وجود طفح جلدي، أو احمرار، أو تندب على البقع العارية. لكن يقول بعض الناس إنهم يشعرون بالوخز، أو الحرقان، أو الحكة على بقع من الجلد قبل تساقط الشعر مباشرةً.

عندما تتطور رقعة عارية، من الصعب التنبؤ بما سيحدث بعد ذلك، وتتضمن الاحتمالات:

  • ينمو الشعر مجددًا في غضون بضعة أشهر، فقد تبدو بيضاء أو رمادية في البداية، ولكنها قد تستعيد لونها الطبيعي بمرور الوقت.
  • تتطور بقع مكشوفة إضافية، وفي بعض الأحيان، ينمو الشعر مرة أخرى في الرقعة الأولى بينما تتشكل بقع عارية جديدة.
  • تنضم البقع الصغيرة لتشكيل مجموعات أكبر، وفي حالات نادرة، يفقد الشعر في نهاية المطاف من فروة الرأس بالكامل، وهو ما يسمى بالثعلبة الكلية.
  • هناك تقدم لفقدان كامل لشعر الجسم، وهو نوع من المرض يسمى الثعلبة الشاملة، هذا أمر نادر الحدوث.
  • في معظم الحالات، ينمو الشعر من جديد، ولكن قد تحدث نوبات لاحقة من تساقط الشعر.
  • يميل الشعر إلى النمو من تلقاء نفسه بشكل كامل عند الأشخاص الذين يعانون من: تساقط الشعر بكثافة قليلة، ظهور المرض في سن متأخر، لم يحدث تغير في الأظافر، ولا يوجد تاريخ عائلي للمرض.

تغييرات الأظافر

تحدث تغيرات في الأظافر مثل النتوءات والحفر لدى بعض الأشخاص، وخاصةً أولئك الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر بشكل أكبر.


ما هي أسباب الثعلبة؟

تحدث الثعلبة عندما تقوم خلايا الدم البيضاء بالهجوم على بصيلات الشعر، وينتج عن ذلك تقلصها وإبطاء إنتاجها بدرجة كبيرة. ليس من المعلوم بالضبط ما السبب الحقيقي الذي يجعل الجهاز المناعة عند الأشخاص يقوم بمهاجمة بصيلات الشعر بهذه الطريقة.

في حين أن الأطباء ليسوا متأكدين من السبب الذي يؤدي إلى حدوث هذه التغييرات. لكن يذهب بعضهم إلى أن الجينات قد تكون متورطة، فمن المحتمل أن يصيب داء الثعلبة شخص لديه أحد أفراد الأسرة المقربين المصابين بنفس المرض.

أثبتت بعض الأبحاث الأخرى أن العديد من الناس الذين لديهم تاريخ عائلي من مرض الثعلبة لديهم أيضًا تاريخ شخصي، أو عائلي من خلل المناعة الذاتية الأخرى، كمرض التأتب، وهو خلل يحدث فيه فرط الحساسية والتهاب في الغدة الدرقية وظهور البهاق.

على الرغم مما يعتقده الكثير من الناس، هناك القليل من الأدلة العلمية لدعم الرأي القائل بأن داء الثعلبة ناتج عن الإجهاد. يمكن أن تؤدي حالات الإجهاد الشديدة إلى حدوث هذه الحالة، ولكن تشير أحدث الأبحاث إلى وجود سبب وراثي.

يُعتقد أن سبب تساقط الشعر هو مزيج مما يلي:

  • الشيخوخة.
  • تغير في الهرمونات.
  • المرض الذي يؤدي إلى تساقط الشعر، ويسمى تساقط الشعر الكربي.
  • تاريخ عائلي من الصلع.
  • الحروق.
  • إصابة.
  • سعفة فروة الرأس غير المعالجة.
  • نقص الحديد، أو البروتين.
  • الإفراط في تناول فيتامين أ.
  • فقدان الوزن السريع.
  • أدوية معينة، مثل العلاج الكيميائي للسرطان.
  • حالات طبية معينة، مثل الذئبة.

بشكل عام، كلما بدأ تساقط الشعر مبكرًا، كلما اشتد الصلع.

“قد يهمك: الأمراض الجلدية للأطفال


تشخيص مرض الثعلبة

يكون الطبيب قادرًا على قيام بتشخيص مرض الثعلبة عن طريق البحث عن أعراض وعلامات الداء، وذلك بمجرد النظر إلى مدى فقدان الشعر وفحص بعض عينات الشعر باستخدام المجهر. قد يقوم طبيبك أيضًا بإجراء خزعة من فروة الرأس لاستبعاد الحالات الأخرى التي تسبب تساقط الشعر، بما في ذلك الالتهابات الفطرية، مثل سعفة الرأس. أثناء خزعة فروة الرأس، سيزيل طبيبك قطعة صغيرة من جلد فروة رأسك لتحليلها.

قد يتم إجراء فحوصات الدم في حالة الشك في وجود اضطراب في المناعة الذاتية. يعتمد اختبار الدم المحدد الذي يتم إجراؤه على الاضطراب المعين الذي يشتبه فيه الطبيب. ومع ذلك، من المرجح أن يقوم الطبيب باختبار واحد أو أكثر من اختبارات الأجسام المضادة غير الطبيعية. إذا وجدت الأجسام المضادة في الدم، فعادةً ما يعني هذا أنك تعاني من خلل في المناعة الذاتية.

تتضمن فحوصات الدم الأخرى التي من الممكن أن تساعد في استبعاد الحالات الأخرى التالي:

  • معدل ترسيب كريات الدم الحمراء.
  • مستويات الحديد.
  • اختبار الأجسام المضادة للنواة.
  • هرمونات الغدة الدرقية.
  • بروتين سي التفاعلي.
  • التستوستيرون الحر والكامل.
  • الهرمون المنشط للجريب واللوتيني.

“قد يهمك: تشقق الجلد وأسبابه


علاج داء الثعلبة

حتى الآن لا يتوفر علاج معروف للثعلبة، ولكن هناك طرق يمكنك تجربتها، التي قد يكون لديها القدرة على إبطاء عملية تساقط الشعر في المستقبل، أو مساعدة الشعر على إعادة النمو بشكل أسرع. من الصعب التنبؤ بهذا الداء، مما يعني أنه قد تقوم بالكثير من التجارب حتى تصل إلى شيئًا يناسبك، وبالنسبة لبعض الناس، قد تتفاقم عملية تساقط الشعر، حتى أثناء العلاج.

العلاجات الطبية

العلاج الموضعي

يمكنك القيام بفرك العلاج في فروة الرأس، وذلك للمساعدة على تحفيز نمو الشعر، ويتوفر عدد من الأدوية، سواء التي تُصرف دون وصفة طبية، أو بوصفة طبية:

  • المينوكسيديل (روجين) .

يمكن شراؤه بدون وصفة الطبيب، ويتم وضعه مرتين في اليوم على فروة الرأس واللحية والحاجبين، حيث إنه آمن في العادة، ولكن قد يستغرق ظهور النتائج مدة عامًا كاملاً.

  • أنثرالين (دريثو-سكالب).

أنثرالين هو دواء يحفز الجلد من أجل تحفيز نمو الشعر.

  • كريمات الكورتيكوستيرويد.

كريمات الكورتيكوستيرويد، مثل كلوبيتاسول (إمبويز) والرغوات والمستحضرات والمراهم التي تعمل على تقليل الالتهاب في بصيلات الشعر.

  • العلاج المناعي الموضعي.

يتم فيه وضع مادة مثل diphencyprone على الجلد لإنتاج طفح جلدي تحسسي، ومن الممكن أن ينتج عن حدوث الطفح الجلدي إعادة نمو شعر جديد في مدة ستة أشهر، ولكن سيتعين عليك مواصلة العلاج للحفاظ على نمو الشعر.

حقن الأدوية

تعد حقن الستيرويد بديلًا معروفًا لمعالجة الثعلبة من الدرجة الخفيفة غير الكاملة لمساعدة الشعر على إعادة النمو مرة أخرى والتخلص من البقع الصلعاء. تحقن الإبر الصغيرة الستيرويد في الجلد العاري للمناطق المصابة.

العلاج الفموي

تستخدم أدوية الكورتيزون أحيانًا لمعالجة تساقط الشعر من الدرجة الشديدة، ولكن من المحتمل حدوث آثار جانبية، لذلك يجب التحدث مع الطبيب بشأن هذا الخيار.

مثبطات المناعة عن طريق الفم، مثل الميثوتريكسات والسيكلوسبورين، هي خيار آخر يمكنك تجربته، حيث تقوم بعملها عن طريق تقليل استجابة الجهاز المناعي، ولكن لا يمكن تناولها لمدة طويلة من الوقت خوفًا من مخاطر الآثار الجانبية، مثل ارتفاع في ضغط الدم وحدوث تلف في الكبد ومشاكل الكلى، وزيادة احتمالية الإصابة بعدوى شديدة وحدوث سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية.

العلاج بالضوء

يسمى العلاج بالضوء بالعلاج الكيميائي الضوئي. إنه نوع من العلاج الإشعاعي يستخدم مزيجًا من الأدوية التي تؤخذ عن طريق الفم تسمى سورالين والأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

جراحة استعادة الشعر

ازداد الاهتمام باستبدال الشعر خلال السنوات العديدة الماضية. هناك عدد من تقنيات استبدال الشعر المتاحة، ولكن جراحة استبدال الشعر لا يمكن أن تساعد المصابين بالصلع التام. يجب أن يتمتع المرشحون لاستبدال الشعر بنمو صحي لشعر مؤخرة وجوانب الرأس، وسيكون الشعر الموجود على ظهر وجوانب الرأس بمثابة مناطق مانحة للشعر، حيث سيتم أخذ البصيلات منها.

هناك 4 أنواع أساسية مختلفة من طرق استبدال الشعر، بما في ذلك ما يلي:

  • زراعة الشعر.

أثناء عملية زراعة الشعر، يزيل الجراح قطعًا صغيرة من فروة الرأس الحاملة للشعر من الخلف، أو جانبي الرأس لاستخدامها كترقيع، ثم يتم نقل هذه البصيلات إلى المنطقة الصلعاء.

  • توسيع أنسجة فروة الرأس.

في إجراء توسيع أنسجة فروة الرأس، يتم وضع جهاز يسمى موسع الأنسجة أسفل المنطقة الحاملة للشعر، التي تقع بجوار منطقة الصلع. بعد عدة أسابيع، يتسبب موسع الأنسجة في نمو خلايا جلدية جديدة للجلد، ثم يلزم إجراء عملية أخرى لوضع الجلد المتسع حديثًا فوق بقعة الصلع المجاورة.

  • جراحة السديلة.

جراحة السديلة مثالية لتغطية مناطق الصلع الكبيرة، فخلال هذا الإجراء، تتم إزالة جزء من منطقة الصلع، ويتم وضع سديلة من الجلد الحامل للشعر على منطقة الصلع، بينما لا تزال ملتصقة في أحد طرفيها بإمداد الدم الأصلي.

  • تصغير فروة الرأس.

يتم إجراء تصغير فروة الرأس لتغطية مناطق الصلع في أعلى ومؤخرة الرأس، ويتضمن أولاً إزالة فروة الرأس الصلعاء، ثم يتم شد أجزاء من فروة الرأس الحاملة للشعر معًا لملء منطقة الصلع. يمكن القيام بذلك بمفرده أو مع زراعة الشعر.

العلاج الطبيعي للثعلبة

يميل بعض الناس المصابين بداء الثعلبة لطرق بديلة لعلاج هذه الحالة، وقد تتضمن:

  • العلاج بالإبر.
  • ميكرونيدل.
  • البروبيوتيك.
  • العلاج بالليزر منخفض المستوى.
  • الفيتامينات، مثل الزنك والبيوتين.
  • مشروبات الصبار والمواد الهلامية الموضعية.
  • فرك عصير البصل على فروة الرأس.
  • الزيوت الأساسية، كالخزامى، وزيت شجرة الشاي، والنعناع، وإكليل الجبل.
  • زيوت أخرى، مثل جوز الهند، وزيت الخروع، والزيتون، والجوجوبا.
  • النظام الغذائي المضاد للالتهاب، الذي يسمى أيضًا باسم بروتوكول المناعة الذاتية، ويشمل بشكل أساسي اللحوم والخضروات
  • الأعشاب المكملة، كالجينسنغ والكركديه والشاي الأخضر.

“قد يهمك: علامات النمش وعلاجها


كيفية الوقاية من مرض الثعلبة

قد يكون خلل المناعة الذاتية نتيجة لبعض العوامل، وتتضمن التاريخ العائلي، ومشاكل المناعة الذاتية الأخرى، وحتى مشاكل الجلد الأخرى. لكن ليس كل من يعاني من أحد، أو بعض هذه العوامل سيصاب بالداء، وهذا هو السبب في أن الوقاية منه ليست في المتناول بعد.

“قد يهمك: مرض الحزاز المسطح


غالبًا ما يصف طبيب الأمراض الجلدية -دكتورة أماني التوابتي- في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض الثعلبة العديد من طرق العلاج المختلفة المناسبة لحالتهم الصحية مع ضمان أقل مضاعفات ممكنة.

اترك ردّاً

AR
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
تستطيع الحجز الان عن طريق الواتس أو الاستفسار عن جميع أقسام العيادة