Freckle marks and their treatment

If you have brown freckles on your body, here at Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetic in Hurghada, we offer you the best treatment methods for this condition.

If you have a lot of Freckle marks If you feel ashamed about it, you may try techniques to remove freckles yourself, and while these small pigmented spots are usually nothing to worry about, if they cause you to worry about your appearance, there are options to reduce their visibility.

Read on to find answers to some of your potential questions about freckles, their causes, and how to get rid of them with the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetology in Hurghada.


What is freckle?

Freckles are harmless patches of melanocytes — the cells that give skin its color — that usually appear as brown spots or spots. They are most often found on the face, neck, chest, and arms; Because these are the areas most exposed to the sun, but they can be found anywhere on the body.

Freckles are very common, and generally do not pose a threat to health. It tends to appear more often during summer and early fall; Because most people are exposed to more sunlight in those seasons.

Freckles are more common in people with fair or pale skin, light-colored eyes, and red hair.


Does freckles go away with age?

There are two types of spots that people refer to as freckles, freckles, and sun pigmentation. The former will disappear with age, and will usually clear up on its own during the winter. The latter are actually sunspots, and they become more prominent with age. It does not fade over time.

  • petechiae

This is a normal freckle that should fade over time (although sometimes this doesn't happen as quickly as people would like it to). It is not uncommon for some people to have a freckle-free face in the sunny summer, and a freckle-free face in the winter.

In other cases, it can happen over a period of years, and people find themselves with fewer freckles.

  • Solar pigmentation:

Also known as sun spots or liver spots. They won't go away over time, and even with limited exposure to UV rays, wide-brimmed hats and plenty of sunscreen, freckles can still be present.

In these cases, the only tried and tested solution to remove these sunspots is a freckle removal treatment by a trained professional in Hurghada.


Causes of the appearance of freckles

There is no single answer to the question of what causes freckles, and different people may have different amounts of freckles regardless of their skin color or hair color. But in general, freckles appear when exposed to sunlight, which is why many people notice new freckles or dark-colored marks after spending long periods outside.

In addition, there appears to be a genetic predisposition to freckles. As with many skin conditions, it is best to avoid sun exposure as much as possible, and use a sunscreen with an SPF of 50 or higher to avoid further freckles.

This is critical for people who freckle easily; Because they have a higher chance of getting skin cancer. So always watch for signs of freckles to see if they change in shape, color, or rise into moles, and consult a dermatologist in Hurghada immediately if this is the case.


Is it possible to get rid of freckles permanently?

We have several treatment options designed to permanently eliminate freckles. We have access to lasers, serums, and chemical peels, all of which are extremely helpful in fading and eliminating freckles. However, even after we take action to lighten or get rid of freckles, you are still at risk of developing more freckles in the future.

If you're committed to a freckle-free look, it's important to not only treat your freckles, but also prevent freckles from forming. For this, stay sunny by wearing a wide-brimmed hat, and using plenty of sunscreen.


Vitamin C and freckle marks

Vitamin C can help remove freckles, but some signs of freckles are more persistent than others. However, when used in the form of a vitamin C serum, it works to lighten freckle marks.

In addition to having a host of other benefits, the serum inhibits melanin cells and rejuvenates your skin. Vitamin C can help with discoloration and, over time, will lead to brighter, healthier skin. It also provides care for the skin from the problems of free radicals.


Chemical peeling and freckles

chemical peeling It is a process by which chemicals are applied to the skin, causing the old and damaged skin to peel off. There are many benefits to having a chemical peel, such as youthful and rejuvenated skin. But a chemical peel can also have the added benefit of significantly removing or lightening freckles.

There are several different types of chemical peels. Entry procedures are superficial exfoliation processes that only exfoliate the upper layers of the skin. More complex freckle treatments, such as deep and medium peels, are more aggressive and exfoliate more skin.

Superficial peeling will not have much effect on freckles. However, medium-level exfoliation should lighten or remove those spots.

You can also read: Cavitation device for sculpting the abdomen and sides"


Laser and freckle removal permanently

Laser treatment is one of the most effective ways to get rid of freckle marks. Many freckle marks are often removed after just one session, and even persistent freckles can fade after repeated sessions.

Laser treatment removes freckles, but new freckles can appear in the long run if you're not careful in the sun. While laser treatment is an effective and very popular option, it is important to stay safe from the sun with shade, hats, and sunscreen if you want to keep freckles away for a long time.

You can also read: Getting rid of stretch marks"


How does intense pulsed light get rid of freckle marks?

Intense pulsed light (IPL) therapy can help some people achieve clearer skin. It is similar to laser therapy, in that it is the process of highlighting the skin. However, intense pulsed light is emitted across the wavelength spectrum.

With intense pulsed light therapy, the light is converted into heat, and is absorbed by the melanocytes in the skin. Unwanted pigment is destroyed, freckles and other types of spots are eliminated. Intense pulsed phototherapy works less effectively on people with darker skin. But with many people, it can help with problems, such as:

  • Freckles.
  • Sun damage.
  • birthmarks;
  • varicose veins.
  • pink count.
  • damaged blood vessels;
  • unwanted hair.

You can also read: Pediatric Dermatology"


Frequently asked questions about the treatment of freckle marks

Does retinol get rid of freckles?

Retinol is a vitamin A serum, and it can lighten freckles. It is a great solution for removing freckles; Because the serum is suitable for any skin type, even sensitive skin. It not only reduces the signs of freckles, but also enhances the overall texture and tone of your skin, and can combat premature signs of aging.

Can a combination of treatments be used to remove freckles?

You can certainly, and oftentimes, be the advice of your skin care professional. Our team in Hurghada has helped many people in removing and lightening freckle marks, and they will be able to recommend the right products and procedures that suit your skin and preferences.


Interested in learning more about how to remove Freckle marks? If you are in the Hurghada area of the Red Sea Governorate, contact a freshness center for dermatology, laser and beauty to set an appointment, where our certified specialists can talk to you about your cosmetic treatment options, and find out which one might be right for you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_US
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

علامات النمش وعلاجها

إذا كان لديك علامات النمش البنية في الجسم، هنا في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة نقدم لك أفضل الطرق العلاجية لهذه الحالة.

إذا كان لديك الكثير من علامات النمش التي تشعر بالخجل اتجاهها، فربما تحاول تقنيات إزالة النمش بنفسك، وعلى الرغم من أن هذه البقع المصبوغة الصغيرة لا تستدعي القلق عادةً، إلا أنها إذا كانت تسبب لك القلق بشأن مظهرك، فهناك خيارات لتقليل بروزها.

تابع القراءة للعثور على إجابات لبعض أسئلتك المحتملة حول النمش، وأسبابه، وكيفية التخلص منه مع مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة.


ما هو النمش؟

علامات النمش عبارة عن بقع غير ضارة من الخلايا الصبغية –الخلايا التي تعطي الجلد لونه– والتي تظهر عادةً على شكل نقاط أو بقع بنية اللون. غالبًا ما توجد على الوجه والرقبة والصدر والذراعين؛ لأن هذه هي المناطق الأكثر تعرضًا لأشعة الشمس، ولكن يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان من الجسم.

النمش شائع جدًا، ولا يمثل تهديدًا للصحة بشكل عام. يميل إلى الظهور في كثير من الأحيان خلال الصيف وأوائل الخريف؛ لأن معظم الناس يتعرضون أكثر لأشعة الشمس في تلك الفصول.

إن علامات النمش تكون أكثر شيوعًا بين الأشخاص ذوي البشرة الفاتحة، أو الشاحبة، والعيون ذات اللون الفاتح، والشعر الأحمر.


هل يزول النمش مع تقدم العمر؟

هناك نوعان من البقع التي يشير إليها الناس بالنمش والنمشات والتصبغات الشمسية. سوف يختفي الأول مع تقدم العمر، وعادةً ما يتلاشى من تلقاء نفسه خلال فصل الشتاء. هذا الأخير هو في الواقع بقع شمسية، وهي تصبح أكثر بروزًا مع تقدم العمر. إنها لا تتلاشى مع مرور الوقت.

  • النمشات:

هذا نمش عادي يجب أن يتلاشى مع مرور الوقت (على الرغم من أن هذا لا يحدث في بعض الأحيان بالسرعة التي يريدها الناس). ليس من غير المألوف أن يكون لدى بعض الناس وجه مليء بالنمش في الصيف المشمس، ومحيا خالي من النمش في فصل الشتاء.

في حالات أخرى، يمكن أن يحدث ذلك على مدار سنوات، ويجد الناس أنفسهم يعانون من عدد أقل من النمش.

  • التصبغات الشمسية:

تُعرف أيضًا ببقع الشمس أو بقع الكبد. لن تختفي بمرور الوقت، وحتى مع التعرض المحدود للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، والقبعات واسعة الحواف والكميات الوفيرة من الواقي من الشمس، فإن النمش يظل موجودًا.

في هذه الحالات، الحل الوحيد الذي تم تجربته واختباره لإزالة هذه البقع الشمسية هو علاج إزالة النمش على يد متخصص مدرب في الغردقة.


أسباب ظهور علامات النمش

لا توجد إجابة واحدة لسؤال ما الذي يسبب النمش، وقد يصاب الأشخاص المختلفون بكميات مختلفة من النمش بغض النظر عن لون بشرتهم أو لون شعرهم. لكن بشكل عام، يظهر النمش عند التعرض لأشعة الشمس، ولهذا السبب يلاحظ الكثير من الناس ظهور نمش جديد أو علامات داكنة اللون بعد قضاء فترات طويلة في الخارج.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يبدو أن هناك استعدادًا وراثيًا للنمش. كما هو الحال مع العديد من الأمراض الجلدية، لهذا من الأفضل تجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس قدر الإمكان، واستخدام واقي من الشمس بمعامل حماية 50 أو أعلى لتجنب المزيد من النمش.

هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من النمش بسهولة؛ لأن لديهم احتمالية أكبر للإصابة بسرطان الجلد. لذلك راقب علامات النمش دائمًا لمعرفة ما إذا كان يتغير شكله، أو لونه، أو ارتفع إلى شامات، واستشر طبيب الأمراض الجلدية في الغردقة على الفور إذا كان الأمر كذلك.


هل يمكن التخلص من النمش نهائيا؟

لدينا عدة خيارات علاجية مصممة للتخلص نهائيًا من النمش. لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى الليزر والأمصال والتقشير الكيميائي، وكلها مفيدة للغاية في تلاشي النمش والقضاء عليه. ومع ذلك، حتى بعد أن نتخذ إجراءً لتفتيح النمش أو التخلص منه، لا تزال عرضة للإصابة بمزيد من النمش في المستقبل.

إذا كنت ملتزمًا بمظهر خالٍ من النمش، فمن المهم ليس فقط علاج النمش الذي تعاني منه، ولكن أيضًا منع تكوين النمش. من أجل ذلك، ابق مشمسًا بارتداء قبعة عريضة الحواف، واستخدام كميات كبيرة من الكريم الواقي من الشمس.


فيتامين سي وعلامات النمش

يمكن أن يساعد فيتامين سي في إزالة النمش، لكن بعض علامات النمش أكثر ثباتًا من البعض الآخر؛ ومع ذلك، عند استخدامه في شكل مصل فيتامين سي، فإنه يعمل على تفتيح علامات النمش.

بالإضافة إلى وجود مجموعة من الفوائد الأخرى، فإن المصل يثبط خلايا الميلانين ويجدد بشرتك. يمكن أن يساعد فيتامين سي في تغير اللون، وبمرور الوقت، سوف يؤدي إلى بشرة أكثر إشراقًا وصحة. كما أنه يوفر عناية للبشرة من مشاكل الجذور الحرة.


التقشير الكيميائي والنمش

التقشير الكيميائي هو عملية يتم من خلالها تطبيق المواد الكيميائية على الجلد، مما يؤدي إلى تقشير الجلد القديم والمتضرر. هناك العديد من الفوائد للحصول على التقشير الكيميائي، مثل الجلد الشاب والمتجدد. لكن التقشير الكيميائي يمكن أن يكون له أيضًا فائدة إضافية تتمثل في إزالة النمش أو تفتيحه بشكل ملحوظ.

هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من التقشير الكيميائي. إجراءات الدخول هي عمليات تقشير سطحية تقشر فقط الطبقات العليا من الجلد. أما علاجات النمش الأكثر تعقيدًا، مثل التقشير العميق والمتوسط ، تكون أكثر قوة وتقشر لمزيد من الجلد.

إن التقشير السطحي لن يكون له تأثير كبير على النمش. ومع ذلك، التقشير متوسط المستوى يجب أن يؤدي إلى تفتيح أو إزالة تلك البقع.

“اقرأ أيضًا: جهاز الكافيتيشن لنحت البطن والأجناب


الليزر وإزالة النمش نهائيا

العلاج بالليزر من أكثر الطرق فعالية في التخلص من علامات النمش. غالبًا ما تتم إزالة العديد من علامات النمش بعد جلسة واحدة فقط، وحتى النمش المستمر يمكن أن يتلاشى بعد الجلسات المتكررة.

يزيل العلاج بالليزر النمش، لكن يمكن أن يظهر نمش جديد على المدى الطويل إذا لم تكن حريصًا في الشمس. في حين أن العلاج بالليزر خيار فعال وشائع جدًا، فمن المهم أن تظل آمنًا من أشعة الشمس مع الظل والقبعات وواقي الشمس إذا كنت ترغب في إبعاد النمش لفترة طويلة.

“اقرأ أيضًا: التخلص من علامات التمدد


كيف يتخلص الضوء النبضي المكثف من علامات النمش؟

يمكن أن يساعد العلاج بالضوء النبضي المكثف (IPL) بعض الأشخاص في الحصول على بشرة أكثر صفاءً. إنه يشبه العلاج بالليزر، من حيث أنه عملية تسليط الضوء على الجلد. ومع ذلك، يتم إطلاق الضوء النبضي المكثف عبر طيف الطول الموجي.

مع علاج الضوء النبضي المكثف، يتم تحويل الضوء إلى حرارة، وتمتصه الخلايا الصبغية في الجلد. يتم تدمير الصباغ غير المرغوب فيه، والقضاء على النمش وأنواع أخرى من البقع. يعمل العلاج الضوئي النبضي المكثف بشكل أقل فاعلية على الأشخاص ذوي البشرة الداكنة. لكن مع العديد من الأشخاص، يمكن أن يساعد في حل مشاكل، مثل:

  • النمش.
  • أضرار أشعة الشمس.
  • الوحمات.
  • توسع الأوردة.
  • العد الوردي.
  • الأوعية الدموية التالفة.
  • الشعر غير المرغوب فيه.

“اقرأ أيضًا: الأمراض الجلدية للأطفال


أسئلة شائعة حول علاج علامات النمش

هل يتخلص الريتينول من النمش؟

الريتينول هو مصل فيتامين أ، ويمكنه تفتيح النمش. إنه حل رائع لإزالة النمش؛ لأنه المصل مناسب لأي نوع من أنواع البشرة، حتى البشرة الحساسة. إنه لا يساهم في الحد من علامات النمش فحسب، بل يعزز أيضًا ملمس جلدك ولونه عامةً، كما يمكن أن يجاهد بروز علامات الشيخوخة المبكرة.

هل يمكن استخدام مجموعة من العلاجات لإزالة النمش؟

يمكنك بالتأكيد، وفي كثير من الأحيان، تكون هذه نصيحة من أخصائي العناية بالبشرة. لقد ساعد فريقنا في الغردقة الكثير من الأشخاص في إزالة علامات النمش وتفتيحها، وسيكونون قادرين على التوصية بالمنتجات والإجراءات المناسبة التي تناسب بشرتك وتفضيلاتك.


هل أنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية إزالة علامات النمش؟ إذا كنت في منطقة الغردقة بمحافظة البحر الأحمر، فاتصل بمركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل لتحديد موعد، حيث يمكن لمتخصصينا المعتمدين التحدث معك حول خيارات العلاج التجميلي الخاصة بك، ومعرفة أيها قد يكون مناسبًا لك!

اترك ردّاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ar
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
تستطيع الحجز الان عن طريق الواتس أو الاستفسار عن جميع أقسام العيادة