Getting rid of stretch marks

If getting rid of stretch marks is on your mind, just visit a freshness center for dermatology, laser and cosmetology to find the best suitable treatment.

Getting rid of stretch marks; There is absolutely nothing to be embarrassed about having stretch marks on the body. It is a common problem for everyone, as it can affect the overall appearance of some people. There is nothing wrong with that, but if you are one of those people who want to get rid of them, you are in the right place! Here at Tandra Skin, Laser and Cosmetic Center in Hurghada, we offer you the latest and most suitable treatment for stretch marks of all kinds.


What are stretch marks?

A stretch mark is a type of mark that develops when we are on the path to drastically gaining or losing weight. When the skin layer stretches or sheds quickly, some of its collagen fibers break down, leading to the formation of these marks.

These streaks can be purple, light pink, or light gray. Over time, they usually become lighter in color and, in some cases, can even disappear. Stretch marks also appear in people of all ages, and you can most commonly see them on the buttocks, waist, thigh, upper arm or abdomen.


Causes and risk factors for developing stretch marks

Stretch marks are more likely to appear on the body during the following cases:

  • pregnancy period:

Stretch marks appear in most women around the time of pregnancy. As the child grows, the skin fibers stretch, and stretch marks begin to appear on the body.

  • puberty:

Teens experience rapid growth during puberty and may gain or lose weight. This can also lead to the appearance of stretch marks.

  • overweight:

Rapid weight gain or loss may result in the breakdown of skin fibers, leading to the appearance of stretch marks.

  • Corticosteroid use:

Using corticosteroid pills, lotions, and creams will lower the collagen levels in your skin. This reduces the skin's ability to stretch, and increases the risk of developing stretch marks.


How to get rid of stretch marks

You may have heard that skin care ingredients, such as cocoa butter, vitamin E, almond oil, or olive oil are preferred. However, there is little scientific evidence to suggest that it works. These ingredients moisturize the skin, which reduces the appearance of stretch marks, but will not eliminate them completely, namely:

Centella herb

If you want to go the most natural route to resolving stretch marks, there is some evidence to suggest that Centella may help you. skin care To increase skin cell renewal, it is commonly found in stretch mark creams for expectant mothers; Because it is safe to use during pregnancy.

hyaluronic acid

Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti suggests that people who suffer from stretch marks should give skin care infused with hyaluronic acid, as hyaluronic acid has evidence to support its role in preventing stretch marks.

Our advice to anyone going through a process that is likely to lead to stretch marks, for example pregnancy, is to apply hyaluronic acid from the beginning of pregnancy.

retinoid products

He recommends using products that contain retinol, although they should never be used during pregnancy. Retinoids (the vitamin A family) help reduce the appearance of stretch marks. However, tretinoin; The most powerful of all retinol products, available only with a prescription.

On the other hand, retinoids should not be used during pregnancy due to the risk of affecting the unborn baby.

Skin Supplements

Support natural collagen by taking a daily supplement containing anthocyanins. This ingredient, found in black currants, has been shown to increase collagen levels in the skin and may help reduce the appearance of stretch marks.

body brushes

Using a round body brush is a great way to increase blood circulation in the skin and get rid of dead skin cells. Although this technique will not cure stretch marks, it will help reduce their appearance.

cosmetic treatments

If you've tried over-the-counter products and haven't seen an improvement in your stretch marks, the dermatology, laser, and beauty center in Hurghada may be able to offer you a treatment for your stretch marks.

There are multiple options that can be considered for stretch marks after proper consultation and examination. Setting realistic expectations as well as recognizing that multiple sessions are often required to see gradual improvement is very important.

Center-based treatments can include; Microneedling, laser, radiofrequency or skin resurfacing, which are likely to be more beneficial than over-the-counter gels and creams.

These treatments within the center are specific to the individual, so to get the most suitable treatment for you, a consultation is essential. Some procedures can be costly, so it's worth considering a budget as well, as the choice of treatment depends on the extent and severity of the stretch marks, and where they are located.

You can also read: Keto Diet | Its benefits and potential harms"


Home Remedies to Get Rid of Stretch Marks

There are many ways to get rid of stretch marks in the body using home methods, including the following:

  • Aloe vera:

Aloe vera is a moisturizer that helps regenerate skin tissue. Take a fresh gel from aloe vera leaves, and massage it into the skin until it is completely absorbed. Leave it on for 25-30 minutes; Then, wash it with lukewarm water.

  • Fix Vaporab:

Vicks Vaporub is formulated with essential oils, such as cedar leaf oil and turpentine, that moisturize the skin and make it smoother. Apply Vicks Vaporup to the stretch marks, and rub it in for 5 minutes; Next, cover the area, and leave it on overnight.

  • Vitamin E capsules:

Contain Vitamin E It has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties, as it nourishes the skin, maintaining its health and freshness. It also helps heal scars and prevents skin aging. Open the vitamin E capsule to extract the oil, apply this oil to the affected area, and massage for a few minutes.

  • sugar scrub:

Sugar helps get rid of dead skin and enhances the skin's ability to heal. For this, mix a tablespoon of sugar with a few drops of almond oil and lemon juice, and start massaging the affected area with this scrub for 10-12 minutes, and rinse it with lukewarm water later.

  • Mix turmeric and cream:

Turmeric is full of antioxidants, and it also has skin-lightening properties. Mix turmeric with cream or yogurt, apply this paste on the stretch marks, leave it for 10-15 minutes, and then wash it off with lukewarm water.

Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetology in Hurghada recommends doing this regularly, and you will notice that your stretch marks are fading!

You can also read: Laser vaginal tightening"


Can you get rid of stretch marks permanently?

The simple answer to this question is, unfortunately, no. But the good news is that you can definitely reduce the appearance of stretch marks. Of course, the success of any treatment depends on the severity of the signs. The more noticeable the stretch marks, the more difficult it is to treat.

Getting rid of stretch marks completely is very difficult, and at best, they will lighten over time. Some medical treatments may cause mild to moderate improvement to a large extent, depending on the extent, severity, and location. However, it is unrealistic to think that the skin will return to exactly the way it was before the stretch marks appeared, regardless of the treatment plan.

You can also read: Cryotherapy sessions and their benefits"


if you want to Getting rid of stretch marks, contact a freshness center for dermatology, laser and beauty in Hurghada; Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti has various treatment options for treating stretch marks, including peeling and acupuncture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_US
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

التخلص من علامات التمدد

إذا كان التخلص من علامات التمدد يشغل حيز من تفكيرك، فما عليك إلا زيارة مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل للعثور على أفضل علاج مناسب.

التخلص من علامات التمدد؛ لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق يدعو للحرج من وجود علامات التمدد في الجسم، فهي مشكلة شائعة للجميع، حيث يمكن أن تؤثر على المظهر العام لبعض الناس؛ لا حرج في ذلك، ولكن إذا كنت أحد الأشخاص الذين يريدون التخلص منها، فأنت في المكان الصحيح! هنا في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة نقدم إليك أحدث وأنسب علاج لعلامات التمدد على اختلافها.


ما هي علامات التمدد؟

علامة التمدد هي نوع من العلامات التي تتطور عندما نكون في طريقنا لاكتساب الوزن أو فقدانه بشكل كبير. عندما تتمدد طبقة الجلد أو تتلاشى بسرعة، فإن بعض ألياف الكولاجين بها تتكسر، مما يؤدي إلى تكوين هذه العلامات.

يمكن أن تكون هذه الخطوط ذات لون أرجواني، أو وردي فاتح، أو رمادي فاتح. بمرور الوقت، عادةً ما تصبح أفتح في اللون، وفي بعض الحالات، يمكنها أن تختفي. كما تظهر علامات التمدد عند الأشخاص من جميع الأعمار، وبمقدورك رؤيتها بشكل شائع على الأرداف، أو الخصر، أو الفخذ، أو أعلى الذراع، أو البطن.


أسباب وعوامل الخطر الإصابة بعلامات التمدد

من المرجح أن تظهر علامات التمدد على الجسم خلال الحالات التالية:

  • فترة الحمل:

تظهر علامات التمدد عند معظم النساء في وقت الحمل. مع نمو الطفل، تتمدد ألياف الجلد، وتبدأ علامات التمدد في الظهور على الجسم.

  • مرحلة البلوغ:

يواجه المراهقون نموًا سريعًا خلال فترة البلوغ، وقد يكتسبون الوزن أو يفقدونه. يمكن أن يؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى ظهور علامات التمدد.

  • زيادة الوزن:

إن زيادة الوزن أو فقدانه بشكل سريع قد ينتج عنه تكسير لألياف الجلد، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور علامات التمدد.

  • استخدام الكورتيكوستيرويد:

يؤدي استخدام حبوب الكورتيكوستيرويد، والغسول، والكريمات، إلى خفض مستويات الكولاجين في بشرتك. يقلل هذا من قدرة الجلد على التمدد، ويزيد من خطر الإصابة بعلامات التمدد.


كيفية التخلص من علامات تمدد الجلد

ربما سمعت أن مكونات العناية بالبشرة، مثل زبدة الكاكاو، وفيتامين هـ، وزيت اللوز، أو زيت الزيتون هي المكونات المفضلة. ومع ذلك، هناك القليل من الأدلة العلمية التي تشير إلى أنها تعمل. تعمل هذه المكونات على ترطيب البشرة، مما يقلل من ظهور علامات التمدد، ولكنها لن تقضي عليها تمامًا، وهي:

عشب كينتيللا

إذا كنت ترغب في السير في الطريق الأكثر طبيعية لحل علامات التمدد، فهناك بعض الأدلة التي تشير إلى أن الكينتيللا قد تساعدك، فهي عشب يستخدم في العناية بالبشرة لزيادة تجديد خلايا الجلد، ويوجد عادةً في كريمات علامات التمدد للأمهات الحوامل؛ لأنه آمن للاستخدام أثناء الحمل.

حمض الهيالورونيك

تقترح الدكتورة أماني التوابتي أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من علامات التمدد يجب أن يعطوا العناية بالبشرة المليئة بالهيالورونيك، فحمض الهيالورونيك لديه دليل يدعم دوره في الوقاية من علامات التمدد.

نصيحتنا لأي شخص يمر بعملية من المحتمل أن تؤدي إلى علامات التمدد، على سبيل المثال الحمل، هو وضع حمض الهيالورونيك منذ بداية الحمل.

منتجات الريتينويد

يوصي باستخدام المنتجات التي تحتوي على الريتينول، على الرغم من أنه لا ينبغي أبدًا استخدامها أثناء الحمل. إن الريتينويد (عائلة فيتامين أ) يساعد في تقليل ظهور علامات التمدد. ومع ذلك، تريتينوين؛ الأقوى من منتجات الريتينول، متاح فقط بوصفة طبية.

على الجانب الآخر، لا ينبغي استخدام الرتينوئيدات أثناء الحمل بسبب خطر التأثير على الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد.

مكملات الجلد

ادعم الكولاجين الطبيعي عن طريق تناول مكمل يومي يحتوي على الأنثوسيانين. ثبت أن هذا المكون، الموجود في الكشمش الأسود، يزيد من مستويات الكولاجين في الجلد، وقد يساعد في تقليل ظهور علامات التمدد.

فرش الجسم

يعد استخدام فرشاة الجسم المستديرة طريقة رائعة لزيادة الدورة الدموية في الجلد، والتخلص من خلايا الجلد الميتة. على الرغم من أن هذه التقنية لن تعالج علامات التمدد، إلا أنها ستساعد في تقليل ظهورها.

علاجات تجميلية

إذا كنت قد جربت المنتجات التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية، ولم تلاحظ تحسنًا في علامات التمدد، فقد يكون مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة قادر على تقديم علاج لعلامات التمدد.

هناك خيارات متعددة يمكن اعتبارها لعلامات التمدد بعد الاستشارة والفحص المناسبين. إن تحديد توقعات لنتائج واقعية بالإضافة إلى إدراك أنه غالبًا ما تكون هناك حاجة لجلسات متعددة لرؤية التحسن التدريجي أمر مهم للغاية.

يمكن أن تشمل العلاجات المستندة إلى المركز؛ الوخز بالإبر الدقيقة، أو الليزر، أو الترددات الراديوية، أو تقشير الجلد، التي من المرجح أن تكون أكثر فائدة من المواد الهلامية والكريمات التي تصرف بدون وصفة طبية.

هذه العلاجات داخل المركز خاصة بالفرد، لذا للحصول على العلاج الأنسب لك، فإن الاستشارة ضرورية. قد تكون بعض الإجراءات مكلفة، لذا من المفيد التفكير في الميزانية أيضًا، حيث يعتمد اختيار العلاج على مدى وشدة علامات التمدد، وموقع تواجدها.

“شاهد أيضًا: كيتو دايت | فوائده وأضراره المحتملة


العلاجات المنزلية للتخلص من علامات التمدد

تتعدد طرق التخلص من علامات التمدد في الجسم بالطرق المنزلية، ومنها ما يلي:

  • الصبار:

الصبار مرطب يساعد على تجديد أنسجة الجلد. خذ جلًا طازجًا من أوراق الصبار، وقم بتدليكه على الجلد حتى يتم امتصاصه بالكامل. اتركه لمدة 25-30 دقيقة؛ ومن ثم، اغسله بماء فاتر.

  • فيكس فابوراب:

يتكون فيكس فابوراب من زيوت أساسية، مثل زيت أوراق الأرز، وزيت التربنتين، التي ترطب البشرة وتجعلها أكثر نعومة. قم بوضع فيكس فابوراب على علامات التمدد، وقم بفركه لمدة 5 دقائق؛ بعد ذلك، غطي المنطقة، واتركه طوال الليل.

  • كبسولات فيتامين هـ:

يحتوي فيتامين هـ على خصائص مضادة للالتهابات والأكسدة، حيث تغذي البشرة، وتحافظ على صحتها ونضارتها. كما أنه يساعد على التئام الندبات، ويمنع شيخوخة الجلد. قم بفتح كبسولة فيتامين هـ لاستخراج الزيت، وضع هذا الزيت على المنطقة المصابة، وقم بالتدليك لبضع دقائق.

  • سكراب السكر:

يساعد السكر في التخلص من الجلد الميت، ويعزز قدرة الجلد على الشفاء. لهذا اخلط ملعقة كبيرة من السكر مع بضع قطرات من زيت اللوز، وعصير الليمون، وابدأ في تدليك المنطقة المصابة بهذا المقشر لمدة 10-12 دقيقة، واشطفه مع الماء الفاتر لاحقًا.

  • مزيج الكركم والقشطة:

الكركم مليء بمضادات الأكسدة، وله أيضًا خصائص تفتيح البشرة. اخلط الكركم مع الكريمة أو الزبادي، وضع هذه العجينة على علامات التمدد، واتركها لمدة 10-15 دقيقة، ثم اغسلها بالماء الفاتر.

يوصي مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة بفعل ذلك بانتظام، وستلاحظ أن علامات التمدد تتلاشى!

“شاهد أيضًا: تضييق المهبل بالليزر


هل يمكنك التخلص من علامات التمدد نهائيا؟

الجواب البسيط على هذا السؤال هو، للأسف، لا. لكن الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك بالتأكيد تقليل ظهور علامات التمدد. بالطبع، يعتمد نجاح أي علاج على شدة العلامات. كلما كانت علامات التمدد أكثر وضوحًا، زادت صعوبة علاجها.

إن التخلص من علامات التمدد تمامًا أمر صعب للغاية، وفي أحسن الأحوال، سوف يخف لونه بمرور الوقت. قد تؤدي بعض العلاجات الطبية إلى تحسن خفيف إلى متوسط إلى حد كبير اعتمادًا على المدى والشدة والموقع. ومع ذلك، من غير الواقعي التفكير في أن الجلد سيعود إلى الطريقة التي كان عليها بالضبط قبل ظهور علامات التمدد، بغض النظر عن خطة العلاج.

“شاهد أيضًا: جلسات كرايو ثيرابي وفوائدها


إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص من علامات التمدد، فاتصل بمركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة؛ لدى الدكتورة أماني التوابتي خيارات علاجية متنوعة لمعالجة علامات التمدد، بما في ذلك التقشير والوخز بالإبر.

اترك ردّاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ar
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
تستطيع الحجز الان عن طريق الواتس أو الاستفسار عن جميع أقسام العيادة