Obesity diet

If you suffer from obesity, rest assured, you can reach your normal weight by choosing the appropriate obesity diet for you with Freshness Center in Hurghada.

There are thousands of diet trends that promise effective weight loss results, with some restricting calories, while others emphasizing reducing carbohydrates or fats. Obesity diet Of all the diets is very difficult if you have no knowledge of it, the truth is that no one diet fits all, everyone is different, and what works for your friend may not work for you.

Before following any food trend, you must gain the right knowledge about it, so here we, Freshness Skin, Laser and Cosmetic Center in Hurghada, have listed 8 popular food trends that can help you shed pounds and improve your overall health.


intermittent fasting

The concept of fasting has been around for a long time in various religions, but it has gained immense popularity in the past few years. Intermittent fasting is not a dietary trend, but rather a lifestyle. In this, one must consume all the calories in a limited time frame and quickly for the time remaining. It helps reduce calorie intake, which is important for weight loss and obesity control.

People who follow intermittent fasting as an obesity diet do not have to restrict any food group but need to make sure that whatever they add on their plate is healthy and nutritious. In the fasting state, they are only allowed to drink water, diluted apple cider vinegar, and unsweetened coffee or tea with a spoonful of milk.


keto diet

The ketogenic or keto diet is the latest buzzword in the fitness world. A low-carb, high-fat obesity diet allows the body to burn fats as fuel instead of carbohydrates. When you reduce your carbohydrate intake, your body goes into ketosis, where it begins to burn stored body fat for energy, which leads to weight loss.

Healthy sources of fat (such as avocado, coconut, Brazil nuts, seeds, oily fish, and olive oil) are some of the foods that are added in large quantities when following this diet. But due to its high fat content, people are not advised to follow this diet for a long time, as it can be harmful to the kidneys.

The ketogenic diet is not recommended for pregnant women and people with eating disorders, kidney disease and high cholesterol.


Mediterranean diet

The Mediterranean Diet has been named the Best Overall Diet of 2020 for the fourth year in a row. It is based on the traditional eating pattern of Mediterranean countries where the focus is on adding more green products, whole grains, legumes, nuts and olive oils into the diet.

Poultry, fish and red meat are consumed on a weekly basis, while dairy products are consumed in moderation. Only a third of the diet is made of fat, with saturated fat only 8 percent of calories. Aside from shedding pounds, this diet can also increase longevity and reduce the risk of type 2 diabetes and heart disease.


Vegetarian diet for obesity

The Obesity Vegetarian Diet restricts all animal products for ethical, environmental or health reasons. It is the strictest form of vegetarianism. In this diet, apart from restricting meat, people abstain even from dairy, eggs, and animal-derived products, such as gelatin, honey, albumin, whey, casein, and some forms of vitamin D3.

Most people follow the vegan diet for obesity for ethical reasons. But studies show that following this diet may prevent some diseases, such as heart disease, cancer and diabetes. This diet helps keep you full, preventing you from indulging in unhealthy snacks.

The only downside to this diet is that it may be low in several nutrients, such as vitamin B12, vitamin D, iodine, iron, calcium, zinc and omega-3 fatty acids.


dash diet

After the Mediterranean, the DASH diet has been named the second best diet of 2020. The Dietary Approach to Stop Hypertension, or DASH diet, is a nutritional plan designed to help treat or prevent high blood pressure, but is also beneficial for people who: They are trying to lose weight.

The DASH diet recommends specific servings of different food groups, which are based on a person's daily calorie intake. The DASH diet is about eating plenty of fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and lean meats.

It's low in salt, red meat, added sugars, and fat. Restricting calories and avoiding sugar and fat helps shed kilos.


paleo diet

The paleo diet calls for obesity to eat the same food that our hunter-gatherer ancestors ate before the development of agriculture. It is based on the theory that most modern diseases are caused by the consumption of processed foods and refined products. It focuses on whole foods, lean proteins, vegetables, fruits, nuts, and seeds.

Some of the more flexible versions of this diet also allow dairy products and tubers. However, processed foods, sugar, dairy products, and grains are not strictly recommended in some cases. On this diet, people automatically consume fewer calories, which supports the weight loss process.

Following this diet can help reduce cholesterol, blood sugar, triglycerides, and blood pressure. But the problem with paleo is that it eliminates some of the healthy food groups, like whole grains, legumes and dairy, that are already loaded with nutrients.

You can also read: genital acacia"


Ayurvedic diet for obesity

The Ayurvedic Diet for Obesity The Ayurvedic diet is based on the principles of Ayurveda, which encourage people to eat plant-based and low-fat foods. This diet completely bans meat and refined and processed foods and encourages people to adopt a minimalist lifestyle. It includes fresh seasonal fruits, fresh vegetables, whole grains, legumes, sprouts, dried nuts and seeds, honey, fresh herbs, and milk.

Being rich in fibre, this diet keeps you full for longer and prevents unhealthy chewing. The Ayurvedic diet is also useful for boosting metabolism and reducing the risk of chronic diseases, such as cancer and diabetes.

You can also read: nutrition"


Raw Food Diet

In a raw foods diet, one has to eat organic foods and beverages, and all foods that have never been heated above 104-118°F (40-48°C) are considered raw and can be eaten on this diet. Some people even consume raw eggs and dairy products.

Supporters of this obesity diet believe that heating food destroys healthy nutrients and kills the food's natural enzymes. In the short term, this diet does not have any side effects, but following it for a long time may lead to nutritional deficiencies, such as Proteins Some vitamins and minerals.

You can also read: Cholesterol under the eyes"


that Obesity diet Necessary not only for weight management, but also for the prevention of chronic diseases, so you can contact the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetology in Hurghada to determine the most appropriate diet for your condition.

Leave a Reply

EN
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

النظام الغذائي للسمنة

إذا كنت تعاني من السمنة، فاطمئن، يمكنك الوصول إلى وزنك الطبيعي بواسطة اختيار النظام الغذائي للسمنة المناسب لك مع مركز نضارة بالغردقة.

هناك الآلاف من اتجاهات النظام الغذائي التي تعد بنتائج فعالة لفقدان الوزن، حيث يقيد البعض تناول السعرات الحرارية، بينما يؤكد البعض الآخر على تقليل الكربوهيدرات أو الدهون، وقد يكون اختيار النظام الغذائي للسمنة من بين كل الأنظمة الغذائية أمرًا صعبًا للغاية إذا لم تكن لديك معرفة به، والحقيقة هي أنه لا يوجد نظام غذائي واحد يناسب الجميع، حيث يختلف كل فرد عن الآخر، وما يصلح لصديقك قد لا يناسبك.

قبل اتباع أي اتجاه غذائي، يجب أن تكتسب المعرفة الصحيحة عنه، لذلك قمنا هنا نحن، مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة، بإدراج 8 اتجاهات غذائية شائعة يمكن أن تساعدك على التخلص من الكيلوجرامات وتحسين صحتك العامة.


الصوم المتقطع

كان مفهوم الصيام موجودًا منذ فترة طويلة في الأديان المختلفة، لكنه اكتسب شعبية هائلة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. الصيام المتقطع ليس اتجاهاً غذائيًا، بل هو في الواقع نمط حياة. في هذا، يجب على المرء أن يستهلك جميع السعرات الحرارية في إطار زمني محدود وبسرعة للوقت المتبقي. إنه يساعد على الحد من تناول السعرات الحرارية، وهو أمر مهم لفقدان الوزن والتحكم في السمنة.

لا يتعين على الأشخاص، الذين يتبعون الصيام المتقطع كنظام غذائي للسمنة، تقييد أي مجموعة غذائية ولكنهم بحاجة إلى التأكد من أن كل ما يضيفونه في طبقهم صحي ومغذٍ. في حالة الصيام، يُسمح لهم فقط بشرب الماء وخل التفاح المخفف والقهوة أو الشاي غير المحلى بملعقة من الحليب.


حمية الكيتو

النظام الغذائي الكيتوني أو الكيتو هو أحدث الكلمات الطنانة في عالم اللياقة البدنية. يسمح النظام الغذائي للسمنة منخفض الكربوهيدرات وعالي الدهون للجسم بحرق الدهون كوقود بدلاً من الكربوهيدرات. عندما تقلل من تناول الكربوهيدرات، ينتقل الجسم إلى الحالة الكيتونية، حيث يبدأ في حرق الدهون المخزنة في الجسم للحصول على الطاقة، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الوزن.

المصادر الصحية للدهون (مثل الأفوكادو، وجوز الهند، والمكسرات البرازيلية، والبذور، والأسماك الزيتية، وزيت الزيتون) هي بعض الأطعمة التي تضاف بكميات كبيرة عند اتباع هذا النظام الغذائي. لكن نظرًا لارتفاع نسبة الدهون فيه، لا يُنصح الأشخاص باتباع هذا النظام الغذائي لفترة طويلة، حيث يمكن أن يكون ضارًا للكلى.

لا ينصح بالنظام الغذائي للسمنة الكيتوني للنساء الحوامل والأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات الأكل وأمراض الكلى وارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم.


حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط

تم تسمية حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​كأفضل نظام غذائي شامل لعام 2020 للعام الرابع على التوالي. إنها تعتمد على نمط الأكل التقليدي لبلدان البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​حيث ينصب التركيز على إضافة المزيد من المنتجات الخضراء والحبوب الكاملة والبقوليات والمكسرات وزيوت الزيتون في النظام الغذائي.

يقتصر استهلاك الدواجن والأسماك واللحوم الحمراء على أساس أسبوعي، بينما يتم استهلاك منتجات الألبان باعتدال. يتكون ثلث النظام الغذائي فقط من الدهون، مع الدهون المشبعة التي لا تتجاوز 8 في المائة من السعرات الحرارية المتناولة. بصرف النظر عن التخلص من الكيلوغرامات، يمكن لهذا النظام الغذائي أيضًا أن يزيد من طول العمر ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري من النوع 2 وأمراض القلب.


النظام الغذائي النباتي للسمنة

يقيد النظام الغذائي النباتي للسمنة جميع المنتجات الحيوانية لأسباب أخلاقية أو بيئية أو صحية. إنه الشكل الأكثر صرامة للنباتية. في هذا النظام الغذائي، بصرف النظر عن تقييد اللحوم، يمتنع الناس حتى عن تناول منتجات الألبان والبيض والمنتجات المشتقة من الحيوانات، مثل الجيلاتين والعسل والزلال ومصل اللبن والكازين وبعض أشكال فيتامين د 3.

يتبع معظم الناس النظام الغذائي النباتي للسمنة لأسباب أخلاقية. لكن الدراسات تشير إلى أن اتباع هذا النظام الغذائي قد يمنع بعض الأمراض، مثل أمراض القلب والسرطان والسكري. يساعد هذا النظام الغذائي في الحفاظ على شبعك، مما يمنعك من الانغماس في تناول وجبات خفيفة غير صحية.

الجانب السلبي الوحيد لهذا النظام الغذائي هو أنه قد يكون منخفضًا في العديد من العناصر الغذائية، مثل فيتامين ب 12 وفيتامين د واليود والحديد والكالسيوم والزنك وأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية.


حمية داش

بعد البحر الأبيض المتوسط​، تم تسمية نظام داش الغذائي باعتباره ثاني أفضل نظام غذائي عام 2020. النهج الغذائي لوقف ارتفاع ضغط الدم، أو نظام داش الغذائي، هو خطة غذائية مصممة للمساعدة في علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو الوقاية منه، ولكنها مفيدة أيضًا للناس الذين يحاولون إنقاص الوزن.

يوصي نظام داش للسمنة بحصص محددة من مجموعات غذائية مختلفة، والتي تعتمد على كمية السعرات الحرارية اليومية للشخص. يدور نظام داش الغذائي حول تناول الكثير من الفواكه والخضروات والحبوب الكاملة واللحوم الخالية من الدهون.

إنه يحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الملح واللحوم الحمراء والسكريات المضافة والدهون. إنه يساعد تقييد السعرات الحرارية وتجنب السكر والدهون على التخلص من الكيلوجرامات.


حمية باليو

يدعو نظام باليو الغذائي للسمنة إلى تناول نفس الطعام الذي كان يأكله أسلافنا من الصيادين قبل تطور الزراعة. إنه يعتمد على النظرية القائلة بأن معظم الأمراض الحديثة تحدث بسبب استهلاك الأطعمة المصنعة والمنتجات المكررة. إنه يركز على الأطعمة الكاملة والبروتينات الخالية من الدهون والخضروات والفواكه والمكسرات والبذور.

تسمح بعض الإصدارات الأكثر مرونة من هذا النظام الغذائي أيضًا بمنتجات الألبان والدرنات. لكن لا يُنصح تمامًا بتناول الأطعمة المصنعة والسكر ومنتجات الألبان والحبوب في بعض الحالات. في هذا النظام الغذائي، يستهلك الأشخاص تلقائيًا سعرات حرارية أقل، مما يدعم عملية إنقاص الوزن.

يمكن أن يساعد اتباع هذا النظام الغذائي في تقليل الكوليسترول وسكر الدم والدهون الثلاثية في الدم وضغط الدم. لكن تكمن مشكلة باليو في أنه يقضي على بعض مجموعات الأطعمة الصحية، مثل الحبوب الكاملة والبقوليات ومنتجات الألبان، والتي يتم تحميلها بالفعل بالعناصر الغذائية.

“اقرأ أيضًا: السنط التناسلي


نظام الأيورفيدا الغذائي للسمنة

نظام الأيورفيدا الغذائي للسمنة يعتمد نظام الأيورفيدا على مبادئ الأيورفيدا، والتي تشجع الناس على تناول الأطعمة النباتية والقليلة الدسم. يحظر هذا النظام الغذائي تمامًا اللحوم والأطعمة المكررة والمعالجة ويشجع الناس على تبني أسلوب حياة بسيط. إنه يشمل الفواكه الموسمية الطازجة والخضروات الطازجة والحبوب الكاملة والبقول والبراعم والمكسرات المجففة والبذور والعسل والأعشاب الطازجة والحليب.

كونه غنيًا بالألياف، فإن هذا النظام الغذائي يبقيك ممتلئًا لفترة أطول ويمنع المضغ غير الصحي. نظام الأيورفيدا مفيد أيضًا لتعزيز التمثيل الغذائي وتقليل مخاطر الأمراض المزمنة، مثل السرطان والسكري.

“اقرأ أيضًا: التغذية العلاجية


حمية الطعام النيء

في النظام الغذائي للأطعمة النيئة، يتعين على المرء أن يأكل الأطعمة والمشروبات العضوية، وتعتبر جميع الأطعمة التي لم يتم تسخينها أبدًا فوق 104-118 درجة فهرنهايت (40-48 درجة مئوية) نيئة، ويمكن تناولها في هذا النظام الغذائي. حتى أن بعض الناس يستهلكون البيض ومنتجات الألبان النيئة.

يعتقد مؤيدو هذا النظام الغذائي للسمنة أن تسخين الطعام يدمر العناصر الغذائية الصحية ويقتل الإنزيمات الطبيعية للطعام. على المدى القصير، هذا النظام الغذائي ليس له أي آثار جانبية، ولكن اتباعه لفترة طويلة قد يؤدي إلى نقص العناصر الغذائية، مثل البروتينات وبعض الفيتامينات والمعادن.

“اقرأ أيضًا: دهون كولسترول تحت العين


إن النظام الغذائي للسمنة ضروري ليس فقط من أجل إدارة الوزن، ولكن أيضًا للوقاية من الأمراض المزمنة، لذلك يمكنك التواصل مع مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة لتحديد أنسب نظام غذائي يناسب حالتك.

اترك ردّاً

AR
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
تستطيع الحجز الان عن طريق الواتس أو الاستفسار عن جميع أقسام العيادة