cold peeling

Cold peeling is ideal for getting rid of pigmentation and darkening of the skin, so contact the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetology in Hurghada for details.

There is no doubt that all girls want to have bright skin free from defects, pigmentation, freckles, melasma and many diseases that affect the skin, and reduce its luster, so girls resort to many methods of exfoliation in order to maintain bright skin, including cold peelingWhich is available at the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetic in Hurghada, what are its advantages, and what are the places to use it?


What is a cold peel?

A cold peel is a type of chemical peel that uses a variety of acids in lower concentrations than a regular peel. It is considered one of the most powerful types of peeling, and it gives the best result.

This group of acids prescribed by the doctor works to remove dead skin cells, damaged cells, and excess sebum. Cold peeling can also be applied in all seasons of the year, provided that the skin is moisturized, not exposed to the sun, and adherence to the doctor's instructions.

The reason for calling it this name; It does not cause pain, burning or redness, as it makes the skin fresh, bright and glowing. It is also safe and suitable for all skin types and colors, except when pregnant and breastfeeding.


Types of cold peeling

There are three types of cold peeling:

  • Dermamelan cold peel:

It is the most powerful and safest type of cold peeling. It contains glutathione, an enzyme that helps reduce inflammatory reactions in cells, and it also fights aging. It is used in the treatment of skin diseases caused by an imbalance of melanin, such as melasma, freckles, and pigmentation caused by sunlight, and it has no side effects.

The patient can be exposed to the sun three days after peeling, in addition to that it does not cause severe pain or burning, knowing that it is not used in case of pregnancy or breastfeeding.

  • Cosmelan cold peel:

It is one of the types of peeling used by doctors to remove pigmentation, and works to lighten dark areas, and gives the skin radiance and freshness; Because it works on the gradual exfoliation of the stratum corneum of the skin, thus opening dark spots, unifying skin tone, reducing wrinkles and fighting acne.

  • Miladip cold peeling:

It is a type of cold skin peeling used to improve the appearance of the face by removing the outer layer of the skin to reveal a new layer of clean, healthy, problem-free skin. Meladib is developed and manufactured in Spain, and is administered to the skin by a therapist who specializes in treating skin problems and disorders.

Cold peeling seeks to exfoliate the skin to remove pigmentation and dark spots of various types and degrees that the skin suffers from as a result of the use of some elements that harm the skin, or the deposition of melanin pigment in the skin. Meladieb peeling restores the freshness and smoothness of the skin, as well as removes the spots and traces left by grains on the face.


What are the materials used in cold peeling?

The following materials are used in this type of peeling:

  • Exfoliating acids, such as lactic acid, salicylic acid, ascorbic acid, kojic acid, titanium dioxide, arbutin, phenolic acid and azelaic acid in clinically indicated concentrations.
  • Antioxidants.
  • Skin whitening and lightening materials.

Where to use cold peels

Cold peels can be used in the following places:

Cold peeling for the whole body

A cold body scrub helps remove dead skin cells, as well as all types of pimples, including those associated with youth, and it also helps reduce skin wrinkles, as the skin acts as the first line of defense and protection against a variety of environmental factors.

Many effects on the body may appear as a result of this, including sun spots, halos, various pigmentations, and white lines associated with aging. All of them can be reduced by undergoing exfoliation sessions that can be applied all over the body.

It should be noted that unlike some other peeling techniques, this type of peeling can be done at any time of the body, although some other treatments are only prescribed for use during the winter season.

Cold knee peeling

Ladies take the high road, start the fast track treatment and natural healing techniques to lighten dark kippah. However, the cold scrub for the knee found an effective effect to break it up in a more effective way than the traditional methods, and this is done in stages.

Initially, a pre-peeling material is applied in order to prepare the skin for applying the scrub. You also do a light peeling process, then the pre-peeling material is distributed on the knee in a good way, and left for a certain period that varies from case to case.

Then the peeling cream is applied, which is left on the place for a period of five to ten hours, depending on the degree of blackening of the knee and the doctor's evaluation. After completion, the knee is washed and adhered to the doctor's instructions to get the most effective result of knee lightening.

Cold peeling for the neck and face

The cold scrub for the face is one of the safest ways to exfoliate the face. It reduces pores and pimples while also removing dead skin cells. As a result of the composition of the ingredients used that exfoliate the facial skin, the skin becomes soft to the touch, healthy and radiant after undergoing cold peeling sessions for the face and neck. Results are often seen after three days.

Cold peeling for sensitive areas (Bikini)

Obesity, hormonal imbalance and various disorders, as well as some treatments and pharmaceuticals can lead to darkening or pigmentation in the sensitive area, which causes embarrassment for women, unlike other peeling techniques that reduce darkening and make the area appear fresher and healthier.

Some experts recommend using a laser hair removal technique before a cold peel to avoid the area turning black again. Because of the repeated hair removal process using different traditional methods.


How is cold peeling for the face?

The following steps occur when starting a cold peel:

  • A dermatologist examines the skin for imperfections, such as wrinkles, pigmentation, dark spots, freckles, melasma and other impurities.
  • A layer of acidic materials is placed, rubbed, and then left for a certain period determined by the doctor according to the case, and according to the instructions of the company producing the materials used in the peeling.
  • A fixed substance is placed on the face for 6 or 8 hours before washing the face with plain water. It is noteworthy that the period of stay of the fixative on the skin of the face varies according to the area to be treated.
  • The doctor reviews the results of peeling after 48 hours, then periodically after a month, then after 3 months, 6 months, and 9 months.
  • Peeling starts from 3 days to a week after the first session. During this period, exposure to the sun or peeling of the skin is not allowed to prevent the appearance of any scars. Instead, the skin should be left to peel off on its own.
  • The doctor is reviewed to see the final results after spending the period that he specified from the beginning. The area to be peeled is cleaned with alcohol, or special types of preparation.
  • The results of a cold peel face often begin to appear after the first session within 7 to 10 days. But the end result is within 3 months of the end of treatment.

See also: Foot cracks and prevention methods"


Tips after peeling

Because exfoliation can temporarily damage your skin's protective barrier, it's important to strengthen this barrier with a medium to thick moisturizer. Also, drink more water to help avoid dehydration that can make your skin tight.

Apply sunscreen with an SPF of 30 or more, as your skin becomes more sensitive after exfoliation, so avoid direct exposure to the sun, which can lead to more visible signs of skin aging. If you must be exposed to the sun, use a broad spectrum sunscreen.

Avoid strenuous exercises, dry saunas and steam rooms. Increased blood circulation to the face can intensify tingling, itching, redness or other uncomfortable side effects on newly exfoliated skin.

Don't over exfoliate, it's an extreme strength scrub. So you don't need to use a separate exfoliator (such as a scrub, brush, or exfoliating cleanser) within 3 to 4 days of exfoliating. Over-exfoliation can lead to more redness or sensitivity, so wait until your skin feels comfortable.

Once your skin feels back to normal after exfoliation, it is best to resume your normal skincare regimen. For more personalized advice, ask a professional dermatologist at Tandhya Dermatology, Laser & Cosmetology Center in Hurghada about how to include peeling in your lifestyle.

See also: Botox for excessive sweating"


Advantages of cold peeling

This peeling has several advantages, including:

  • It activates and stimulates the production of new cells.
  • Efficient in treating melasma.
  • Reduce dark spots and hyperpigmentation.
  • It balances the oil in the skin.
  • Reduces skin inflammation.
  • Stimulates collagen and elastin production.
  • limit production melanin.
  • Cute and safe.
  • It improves skin texture.

See also: Breast augmentation surgery"


With the help of our qualified and experienced doctors, sessions cold peeling Natural-looking improvements to help you feel more confident about your appearance, so if you're ready to learn more about your options, the next step is to meet with a doctor at Nudra Skin, Laser & Aesthetic Center in Hurghada.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_US
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

التقشير البارد

يعد التقشير البارد البارد مثالياً للتخلص من التصبغات واسمرار الجلد، لذا تواصل مع مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة للتفاصيل.

لا شك أن جميع الفتيات تريد الحصول على بشرة مشرقة خالية من العيوب والتصبغات والنمش والكلف والعديد من الأمراض التي تصيب البشرة، وتقلل من لمعانها، لذلك تلجأ الفتيات إلى العديد من طرق التقشير من أجل الحفاظ على بشرة مشرقة، ومنها التقشير البارد، والذي يتوفر في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة، فما هي مميزاته، وما هي أماكن استخدامه؟


ما هو التقشير البارد؟

التقشير البارد هو نوع من التقشير الكيميائي تستخدم فيه مجموعة متنوعة من الأحماض بتركيزات أقل من التقشير العادي. إنه يعتبر من أقوى أنواع التقشير، كما أنه يعطي أفضل نتيجة.

إن هذه المجموعة من الأحماض التي يضعها الطبيب تعمل على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة، والخلايا التالفة، والدهون الزائدة. كذلك يمكن تطبيق التقشير البارد في جميع فصول السنة بشرط ترطيب البشرة، وعدم تعريضها للشمس، والتقيد بتعليمات الطبيب.

سبب تسميته بهذا الاسم؛ أنه لا يسبب الألم أو الحرقة أو الاحمرار، حيث يجعل البشرة منتعشة ومشرقة ومتوهجة. كما أنه آمن ومناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة وألوانها، إلا في حالة الحمل والرضاعة.


أنواع التقشير البارد

هناك ثلاثة أنواع للتقشير البارد، وهي:

  • التقشير البارد ديرماميلان:

هو أقوى أنواع التقشير البارد وأكثرهم استخداماً وأماناً، فهو يحتوي على الجلوتاثيون، وهو إنزيم يساعد في تقليل التفاعلات الالتهابية في الخلايا، كما أنه يحارب الشيخوخة. إنه يستخدم في علاج الأمراض الجلدية الناتجة عن عدم توازن الميلانين، مثل الكلف والنمش والتصبغ الناتج عن أشعة الشمس، وليس له أعراض جانبية.

يمكن للمريض أن يتعرض للشمس بعد التقشير بثلاثة أيام، بالإضافة إلى أنه لا يسبب ألماً أو حرقاً شديداً، مع العلم أنه لا يستخدم في حالة الحمل أو الإرضاع.

  • التقشير البارد كوزميلان:

هو من أنواع التقشير التي يستخدمها الأطباء لإزالة التصبغ، ويعمل على تفتيح المناطق الداكنة، ويعطي البشرة إشراقة ونضارة؛ لأنه يعمل على التقشير التدريجي للطبقة القرنية للجلد، وبالتالي يفتح البقع الداكنة، ويوحد لون البشرة، كما يقلل التجاعيد ويحارب حب الشباب.

  • التقشير البارد ميلاديب:

هو نوع من التقشير البارد للبشرة يستخدم لتحسين مظهر الوجه عن طريق إزالة الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد للكشف عن طبقة جديدة من البشرة النظيفة والصحية الخالية من المشاكل والعيوب. إن الميلاديب تم تطويره وصنعه في أسبانيا، ويدار على الجلد بواسطة معالج متخصص في علاج مشاكل الجلد واضطراباته.

يسعى التقشير البارد ملاديب إلى تقشير البشرة لإزالة التصبغات والبقع الداكنة بمختلف أنواعها ودرجاتها التي يعاني منها الجلد نتيجة استخدام بعض العناصر التي تضر البشرة، أو ترسب صبغة الميلانين في الجلد. يعيد تقشير الميلاديب نضارة البشرة ونعومتها، كما يزيل البقع والآثار التي تتركها الحبوب على الوجه.


ما هي المواد المستخدمة في التقشير البارد؟

يتم استعمال المواد التالية في هذا النوع من التقشير:

  • أحماض التقشير، مثل حمض اللاكتيك وحمض الساليسيليك وحمض الأسكوربيك وحمض الكوجيك وثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم والأربوتين وحمض الفينول وحمض الأزيليك حسب التركيزات المحددة طبياً.
  • مضادات الأكسدة.
  • مواد لتبييض وتفتيح البشرة.

أماكن استخدام التقشير البارد

يمكن استخدام التقشير البارد في الأماكن التالية:

تقشير بارد لكامل الجسم

يساعد المقشر البارد للجسم على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة، وكذلك جميع أنواع الحبوب، بما فيها تلك المرتبطة بالشباب، كما أنه يساعد في تقليل تجاعيد الجلد، حيث يعمل الجلد كخط الدفاع الأولي والحماية ضد مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل البيئية.

قد تظهر العديد من التأثيرات على الجسم نتيجة لذلك، بما في ذلك البقع الشمسية، والهالات، والتصبغات المختلفة، والخطوط البيضاء المرتبطة بالشيخوخة. إن جميعهم يمكن تقليلها عن طريق الخضوع لجلسات التقشير التي يمكن تطبيقها في جميع أنحاء الجسم.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه على عكس بعض تقنيات التقشير الأخرى، يمكن إجراء هذا النوع من التقشير في أي وقت من الجسم، على الرغم من أن بعض العلاجات الأخرى موصوفة للاستخدام فقط خلال فصل الشتاء.

تقشير الركبة البارد

تأخذ السيدات الطريق السريع، ويبدأن العلاج بالطرق السريعة والتقنيات العلاجية الطبيعية للتفتيح الكبة الداكنة. لكن وجد للمقشر البارد للركبة تأثير فعال لتفتيها بطريقة أكثر تأثيراً من الطرق التقليدية، ويتم ذلك على مراحل.

يتم في البداية وضع مادة ما قبل التقشير بهدف تهيئة الجلد لوضع المقشر. أيضاً تقوم بعملية تقشير خفيفة، ثم يتم توزيع مادة ما قبل المقشر على الركبة بطريقة جيدة، وتركه لمدة معينة التي تختلف من حال لأخرى.

بعدها يتم وضع الكريم المقشر الذي يترك على المكان لمدة تتراوح من خمس إلى عشر ساعات، وذلك حسب درجة اسوداد الركبة وتقييم الطبيب. بعد الانتهاء، يتم غسل الركبة والالتزام بتعليمات الطبيب للحصول على أقصى نتيجة فعالة لتفتيح الركبة.

التقشير البارد للرقبة والوجه

يعد المقشر البارد للوجه من أكثر الطرق أمانًا لتقشير الوجه؛ لأنه يقلل المسام والبثور مع إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة أيضاً. نتيجة لتركيب المكونات المستخدمة التي تعمل على تقشير بشرة الوجه، تصبح البشرة ناعمة الملمس وصحية ومشرقة بعد خضوعها لجلسات تقشير بارد للوجه والرقبة. غالباً ما تظهر النتائج بعد ثلاثة أيام.

التقشير البارد للمناطق الحساسة (البكيني)

يمكن أن تؤدي السمنة وعدم التوازن الهرموني والاضطرابات المختلفة، وكذلك بعض العلاجات والمستحضرات الصيدلانية إلى سواد أو تصبغ في المنطقة الحساسة، مما يسبب إحراج للمرأة، على عكس تقنيات التقشير الأخرى التي تقلل السواد وتجعل المنطقة تبدو أكثر نضارة وصحة.

يوصي بعض الخبراء باستخدام تقنية الليزر لإزالة الشعر الزائد قبل المقشر البارد لتجنب تحول المنطقة إلى اللون الأسود مرة أخرى؛ بسبب تكرار عملية إزالة الشعر باستخدام طرق تقليدية مختلفة.


كيف يتم التقشير البارد للوجه؟

تحدث الخطوات التالية عند البدء في التقشير البارد:

  • يقوم طبيب الجلدية بفحص الجلد لاكتشاف عيوبه، مثل التجاعيد والتصبغ والبقع الداكنة والنمش والكلف والشوائب الأخرى.
  • يتم وضع طبقة من مواد حمضية، وفركها، ثم تركها لمدة معينة يحددها الطبيب حسب الحالة، وحسب تعليمات الشركة المنتجة للمواد المستخدمة في التقشير.
  • توضع مادة مثبتة على الوجه لمدة 6 أو 8 ساعات قبل غسل الوجه بالماء العادي، ويشار إلى أن مدة بقاء المثبت على جلد الوجه تختلف باختلاف المنطقة المراد علاجها.
  • يقوم الطبيب بمراجعة نتائج التقشير بعد 48 ساعة، ثم بشكل دوري بعد شهر، ثم بعد 3 شهور، و 6 شهور، و 9 شهور.
  • يبدأ التقشير من 3 أيام إلى أسبوع بعد الجلسة الأولى. خلال هذه الفترة لا يسمح بالتعرض للشمس أو تقشير الجلد لمنع ظهور أي ندبات. بدلاً من ذلك، يجب ترك الجلد ليقشر من تلقاء نفسه.
  • يتم مراجعة الطبيب لمعرفة النتائج النهائية بعد قضاء المدة التي حددها من البداية. يتم تنظيف المنطقة المراد تقشيرها بالكحول، أو أنواع خاصة من المستحضر.
  • غالبًا ما تبدأ نتائج التقشير البارد للوجه بالظهور بعد الجلسة الأولى خلال 7 إلى 10 أيام. لكن النتيجة النهائية تكون خلال 3 أشهر من انتهاء العلاج.

“شاهد أيضاً: تشققات القدم وطرق الوقاية


نصائح بعد التقشير

نظرًا لأن التقشير يمكن أن يضر مؤقتاً بالحاجز الواقي لبشرتك، فمن المهم تقوية هذا الحاجز باستخدام مرطب متوسط إلى سميك. أيضاً، اشرب المزيد من الماء للمساعدة في تجنب الجفاف الذي قد يجعل بشرتك مشدودة.

ضع واقٍ من الشمس بعامل حماية 30 أو أكثر، حيث تصبح بشرتك أكثر حساسية بعد التقشير، لذا تجنب التعرض المباشر لأشعة الشمس، مما قد يؤدي إلى ظهور علامات أكثر وضوحاً لشيخوخة الجلد. إذا كان لابد من تعريضك للشمس، فاستخدم واقياً من الشمس واسع النطاق.

تجنب التدريبات الشاقة، والساونا الجافة وغرف البخار، فيمكن أن تؤدي زيادة الدورة الدموية في الوجه إلى تكثيف الوخز أو الحكة أو الاحمرار أو غيرها من الآثار الجانبية غير المريحة على الجلد المقشر حديثاً.

لا تفرط في التقشير، فهو عبارة عن مقشر ذو قوة قصوى. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى استخدام مقشر منفصل (مثل المقشر، أو الفرشاة، أو منظف التقشير) في غضون 3 إلى 4 أيام من التقشير. يمكن أن يؤدي الإفراط في التقشير إلى مزيد من الاحمرار أو الحساسية، لذا انتظر حتى تشعر بشرتك بالراحة.

بمجرد أن تشعر بشرتك بالعودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي بعد التقشير، فمن الأفضل استئناف نظامك الطبيعي للعناية بالبشرة. للحصول على نصائح أكثر تخصيصاً، اسأل معالج الجلد المحترف في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة عن كيفية إرفاق التقشير في نمط حياتك.

“شاهد أيضاً: حقن البوتكس للتعرق المفرط


مميزات التقشير البارد

يتمتع هذا التقشير بعدة مزايا، ومنها:

  • ينشط ويحفز إنتاج خلايا جديدة.
  • ذات كفاءة في علاج الكلف.
  • تقليل البقع الداكنة وفرط تصبغ.
  • يعمل على توازن زيت البشرة.
  • يقلل من التهاب الجلد.
  • يحفز إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين.
  • يحد من إنتاج الميلانين.
  • لطيف وآمن.
  • يقوم بتحسين نسيج الجلد.

“شاهد أيضاً: عمليات تكبير الثدي


بمساعدة أطبائنا المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة، يمكن أن توفر جلسات التقشير البارد تحسينات طبيعية المظهر لمساعدتك على الشعور بمزيد من الثقة في مظهرك، فإذا كنت مستعداً لمعرفة المزيد عن خياراتك، فإن الخطوة التالية هي مقابلة طبيب مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة.

اترك ردّاً

AR
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
تستطيع الحجز الان عن طريق الواتس أو الاستفسار عن جميع أقسام العيادة