Nadara Clinic
Your beauty is our priority

Your beauty is our priority
in the red sea

The center is located in Hurghada. Especially as it includes a medical staff of the best qualified doctors with the highest degrees of specialization in cosmetic medicine in Egypt and the Middle East, which guarantees you access to the ideal in the services you desire.

laser treatments
laser treatments

The most problem that women worry about is excess hair, but with the freshness of Clinic, enjoy unparalleled smoothness, as we provide the latest hair removal techniques for all by the hands of our most skilled doctors in a few sessions, now get rid of coarse hair and hair under the skin without leaving any traces or pills. Enjoy now the best offers For hair removal treatments, sagging skin, facial skin tightening, and all laser skin problems.

dermatology
dermatology

Nadara Clinic is the best specialized center for skin treatments. Managed by the best dermatologists and cosmetologists in Egypt, we provide treatments for vitiligo, melasma, freckles, acne and its effects, deep pigmentation, scars and various skin diseases in the fastest time and with simple sessions. 

Skin care
Skin care

Because a great look starts with your skin.... Enjoy the softness and texture of children's skin with a freshness center for dermatology, laser and beauty in Hurghada. Best offers for laser hair removal, peeling and lightening sessions for the face and dark places, removing dark circles, pimples, and open pores. With a freshness center.. Always live with vitality and freshness.

nutrition
nutrition

And because your health is part of our priorities, the Freshness Center will provide you with the best international nutrition specialists. We will help you lose or gain weight to get the ideal weight with the latest international devices and technologies. We can also treat malnutrition, anemia and anemia and provide advice from specialized nutrition experts and a large amount of Skill and professionalism.

General Surgery

 Your health is safe with Freshness Center. We have performed hundreds of successful operations for various patients in clinics and operating rooms equipped around the clock with the latest equipment and the most skilled surgeons. We have helped thousands of patients restore their safety and smile with the best general surgery center in the Red Sea.

hair care

Your hair is your crown, and because we care about everything that makes you happy, we have provided you with the best treatments for damaged hair, hair transplant operations, treatment of alopecia and alopecia, re-growth of burns, filling voids and restoring density and strength to your hair after birth with the latest methods and techniques used globally and under the supervision of the most skilled doctors of the Red Sea.

Formatting and sculpting textures

Nadara Clinic provides you with international experts in the world of cosmetics and body sculpting, book your place now and get back in shape. Because your beauty is our priority. We help you sculpt your body, inject micro-fat, enlarge or reduce the breast, remove the postpartum belly, liposuction of the abdomen, chest and various parts of the body, treatment of gynecomastia and other surgical and non-surgical interventions with the latest body coordination devices.

plastic surgery

Restore your youth and brilliance with a freshness center. We perform rhinoplasty, ear and chin plastic surgeries, wrinkle tightening, filler and botox injections, cleft lip operations for children, bat ear removal and everything related to surgical cosmetic.

Nadara Clinic for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetology in Hurghada Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti

Rejuvenation center for dermatology, laser and cosmetology in Hurghada

Review Overview
freshness center services
SUMMARY

A truly masterpiece and special place, we are very hostile, and every little bit they make sweet offers and beautiful gifts ♥️ Thank you very much

 
5.0
EN
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

نضارة كلينك
جمالك أولويتنا

تعرف على الخدمات بأكبر وأفضل مركز تجميل
في البحر الاحمر

يقع المركز في الغردقة. لاسيما أنه يضم طاقم طبي من أفضل الاطباء المؤهلين بأعلى درجات التخصص فى طب التجميل في مصر والشرق الأوسط ما يضمن لك الوصول للمثالية في الخدمات التي تتمناها.

العلاجات بالليزر
العلاجات بالليزر

أكثر مشكلة تقلق السيدات هي الشعر الزائد، ولكن مع نضارة كلينك تمتعي بنعومة لا مثيل لها حيث نوفر أحدث تقنيات إزالة الشعر نهائيا بإيادي أمهر أطباءنا في جلسات معدودة، تخلصي الآن من الشعر الخشن والشعر تحت الجلد بدون ترك أي آثار أو حبوب.استمتعي الآن بأفضل عروض لعلاجات إزالة الشعر وترهل الجلد وشد بشرة الوجه وجميع مشاكل البشرة بالليزر.

الامراض الجلدية
الامراض الجلدية

مركز نضارة أفضل مركز متخصص لعلاجات الجلدية بإدارة أفضل أطباء الجلدية والتجميل في مصر، نوفر علاجات للبهاق والكلف والنمش وحب الشباب وآثارها والتصبغات العميقة والندبات ومختلف الأمراض الجلدية في أسرع وقت وبجلسات بسيطة. 

العناية بالبشرة
العناية بالبشرة

لان الإطلالة الرائعة تبدأ من بشرتك…. استمتعي بنعومة وملمس بشرة الأطفال مع مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة.أفضل عروض لإزالة الشعر بالليزر وجلسات تقشير وتفتيح الوجه والأماكن الغامقة، إزالة الهالات السوداء وآثار الحبوب والمسام المفتوحة.مع مركز نضارة.. عيشي دايما بحيوية ونضارة

التغذية
التغذية العلاجية

ولان صحتك جزء من أولوياتنا، مركز نضارة سيوفر لكي أفضل أخصائيين التغذية لعالميين.سنساعدك على تخسيس أو زيادة وزنك لتحصلي على الوزن المثالي مع أحدث الأجهزة والتقنيات العالمية، كما يمكننا معالجة أمراض سوء التغذية وفقر الدم والأنيميا وتقديم نصائح من خبراء تغذية متخصصين وعلى قدر كبير من المهارة والمهنية.

الجراحة العامة

 صحتك في أمان مع مركز نضارة، أجرينا مئات العمليات الناجحة لمختلف المرضى في عيادات وغرف عمليات مجهزة على مدار الساعة بأحدث الأجهزة وأمهر الجراحين وساعدنا آلاف المرضى على استعادة سلامتهم وابتسامتهم مع أفضل مركز للجراحة العامة في البحر الأحمر.

العناية بالشعر

شعرك هو تاجك ولأننا نهتم بكل ما يسعدك وفرنا لكي أفضل علاجات للشعر التالف وعمليات زراعة الشعر وعلاج الصلع الثعلبة والتساقط وإعادة إنبات أماكن الحروق وتعبئة الفراغات وإعادة الكثافة والقوة لشعرك بعد الولادة بأحدث الطرق والتقنيات المستخدمة عالميا وتحت اشراف أمهر أطباء البحر الاحمر.

تنسيق و نحت القوام

مركز نضارة يوفر لك خبراء عالميين في عالم التجميل ونحت القوام، أحجز مكانك الآن واستعد رشاقتك . لأن جمالك أولويتنا نساعدك على نحت قوامك أو حقن الدهون المتناهية الصغر وتكبير أو تصغير الثدي وإزالة بطن ما بعد الولادة وشفط الدهون البطن والصدر ومختلف الجسم وعلاج التثدي وغيرها.من التدخلات الجراحية و الغير جراحية بأحدث أجهزة تنسيق القوام.

جراحات التجميل

استعيدي شبابك وتألقك مع مركز نضارة، نجري جراحات تجميل الانف والأذن والذقن وشد التجاعيد وحقن الفيلر والبوتكس وعمليات الشفة الأرنبية لدى الأطفال والتخلص من الأذن الخفاشية وكل ما يخص التجميل الجراحي.

مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة د.أماني التوابتي

مركز نضارة للجلدية و الليزر و التجميل بالغردقة

استعراض لمحة عامة
خدمات مركز نضارة
ملخص

مكان تحفة بجد ومميز ونضيف جدا وكل شوية بعملو عروض حلوة وهدايا جميلة ♥️ شكرا بجد

 
5.0
AR
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
تستطيع الحجز الان عن طريق الواتس أو الاستفسار عن جميع أقسام العيادة