Autologous fat injection

The Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Aesthetics in Hurghada always strives to fight aging, and today we are talking about one of these methods, which is autologous fat injection.

May be Autologous fat injections A great way to restore your youth, where you can use the natural fat from one part of your body to restore another area, this procedure, also known as microinjection of fat, may help you regain your confidence by rejuvenating your appearance at the Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetic Center in Hurghada.


What is autologous fat injection?

There are several terms used to describe the transfer of fat from one part of the body to another. Some examples include fat injection, fat transfer, and fat injection. All of these terms describe the technique of using fat as a natural filler to improve the appearance of the face.

Autologous fat injections aim to rejuvenate the face by enhancing volume, modifying facial lines and reducing the appearance of wrinkles. It helps restore the plumpness of facial tissue lost with age. It has also been shown to improve skin quality and texture, and is commonly used on areas such as the cheeks, lips, and eyelids, and for wrinkles around the mouth (muppet lines and nasolabial lines).

Fat transfer rejuvenates the face by changing the volume and contours of the face, but only minimally lifts or tightens tissue. Patients with severe lax or sagging facial and neck skin may benefit most from a facelift or neck lift. You will discuss the most suitable facial rejuvenation options for you and your goals during your consultation with the plastic surgeon at the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetic in Hurghada, Red Sea Governorate.


Who is a suitable candidate for autologous fat injection?

Facial rejuvenation by autologous fat injection is an excellent option for patients who want to increase the volume of certain areas of the face or restore volume lost with age. The fat injected into these areas increases volume and improves body shape to give you a more youthful appearance.

Fat transfer is also useful for making up for lost volume causing wrinkles and flaking. The fat transferred to deep smile lines, mouth corners, hollow eyes and sagging cheeks can restore volume and improve the effects of aging.

Your plastic surgeon will meet with you at Nadara Skin, Laser & Aesthetic Center in Hurghada for a consultation and to review your concerns and desired changes, as well as your medical history to determine if a face or neck lift surgery is the right procedure for you. Physical conditions, such as high blood pressure, diabetes, smoking, kidney disease, heart problems and other serious conditions, will be evaluated.


What is done during autologous fat injection?

Facial rejuvenation with autologous fat injection is performed as a procedure for patients under local or general anaesthesia, and you will return home the same day of the surgery. The fat is taken from your body and transferred to another area of your body specifically the face for facial rejuvenation. The most common areas for fat intake are; Are the belly, thighs and love handles. The fat is used as a natural filler, donated from your body and transferred back to your body, so there is no risk of disease transmission or rejection of the material.

There is a certain amount of transferred fat that dissolves (known as resorption); Because adipose tissue depends on the blood supply available at the place where it is injected. Given this expected loss, an additional amount of fat is injected at the time of surgery for overcorrection. This is to compensate for the resorption that will occur.

The majority of resorption is expected to occur in the first 6 to 8 weeks after surgery. After that, the remaining volume is expected to be permanent. To take the fat, a small incision is made near the area with excess fat for donation and liposuction is performed. For fat injection, a small incision is made in the face near the area that requires volume, contour, and rejuvenation. The incisions are strategically placed in natural wrinkles to reduce their appearance, and should be unnoticeable once healed.


What do you expect in the recovery period?

After the surgery, you'll be able to go home the same day with a family member or friend once the effects of the general anesthesia wear off. During the day you should rest at home and not engage in any physical activity that raises your heart rate or blood pressure for a week after surgery. But you can do light leisure activities, such as reading or using the computer. At night, you should sleep with your head raised on pillows or in a reclining chair. Raising your head helps reduce swelling in your face.

You can expect mild pain, and you may feel bruising in the areas where the fat was taken. Therefore, you will be prescribed pain relievers by a doctor at the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Aesthetics in Hurghada. You should expect some bruising and swelling for the first 1-2 weeks, but this bruising and swelling will gradually improve each week. You can also expect to gradually increase your activities 1 to 2 weeks after surgery. However, you should not engage in any strenuous activities until 4 to 6 weeks have passed since the surgery.


Autologous fat injection results

Fat transfer can help rejuvenate your face by reducing the visible signs of facial aging, which may include deep lines under the eyelids and around the nose to the corner of the mouth as well as improving the shape of the cheeks. Although there is some fat resorption, the results of a fat transfer are permanent. However, fat transfer does not stop the aging process.

You can also read: Chemical Peeling Session"


Possible risks and complications of autologous fat injection

As with any surgery, there are some common complications that may occur, and these include:

  • Bleeding (hematoma formation).
  • Infection.
  • poor wound healing;
  • Unfavorable scars.
  • Pain (which may persist after the incisions have healed).
  • Facial asymmetry.
  • infection facial nerve.
  • Numbness or changes in skin sensation.
  • Irregularity in the area where the fat was taken from, and the need for revision surgery.

You can also read: harelip"


When can the final results of the surgery be seen?

Healing after autologous fat injection for facial rejuvenation is a gradual process. There will usually be only a small incision, but there will be some bruising and swelling that will generally settle within two weeks after surgery. Some mild swelling may persist for several months, and it may take up to a year for full results to appear.

You can also read: surgical suture"


One of the team members of the Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetology in Hurghada can explain the process Autologous fat injections More details for you, so feel free to contact our center if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_US
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

حقن الدهون الذاتية

دائمًا ما يسعى مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة إلى محاربة الشيخوخة، ونتحدث اليوم عن إحدى هذه الطرق، وهي حقن الدهون الذاتية.

قد تكون حقن الدهون الذاتية (Fat injections) طريقة رائعة لاستعادة شبابك، حيث يمكنك استخدام الدهون الطبيعية من جزء من جسمك لاستعادة منطقة أخرى، فقد يساعدك هذا الإجراء، المعروف أيضًا باسم الحقن المجهري للدهون، على استعادة ثقتك من خلال تجديد مظهرك في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة.


ما هي حقن الدهون الذاتية؟

هناك عدة مصطلحات تستخدم لوصف انتقال الدهون من جزء من الجسم إلى جزء آخر. تتضمن بعض الأمثلة حقن الدهون ونقل الدهون وحقن الدهون. كل هذه المصطلحات تصف تقنية استخدام الدهون كمادة حشو طبيعية لتحسين مظهر الوجه.

تهدف حقن الدهون الذاتية إلى تجديد شباب الوجه من خلال تعزيز الحجم وتعديل خطوط الوجه وتقليل ظهور التجاعيد. إنها تساعد على استعادة امتلاء أنسجة الوجه المفقودة مع تقدم العمر. كما ثبت أنها تحسن نوعية الجلد وملمسه، حيث تستخدم بشكل شائع في مناطق مثل، الخدين والشفتين والجفون وللتجاعيد حول الفم (خطوط الدمى المتحركة والخطوط الأنفية الشفوية).

يعمل نقل الدهون على تجديد شباب الوجه عن طريق تغيير الحجم ومحيط الوجه، ولكن فقط يرفع أو يشد الأنسجة إلى الحد الأدنى. قد يستفيد المرضى الذين يعانون من التراخي الشديد أو ترهل بشرة الوجه والرقبة أكثر من شد الوجه أو شد الرقبة. سوف تناقش خيارات تجديد شباب الوجه الأنسب لك ولأهدافك خلال استشارتك مع جراح التجميل في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة بمحافظة البحر الأحمر.


من هو المرشح المناسب لحقن الدهون الذاتية؟

يعد تجديد شباب الوجه عن طريق حقن الدهون الذاتية خيارًا ممتازًا للمرضى الذين يرغبون في زيادة حجم مناطق معينة في الوجه أو استعادة الحجم المفقود مع تقدم العمر، حيث تزيد الدهون المحقونة في هذه المناطق من الحجم وتحسن شكل الجسم ليمنحك مظهر أكثر شبابًا.

يعتبر نقل الدهون مفيدًا أيضًا لتعويض الحجم المفقود مما يتسبب في ظهور التجاعيد والتفريغ. يمكن للدهون المنقولة إلى خطوط الابتسامة العميقة وزوايا الفم والعيون المجوفة والخدود المترهلة استعادة الحجم وتحسين آثار الشيخوخة.

سيجتمع جراح التجميل معك في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة للتشاور ولمراجعة مخاوفك والتغييرات المرغوبة، بالإضافة إلى تاريخك الطبي لتحديد ما إذا كانت جراحة شد الوجه أو الرقبة هي الإجراء المناسب لك. سيتم تقييم الحالات الجسدية، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم والسكري والتدخين وأمراض الكلى ومشاكل القلب وغيرها من الحالات الخطيرة.


ما الذي يتم أثناء حقن الدهون الذاتية؟

يتم إجراء تجديد شباب الوجه بحقن الدهون الذاتية كإجراء للمرضى تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي أو العام، وستعود إلى المنزل في نفس يوم الجراحة. يتم أخذ الدهون من جسمك ونقلها إلى منطقة أخرى في جسمك وتحديدًا الوجه لتجديد شباب الوجه. أكثر المناطق شيوعًا لأخذ الدهون؛ هي البطن والفخذين ومقابض الحب. يتم استخدام الدهون كمادة حشو طبيعية، حيث يتم التبرع به من جسمك ويتم نقله مرة أخرى إلى جسمك، لذلك لا يوجد خطر من انتقال مرض أو رفض المادة.

هناك كمية معينة من الدهون المنقولة والتي تذوب (تُعرف بالارتشاف)؛ لأن الأنسجة الدهنية تعتمد على إمدادات الدم المتوفرة في المكان الذي يتم حقنها فيه. بالنظر إلى هذه الخسارة المتوقعة، يتم حقن كمية إضافية من الدهون في وقت الجراحة للتصحيح المفرط. هذا لتعويض الارتشاف الذي سيحدث.

من المتوقع أن يحدث غالبية الارتشاف في أول 6 إلى 8 أسابيع بعد الجراحة. بعد ذلك، من المتوقع أن يكون الحجم المتبقي دائمًا. لأخذ الدهون، يتم إجراء شق صغير بالقرب من المنطقة التي بها دهون زائدة للتبرع بها ويتم إجراء شفط الدهون. لحقن الدهون، يتم إجراء شق صغير في الوجه بالقرب من المنطقة التي تتطلب حجمًا ومحيطًا وتجديدًا للحيوية. يتم وضع الشقوق بشكل استراتيجي في تجاعيد طبيعية لتقليل مظهرها، ويجب أن تكون غير ملحوظة بمجرد التئامها.


ماذا تتوقع في فترة النقاهة؟

بعد الجراحة، ستتمكن من العودة إلى المنزل في نفس اليوم برفقة أحد أفراد العائلة أو الأصدقاء بمجرد زوال آثار التخدير العام، وخلال النهار يجب أن ترتاح في المنزل ولا تمارس أي نشاط بدني من شأنه أن يرفع معدل ضربات القلب أو ضغط الدم لمدة أسبوع بعد الجراحة. لكن يمكنك القيام بأنشطة ترفيهية خفيفة، مثل القراءة أو استخدام الكمبيوتر. في الليل، يجب أن تنام ورأسك مرفوعة على وسائد أو تنام على كرسي مستلق، حيث يساعد رفع رأسك على تقليل تورم وجهك.

يمكنك توقع ألم خفيف، وقد تشعر بكدمات في المناطق التي تم أخذ الدهون منها. لذلك سيتم وصف مسكنات الألم لك من قبل طبيب مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة. يجب أن تتوقع بعض الكدمات والتورم في أول أسبوع إلى أسبوعين، ولكن ستتحسن هذه الكدمات والتورم تدريجيًا كل أسبوع. كما يمكنك توقع زيادة أنشطتك تدريجيًا من أسبوع إلى أسبوعين بعد الجراحة. لكن يجب ألا تقوم بأي أنشطة شاقة حتى مرور 4 إلى 6 أسابيع منذ الجراحة.


نتائج حقن الدهون الذاتية

يمكن أن يساعد نقل الدهون في تجديد شباب وجهك عن طريق تقليل علامات الشيخوخة الواضحة في الوجه، والتي قد تشمل خطوطًا عميقة أسفل الجفون ومن حول الأنف إلى زاوية الفم بالإضافة إلى تحسين شكل الخدين. على الرغم من وجود بعض ارتشاف الدهون، إلا أن نتائج نقل الدهون تكون دائمة. ومع ذلك، فإن نقل الدهون لا يوقف عملية الشيخوخة.

“اقرأ أيضًا: جلسة التقشير الكيميائي


المخاطر والمضاعفات المحتملة من حقن الدهون الذاتية

كما هو الحال مع أي عملية جراحية، هناك بعض المضاعفات الشائعة التي قد تحدث، وتشمل هذه:

  • النزيف (تكوين ورم دموي).
  • العدوى.
  • سوء التئام الجروح.
  • الندبات غير المواتية.
  • الألم (الذي قد يستمر بعد التئام الشقوق).
  • عدم تناسق الوجه.
  • إصابة العصب الوجهي.
  • التنميل أو تغيرات الإحساس بالجلد.
  • عدم انتظام في المنطقة حيث تم أخذ الدهون منها، والحاجة إلى جراحة مراجعة.

“اقرأ أيضًا: الشفة الأرنبية


متى يمكن رؤية النتائج النهائية للجراحة؟

الشفاء بعد حقن الدهون الذاتية من أجل تجديد شباب الوجه هو عملية تدريجية. عادةً ما يكون هناك شق بسيط فقط، ولكن سيكون هناك بعض الكدمات والتورم الذي يستقر بشكل عام في غضون أسبوعين بعد الجراحة. قد يستمر بعض التورم الخفيف لعدة أشهر، وقد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى عام حتى تظهر النتائج بالكامل.

“اقرأ أيضًا: الخياطة الجراحية


يمكن لأحد أعضاء فريق مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل بالغردقة شرح عملية حقن الدهون الذاتية (Fat injections) لك بمزيد من التفاصيل، لذا لا تتردد في الاتصال بمركزنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة.

اترك ردّاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ar
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
تستطيع الحجز الان عن طريق الواتس أو الاستفسار عن جميع أقسام العيادة