Nadara Clinic for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetology

Nadara Clinic for dermatology and laser in Hurghada

Dr. Amani Al-Tawabti, dermatologist, laser and cosmetologist. It is the founder of the Nadara Center for Dermatology, Laser and Cosmetology since 2018 AD in the city of Hurghada. Work is still going on to provide our services; To provide you with an unforgettable medical experience, and build continuous communication with our visitors.
Our center is concerned with hair care and hair transplantation. In addition to cosmetic and dermatological surgeries, for example treatment of eczema, psoriasis, alopecia and vitiligo, breast augmentation and reduction, vaginal narrowing, etc.

about us

As a freshness center for dermatology, laser and cosmetology, we look at plastic surgery as an integrated, natural beauty. So we don't just focus on what needs improvement in the body. Instead, we highlight the general appearance, and offer what is best suited for a beautiful natural look.
The success of the cosmetic work is measured by the difficulty of its observation. If it is performed naturally and cannot be easily noticed, then we can say that the plastic surgery was done correctly.
Beauty does not lie in one place only, beauty is a universal principle of the soul and body, and we, as a freshness center for dermatology, laser and cosmetology, are keen on the comprehensiveness of the results, you may come to us with a specific request, but we offer you the most appropriate option in a broader sense, where we offer you what is best for you , in terms of form and content, in order to obtain more satisfactory results.
Here at Nadhara Dermatology, Laser & Cosmetology Center, we see aesthetic medicine as a unique work of art, one that should be designed differently for each person. Everyone strives for absolute beauty, but we strive for natural beauty that suits each individual person.
We do not impose specific methods on you, but offer options that suit your condition, while adhering to the first rule of medicine; "Never hurt the patient." This is how we put in your hands multiple cosmetic options, surgical and non-surgical, in the hands of highly qualified, professional and distinguished people.

our mission

We at Nadhara Center for Dermatology, Laser and Aesthetics have a mission, which is to put the highest standards of quality, expertise, medical care and complete integrity in your hands, and our goal is to change your life and encourage you to take new steps forward towards a successful living life; Socially, professionally and personally.
Freshness Center for Dermatology, Laser and Aesthetics was created for you to “be who you are”.

Would you like to get more information

 Send your inquiry so that we can respond to your request better

Nadara Clinic

We treat skin diseases and conditions, including eczema, psoriasis, pityriasis rosea, vitiligo, allergies, pigmentation, spots and shingles, while providing general dermatological care.
Our services include liposuction, rhinoplasty, otoplasty, body sculpting, breast augmentation, breast reduction, special feminine area care, laser bikini lightening, laser vaginal tightening, laser hair removal with the latest laser devices, HIFU face and neck lift, lip filler and Botox. Face, treatment of burns and the effects of accidents and operations, dermapen and derma roller, hair and facial plasma, mesotherapy, silicone fillers, Brazilian buttocks and buttocks augmentation, laser tattoo and tattoo removal, laser skin tag removal, and other innovative and advanced cosmetic and treatment services; So that we get the confidence of our customers, and we strive with them towards general health and beauty.

Latest Blog Topics

We always offer you everything new in the world of dermatology and cosmetics. Follow our blog for more information and newer techniques

EN
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
You can book now via WhatsApp or inquire about all departments of the clinic

مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل

مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر بالغردقة

دكتورة أماني التوابتي، أخصائية الجلدية والليزر والتجميل. هي مؤسسة مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل منذ سنة ٢٠١٨ ميلاديًا في مدينة الغردقة. ما زال العمل مستمر على تقديم خدماتنا؛ لنوفر لك تجربة طبية لا تُنسى، ونبني تواصلًا مستمرًا مع زوارنا.
يهتم مركزنا بالعناية بالشعر وزراعة الشعر. بالإضافة إلى جراحات التجميل والجلدية، على سبيل المثال علاج الإكزيما والصدفية والثعلبة والبهاق، وتكبير وتصغير الثدي، وتضييق المهبل، وما إلى ذلك.

معلومات عنا

ننظر، بصفتنا مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل، إلى جراحات التجميل على أنها جمال بصورة طبيعية متكاملة. لذلك نحن لا نركز فقط على ما يحتاج إلى تحسين في الجسم. لكن بدلاً من ذلك نسلط الضوء على المظهر العام، ونقدم ما هو الأنسب للحصول على مظهر طبيعي جميل.
إن نجاح العمل التجميلي يقاس بصعوبة ملاحظته، فإذا تم إجراؤه بشكل طبيعي ولا يمكن ملاحظته بسهولة، فيمكننا القول أن العملية التجميلية تمت بشكل صحيح.
الجمال لا يكمن في مكان واحد فقط، فالجمال هو مبدأ عالمي للروح والجسد، ونحن، كمركز مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل، حريصون على شمولية النتائج، فقد تأتي إلينا بطلب محدد، لكننا نقدم لك الخيار الأنسب بمعنى أوسع، حيث نقدم لك ما هو أفضل لك، من حيث الشكل والمحتوى، حتى تحصل على نتائج أكثر إرضاءً.
هنا في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل، نرى الطب التجميلي كعمل فني فريد، حيث يجب أن يتم تصميمه بشكل مختلف لكل شخص. إن الجميع يسعى للوصول إلى الجمال المطلق، ولكننا نسعى للوصول إلى الجمال الطبيعي الذي يناسب كل شخص على حدة.
نحن لا نفرض عليك أساليب محددة، ولكن نقدم خيارات تناسب حالتك، مع الالتزام بقاعدة الطب الأولى؛ “لا تؤذي المريض أبدًا”. هكذا نضع بين يديك خيارات تجميلية متعددة، جراحية وغير جراحية، بأيدي كفاءات عالية واحترافية ومتميزة.

مهمتنا

لدينا في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل مهمة، وهي وضع أعلى معايير الجودة والخبرة والرعاية الطبية والنزاهة الكاملة بين يديك، وهدفنا هو تغيير حياتك وتشجيعك على اتخاذ خطوات جديدة للأمام نحو حياة ناجحة حية؛ اجتماعيًا ومهنيًا وشخصيًا.
تم إنشاء مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل من أجلك “لتكون كما تحب”.

هل ترغب في الحصول على معلومات أكثر

 أرسل استفسارك لنتمكن من الاستجابة لطلبكم بشكل أفضل

نضارة كلينك

نعالج الأمراض والحالات الجلدية، بما في ذلك الإكزيما، والصدفية، والنخالة الوردية، والبهاق، والحساسية، والتصبغات، والبقع الجلدية، والحزام الناري، مع توفير الرعاية العامة للأمراض الجلدية.
تشمل الخدمات التي نقدمها شفط الدهون، تجميل الأنف، تجميل الأذن، نحت القوام، تكبير الثدي، تصغير الثدي، العناية بالمنطقة الأنثوية الخاصة، تفتيح البكيني بالليزر، تضييق المهبل بالليزر، إزالة الشعر بالليزر بأحدث أجهزة الليزر، شد الوجه والرقبة بالهايفو، فيلر الشفايف وبوتوكس الوجه، علاج الحروق وآثار الحوادث والعمليات، ديرمابن وديرما رولر، بلازما الشعر والوجه، الميزوثيرابي، حشوات السيليكون، تكبير المؤخرة البرازيلية والأرداف، إزالة الوشم والتاتو بالليزر، إزالة الزوائد الجلدية بالليزر، وما إلى ذلك من الخدمات العلاجية والتجميلية المبتكرة والمتطورة؛ حتى نحصل على ثقة عملائنا، ونسعى معهم نحو الصحة العامة والجمال.

أحدث موضوعات المدونة

نقدم لكم دائما كل ما هو جديد في عالم الجلدية و التجميل .تابعو مدونتنا لمعلومات اكثر و تقنيات احدث

حقن البوتوكس في الغردقة

حقن البوتوكس في الغردقة

تمتعي ببشرة أكثر شباباً و نضارة مع حقن البوتوكس في الغردقة للوجه او التجاعيد او التعرق الزائد و غيرها مع افضل دكتور جلديه في الغردقه في مركز نضارة للجلدية والليزر والتجميل في الغردقة.

ar
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
تستطيع الحجز الان عن طريق الواتس أو الاستفسار عن جميع أقسام العيادة